منزل / المنزل والأسرة / شقة تم تجديده / كيفية بناء منزل من بار

كيفية بناء منزل من بار

/
88 المشاهدات

البيوت من جذوع الأشجار تحظى بشعبية كبيرة في روسيا</A>

بناء منزل خشبي؟ هو علم معقد، ولكن لأنها رئيسية ويمكن الجميع.

تعليمات

    1

الصفحة الرئيسية من بار، فضلا عن أي بدايات أخرى معالبناء من الأساس. منذ الأخشاب ليست مواد البناء سهلة، والجدران من الأخشاب من الضروري إرساء أساس متين. ويستخدم أساسا الشريط في كثير من الأحيان. صاحب تمهيد داخل الحفرة. أساس التخطيط خط طول الجدار الداعمة، وشغل وضعتها صب الخرسانة مع الخرسانة. يتم تحديد عمق حفرة على أساس مستوى تجميد التربة. يجب أن يكون الأساس تحتها.

    2

تأسيس بيت وضع الحزم، والتي ليست المقطع العرضي150 * 100 مم. لمزيد من القوة، وضعت هذه القضبان في طبقتين. على هذا الأساس، وبناء منزل كوخ خشبي. وفي معرض حديثه عن نوعية المواد. لا يهم إذا كان الحانات تصدع قليلا. ولكن إذا يقطع صدع من خلال الأخشاب، فإنه لا يصلح. على الجدران الداخلية ذهاب الحانات 100 × 100 ملم.

    3

في الزوايا والأعمدة الضيقة تتداخل. بين أنفسهم أنهم بحاجة لختم مسامير البناء. ومع ذلك، لا يزال هناك طريقة لtackless لرسو السفن. بدلا من المسامير في مثل هذه الحالات باستخدام أوتاد خاصة؟ nageli. لا تنس أن تسجل كرونة (في الفراغات بين القضبان) للاستثمار الجوت الكتان للعزل.

    4

توضع الحواجز الداخلية في نفسهالطريقة. إذا رغبت في ذلك، حفظ والجدران الداخلية يمكن أن تكون مصنوعة من الذبيحة. لجعله، تحتاج إلى تثبيت لوحة 100 * 40 ملم، وأعلى اللوح كسا.

    5

تتم ممارسة الجنس في هذه المنازل من طبقتين. الطبقة الأولى من لوحات متفوقا سماكة 25 مم مثبتة على الباب الروافد 150 * 40 ملم. التخلف وضعت في فترات من 60 سم. يتم وضع الطبقة العليا من الأرض مصنوع من ألواح مخدد مع سمك يصل إلى 40 ملم، وبين هاتين الطبقتين من المواد العازلة. في معظم الأحيان، بصفته دعاة الصوف المعدني (الصوف الزجاجي).

    6

الطوابق الأرضية وضعت على ارتفاع لا يقل عن240 سم. بلانك الحزم 150 * 100 مم للجهاز السقف. ومغلفة هذه السقوف بطانة أسفل. سقف جاهزة. يجب أن يكون أرضية وسقف الطابق الثاني بين أول طبقة عازلة حراريا فقط من نفس الصوف المعدني.

    7

لجعل السطح، على حامل، الدعامات والعوارض الخشبية. مواد التسقيف يمكن أن تختلف، ولكن تعتبر الأكثر شعبية في السنوات الأخيرة الأصلي تسقيف.

    8

عادة ما يتم إغلاق فتحات النوافذ مع نوافذ زجاجية مزدوجة من البلاستيك. هذا على الرغم من ليست رخيصة، ولكن له ما يبرره في العملية.

    9

وبطبيعة الحال، وهذا هو وصفا عاما لبناء البيوت من جذوع الأشجار، ولكنها سوف تساعدك على توفير على البناء، وكذلك لمراقبة جميع مراحل البناء من منزلك.

كيفية بناء منزل من بار آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة fyykyexz
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / home and family / Apartment renovation How to build a house from a bar

How to build a house from a bar

/
104 Views

Houses made of timber are very popular in Russia</a>

Building a wooden house? It is a complex science, but everyone can master it.

Instructions

    1

House of the bar, like any other begins withFoundation construction. Since the beam is not an easy building material, it is necessary to lay a solid foundation under the walls of the timber. The most commonly used strip foundation. It is laid inside the foundation pit. The foundation line is planned along the bearing walls, the formwork is installed and it is poured with a concrete mixture. The depth of excavation is determined based on the level of freezing of soils. The foundation must be lower than it.

    2

At the base of the house lay a bar, the cross-section of which is notMore than 150 * 100 mm. For greater strength, these beams are placed in two layers. On this basis, a log house is built. By the way about the quality of the material. Do not be afraid if the bars are slightly cracked. But if a crack cuts through the cracks, then it is not good. For internal walls will go uneven bars 100 * 100 mm.

    3

In the corners, the bars are narrowed and lapped. Between them they must be fastened with building nails. However, until now there is a nail-free method of docking. Instead of nails in such cases use special pegs? Nageli. Do not forget in the crowns of the log (in the intervals between the beams) to put linen jute for thermal insulation.

    4

Internal partitions are laid the sameWay. If you want to save, internal partitions can be made from the frame. To make it, you need to install the boards 100 * 40 mm, and top with a lining.

    5

The floor in such houses is made of two layers. The first layer of unedged boards of 25 mm thickness is set on logs section 150 * 40 mm. The lags are installed in intervals of 60 cm. The upper layer of the floor is made of sheet-shaped boards with a thickness of up to 40 mm, and a thermal insulation material is placed between these two layers. Most often in its role is mineral wool (glass wool).

    6

Intermediate floors are set at a height of not less than240 cm. For the ceiling device, beams 150 * 100 mm are laid. These ceilings are lined with a lining. The ceiling is ready. The floor of the second floor and the ceiling of the first one must have a heat-insulating layer all from the same mineral wool.

    7

To make a roof, establish racks, braces and rafters. The roofing material can be varied, but the most popular recently is considered ondulin.

    8

Window openings are usually covered with plastic double-glazed windows. This, though not cheap, but completely justified in the process of operation.

    9

Of course, this is a general description of the construction of a house made of timber, but it will help you to save on construction, and also to control all stages of building your house.

How to build a house from a bar Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Fyykyexz
It is main inner container footer text