منزل / جميع الفئات / آخر / كيفية بناء كوخ من الطين

كيفية بناء كوخ من الطين

/
204 المشاهدات

كيفية بناء كوخ من الطين</A>

لبناء أكواخ لقرون تستخدم مواد البناء الطبيعي: القش والطين والخشب والقصب.

حاليا، اللغد وجصص هو بنية ديكور يجمع بين الراحة من الإقامة ومقاومة للبرد والرطوبة.

تعليمات

    1

إعداد جذوع الأشجار التي يبلغ قطرها حوالي 15ترى، سميكة جدا السجل يمكن أن تكون غير ضرورية. الربط والرباط هو الأفضل عدم حملها مع المسامير، وحبل أو سلك. بمناسبة مكان لبناء الأكواخ، تنظيفه. الآن القيام وسم للأعمدة. إذا كنت تخطط لبناء منزل صغير، وسوف يكون كافيا لإنشاء أربع وظائف. إذا كان المنزل سيكون أكبر، إضافة واحد أكثر لتعزيز ركيزة كل جدار. حفرت القطبين في الأرض.

    2

يمكنك الآن البدء في تسخير الصليب والعوارض الطولية. السقف والطابق الروافد تحت يغيب سجل على مسافة لا تقل عن 0.5 متر من بعضها البعض. من أجل تعزيز جدران السجل كما بإحكام ممكن لكل خياطة الأخرى. تخفيف الفأس الزائد، وعدم ترك أي فجوات كبيرة بين السجلات.

    3

عند جمع الإطار كله من المنزل، تبدأجدار العزل. حبل أسلاك أو قضبان التعادل على الحائط. تطبيقها بالعرض. جعل عدة طبقات من قضبان سمك 0،2-0،3 م. وهي تشكل ما يسمى التعزيز، لم الطين لا يتخلف وراء الجدران، والطبقة سيكون سميكة جدا.

    4

الحل من الرمل والطين أو التراب،وتقع تحت الطبقة العليا من الأرض، promazhte الجدران والسقف لعزل المنزل. يجب أن يكون سمك طبقة حوالي 20 سم. تبدأ قبل التربة ملء السقف، فيلم الفراش أو يحل محله مع القش، العشب المجفف.

    5

الآن تجميع الأبواب والنوافذ. جعلها ممكن، مع الفأس. ضبط لهم بإحكام لتجنب انتاج الحرارة. القماش Obsheyte أو الملابس الباب المتداعي. في إطار إدراج الزجاج المزدوج. حل التمهيدي تطبيقها على الجدار، يمكنك حفر الحق داخل المنزل والطابق سطح السفينة لجعل يفقس. ثم في الحقل الفرعي يمكن تخزين احتياطياتها. جدران الكوخ هو ضروري لتليين كل عام، وذلك لأن طلاء ستتخذ اجراءات.

كيفية بناء كوخ من الطين آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة luisyupl
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / All categories / Other How to build a mazanku

How to build a hood

/
268 Views

How to build a hood</a>

To erect a mud hut for centuries, natural building materials were used: straw, clay, wood, reeds.

Currently, the mud hut is a decorative structure, combining the comfort of housing and resistance to cold and moisture.

Instructions

    1

Prepare tree trunks with a diameter of about 15Cm, too thick logs do not necessarily. Fastening and a bunch is better to carry out not by means of nails, and a cord or a wire. Mark a place for erecting a mud hut, clean it. Now make the markings for the bars. If you are planning to build a small house, then it will be enough to install four bars. If the house is bigger, then add one more bar to strengthen each wall. Dug the pillars into the ground.

    2

Now you can start tying the transverse andLongitudinal bars. On the ceiling and on the floor, pass logs under the logs for a distance not less than 0.5 m from each other. To strengthen the walls of the log as closely as possible, sew to each other. Stretch excess with an ax, so that there will not be large cracks between the logs.

    3

When you assemble the entire frame of the house, proceed to theWarming the walls. Use a rope or a wire to tie rods to the walls. Put them cross on the cross. Make from the rods several layers with a thickness of 0.2 - 0.3 m. They will serve as a so-called armature, so that the clay does not lag behind the walls, since its layer will be quite thick.

    4

A solution of sand and clay or soil,Located under the upper layer of the earth, sprinkle the walls and ceiling to insulate the house. The thickness of the layer should be about 20 cm. Before you begin to fill the ceiling with a primer, lay the film or replace it with straw, dry grass.

    5

Now collect the door and the window. They can be made with the help of an ax. Adjust them more tightly so that heat does not come out. Sew a cloth or dilapidated clothes door. Insert double glass into the window. The primer for the mortar applied to the walls can be dug right inside the house and make a hatch for flooring. Then in the subfield it will be possible to store its reserves. Walls of mud huts must be greased every year, as the coating will crack.

How to build a hood Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Luisyupl
It is main inner container footer text