منزل / علم / الرياضيات / كيفية بناء المربعه

كيفية بناء المربعه

/
129 المشاهدات

احتل تأتي في أشكال مختلفة</A>

وهناك أنواع عديدة من الرباعي.

هذا هو المستطيل والمربع، والمعين، وشبه منحرف، ومجموعة متنوعة من المربعه غير النظامية.

بناء عليها، يمكنك استخدام أدوات الرسم الأكثر شيوعا.

ستحتاج

  • - ورقة ورقة
  • - karandash-
  • - lineyka-
  • - treugolnik-
  • - منقلة.

تعليمات

1

لبناء مستطيل التعسفي،لا توجد بيانات ليست ضرورية. رسم خط مستقيم. علامة ينتهي الرقيق. إلى أقاصي طول خط يتم رسمها في مثل هذه الطريقة التي تقع على الجانب نفسه قد رسمت خط مستقيم. جعل كل شعاع من استئصال حيث تريد أفضل، وربط النقاط التي حصلت عليها خط مستقيم. الرباعي جاهزة.

2

لبناء الرباعي أخرى تحتاجبعض البيانات الإضافية. على سبيل المثال، إلى رسم مربع، تحتاج إلى معرفة حجم الجزء. زوايا تعلمون، في الساحة، كل واحد منهم هو 90 درجة. رسم خط مستقيم، أي ما يعادل طول محدد مسبقا من جانب. بطبيعة الحال، كما في الحالة السابقة، يجب أن تكون الخطوط العموديه على جانب واحد من خط البداية. بمناسبة ينتهي من الشقوق. كل استئصال انتقاد عمودي. وضعت على كل جانب من حجم المعرفة عمودي. يتم توصيل النقطة التي حصل عليها.

3

لبناء مستطيل، تحتاج البياناتعدد قليل من أكثر. عليك أن تعرف طول وعرض المستطيل. نحن بناؤه تقريبا بقدر مربع. رسم خط مستقيم، ووضعها على طول المستطيل. بناء العموديه وتعيين كل عرض. النهاية الاتصال والتحقق من عملكم - خط حصلت من خلال ربط نهايات الخطوط العموديه يجب أن يساوي طول المستطيل.

4

المعين يمكن أن يبنى إذا طوله معروفالجانب، وحجم واحدة من زوايا. لهذه المهمة سوف تحتاج إلى منقلة. رسم خط مستقيم، ووضعها على طول الجانب من الماس. من واحدة من علامات وضع يعرف حجم زاوية. يتم توصيل النقاط الناتجة إلى واحد التي قمت بتطبيق نقطة الصفر من المنقلة. على طول الجانب على التوالي مما أدى مرة أخرى جانبا. من خلال نهايات شرائح لأداء كل خطوط متوازية على التوالي. تحقق من عمل، وقياس الجانبين - ينبغي أن تكون هي نفسها.

5

، عليك أن تعرف حجم رسم شبه منحرفأساساته، والمسافة بينهما (أي والارتفاع) والزوايا. رسم خط مستقيم، وضع عليه حجم قاعدة أكبر. من كل من علامات وضع حجم الزاوي. من خلال علامة رسم الخط، ولكن حتى الآن أنها لا تحد. للحصول على أي نقطة في قاعدة الأدنى من انتقاد عمودي - الارتفاع. من خلال هذه نقطة جديدة في كلا الجانبين، ورسم خط مواز للقاعدة القائمة، لتتقاطع في زوايا الطرفين.

كيفية بناء المربعه آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة baivaylk
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to write an application for substitute teachers
09/10/2016
HOW do pose birch
09/10/2016

How to build a quadrangle

Quadrangles are of various kinds

There are many types of quadrangles.

This is a rectangle and a square, and a rhombus and trapezoid, and a variety of irregular quadrangle.

To build them, you can use the most common drawing tools.

You will need

  • - paper-
  • - karandash-
  • - lineyka-
  • - treugolnik-
  • - Protractor.

instructions

1

To build an arbitrary quadrilateralNo data is not necessary. Draw a straight line. Mark the ends serif. To the ends of the segment slide straight so that they lay on one side of the line already drawn. Make every ray resection on where you like best, and connect the points obtained by a straight line. Quadrilateral ready.

2

For the construction of other quadrangles needsome additional data. For example, to draw a square, you need to know the size of the part. The angles you know, in a square, each of them is 90 °. Draw a straight line equal to a predetermined length of the side. Of course, as in the previous case, must be perpendiculars on one side of the starting line. Mark the ends of the notches. Each slide perpendicular resection. Put on each side of the perpendicular defined size. These points are connected.

3

To construct a rectangle, you need datasomewhat more. You need to know the length and width of the rectangle. It is constructed in almost the same as the square. Draw a straight line, put it on the length of the rectangle. Draw perpendiculars and set aside at each width. Endpoints connect and check your work - the line obtained by connecting the ends of the perpendiculars should equal the length of the rectangle.

4

Diamond can be built if its length is knownand the size of one side of the corners. For this job you will need a protractor. Draw a straight line, put it on the length of the side of the diamond. From one angle markings aside known size. The resulting point is connected to the one to which you applied the zero point of the protractor. On the resulting straight again postpone the long side. Through the ends of the segments to perform both straight parallel lines. Check the work, measuring the sides - they should be the same.

5

, You need to know the size to draw a trapezoidits bases, the distance between them (i.e., height) and angle. Draw a straight line, put on it the size of the larger base. From each of the marks set aside angular size. Through direct swipe mark, but so far they do not limit. For any point in the lower base draw perpendicular - height. Through this new point in the two sides draw a line parallel to an existing base, to the intersection with the angle sides.

Comments are closed.