تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

لماذا نحن بحاجة إلى بطاقة الصوت
2016/09/09
القرع بوش
2016/09/09

كيفية بناء منزل من الخرسانة الخلوية

كيفية بناء منزل من الخرسانة الخلوية

الخلوية الخرسانة الخلوية في علاج هو الحجر الاصطناعي.

يتم تصنيعها مع التجفيف الأوتوكلاف.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك يتم إضافة محلول لصناعة الاسمنت والرمل والجير والماء إلى مسحوق الألومنيوم، التي تتشكل المسام مع تقنية معينة.

بناء الخرسانة الخلوية هو فعالة من حيث التكلفة، ونفذت في وقت قصير.

تعليمات

1

ملامح بناء تهوية ذلك يكمن في حقيقة أن المواد يمكن أن يكونتشييد المباني لا يزيد عن 2-3 طابقا وجعل أساس موثوق بها والطابق السفلي. بعد الانتهاء من الخرسانة الخلوية يجب أن تكون معزولة عن الرطوبة، منذ بسبب إضافة التعرض للرطوبة الجير يمكن أن تؤدي إلى تدمير المادة.

2

لبناء الجدران الحاملة للمبنى، واختيار العلامة التجارية تهويةمصممة خصيصا للجدران الحاملة - مد في 1000 و 1200. جميع العلامات التجارية الأخرى في كثافة تتوافق مع المزيد من إنتاج أعمال العزل الحراري. ولكن كثافة أعلى تهويةوانخفاض خصائص العزل. لذلك، وعلى الفور بعد الانتهاء من بناء المنزل ضروري ليست معزولة فقط من الرطوبة، ولكن أيضا لعزل.

3

لبناء الجدران تهوية أنواع اثنين فقط من الأساس المناسب - هوالشريط المقوى، أو من قطعة واحدة البلاط. إذا قمت بحفظ على أساس، انفجر الجدار الخرسانة الخلوية حتى خطأ، لأن المادة هي هشة وبالتالي انقاذ على الأساس في أي حال من المستحيل.

4

إذا كنت ترغب في بناء قاعدة الشريط، تأكد من مراقبة حالة التربة. حفرة لحفر تحت مستوى الصقيع، ولكن فوق مستوى المياه الجوفية. خلال بناء تهوية من المهم بصفة خاصة أن تأخذ في الاعتبار. داخل الغلاف، مجموعة قوية تعزيز القفص. اسمنت ملموسة، لا تستخدم إلا من الدرجة العالية.

5

لتحديد تهوية استخدام المسامير المقوى المسمار. المسامير التقليدية للتثبيت، والتي تستخدم في بناء جدران من الطوب، لن يعمل.

6

بعد إقامة أسوار يجب القيام به على الفور السقف. مغادرة المسرح في العام المقبل أمر مستحيل. كما سبق ذكره أعلاه، يجب على الفور أن حماية الخرسانة الخلوية من الرطوبة.

7

Obtyanite جميع الجدران الخارجية البخارية المواد العازلة، وعلى رأس من العزل.

8

داخل أسوار هو ضروري أيضا للحماية من المواد العازلة للرطوبة بخار.

9

ويتم كل شيء آخر كما في البناء التقليدي.

التعليقات مغلقة.

Home / beauty / Popular / How to build a house made of aerated concrete

How to build a house made of aerated concrete

/
33 Views

How to build a house made of aerated concrete</a>

Aerated concrete refers to cellular concrete and is an artificial stone.

It is produced with autoclave drying.

In addition to cement, sand and water, lime and aluminum powder are added to the mortar to produce pores with a certain manufacturing technology.

The construction of aerated concrete is economically viable and produced in a short time.

Instructions

    1

Features of construction from Aerated concrete Consist in the fact that this material can be used toErect buildings no more than 2-3 floors and make a reliable high foundation and ground floor. After the construction is completed, the aerated concrete should be isolated from the dampness, because due to the addition of lime, the action of moisture can lead to the destruction of the material.

    2

To build the bearing walls of the building, choose brands Aerated concrete, Specially designed for bearing walls - it is D 1000 and B 1200. All other grades of density correspond more to the production of insulation work. But the higher the density Aerated concrete, The lower the thermal insulation characteristics. Therefore, immediately after the completion of construction work, the house should not only be isolated from moisture, but also insulated.

    3

For the construction of walls from Aerated concrete Only two types of foundation are suitable:Reinforced ribbon or solid tile. If you save on the foundation, the aerated concrete walls will burst up to the faults, because this material is fragile and therefore it is by no means possible to save on the foundation.

    4

If you decide to build a strip foundation, then be sure to consider the condition of the soil. The pit should be digged below the freezing level, but above the water table. When constructing from Aerated concrete This is especially important to take into account. Inside the formwork, install a powerful reinforcement cage. Cement for concrete use only high grade.

    5

For fastening Aerated concrete Use reinforced screwed dowels. The usual dowels for fastening, which are used when building walls of brick, will not work.

    6

After the completion of the walls, you must immediately make a roof. Leaving this stage for the next year is impossible. As already mentioned above, aerated concrete should be immediately protected from moisture.

    7

Tighten all external walls with vapor barrier material and heat insulating top.

    8

Inside the wall, it is also necessary to protect against moisture exposure with a vapor barrier material.

    9

All the rest is made as with conventional construction.

How to build a house made of aerated concrete Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Tiyhyozw
It is main inner container footer text