منزل / هواية / يدوية الصنع / كيفية بناء بطائرة شراعية

كيفية بناء بطائرة شراعية

/
89 المشاهدات

كيفية بناء بطائرة شراعية</A>

كل واحد منا مرة واحدة على الأقل في حياته جعلت بسيطةطائرة ورقية من صحيفة أو ورقة من دفتر ودعه في رحلة مجانية. فمن غير المرجح أن نأتي إلى الذهن عندما قمنا ببناء طائرة شراعية بدائية، والتي في الواقع لا يمكن أن يطير.

ولكن ماذا لو قمت بإجراء طائرة شراعية الحقيقية التي السماء ستكون عنصر طبيعي؟

تعليمات

    1

ويطلق على نموذج "القرقف". جعل الرسم العمل الأول. جسم الطائرة "القرقف" يتكون من 700 ملم مع السكك الحديدية عبر أمام وفي 10x6 نهاية - ملم 7X5. فهو يتطلب الغطاس في شكل الجير أو الصنوبر لوح 8-10 مم و 6 سم عرض. قطع بوب بسكين، ثم ينتهي الملف المصنعة والصنفرة. بعد ذلك، يمكنك البدء في صنع الجناح. أطرافها لديها قطاع عريض من مم 4X4 ويبلغ طوله - 680 ملم.

    2

نهاية انحناء أجنحة لجعل ل250 مم - الألومنيوم سلك D من 2mm في أو الصنوبر قسم ملم 4X4 وطول رفوف. إلى الشرائح عازمة بحرية، نقع عليها لمدة لا تزيد دقائق في الماء الساخن. لتصنيع واستخدام علب التقريب، والجرار أو زجاجات من قطر المحدد. بعد تبخير المغلف مشددا حول يمكن الرف، وينتهي التواصل مع بعضهم البعض. وضع القضبان مصنوعة من لتجف.

    3

وهناك طريقة أخرى لثني القضبان - مع مساعدة منالأظافر. رسم على قطعة من الورق ووضع منحنى المطلوب على لوحة الرسم، وبعد ذلك كفاف للتوصل الأظافر. إلى جانب القرنفل المتطرفة ربط تبخير الرف والبدء في التحريك لها.

    4

نهايات الشرائح التواصل مع بعضهم البعض وتركحتى تجف تماما. وترتبط نهايات شرائط مطوية على حواف على "مذكرة جيدة". ويتحقق ذلك عن طريق خفض نهايات على مسافة ثلاثة سم من بعضها البعض. عند تقاطع، وتطبيق الغراء وملفوفة مع السلسلة. عازمة الأضلاع للأجنحة على جهاز خاص. تجميع الاختيار دقة بعد كل عملية عن طريق إضافة الرسم. تم فحص الجناح بصريا من نهاية المباراة. لا ينبغي أن يكون أي توقعات غير الضرورية و "مطبات".

    5

بعد أن يجف الغراء، ويجب أن تعطيجناح زاوية طفيفة. إلى هذا الموقع أول منعطف تلييس جوانبها مع الماء ثم تحسنت بلطف على مدى اللهب. مطلوب زاوية للتحقق مع الرسم. أجنحة إبزيم 2 دعامة على شكل V لملم أسلاك الفولاذ و 140 ملم الصنوبر قسم لوح 6X3 ملم.

    6

الدعامات ثبتت على حواف بمادة لاصقة والموضوع. لصناعة استقرار تحتاج اثنين السكك الحديدية 400 ملم والسكك الحديدية واحد لنفس العارضة. منعطف ريكي بطريقة معروفة - rasparivaya الأولى و من ثم انحني بمساعدة البنوك D85-90 ملم.

    7

نماذج مخيط باستخدام المناديل الورقية. في البداية، وأعلى استقرار okleyte والجناح، ومن ثم على جانبي العارضة. ويبقى وضع القطع معا. وفرضه استقرار في نهاية الجزء الخلفي من جسم الطائرة الحامل وملفوفة مع طرفي الشريط المطاطي من الشرائط وشرائح الاتصال.

كيفية بناء بطائرة شراعية آخر تعديل لذلك: 20 مايو 2017 بواسطة hispeist
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Hobby / Hand-made How to build a glider

How to build a glider

/
96 Views

How to build a glider</a>

All of us at least once in our life have made a simplePaper airplane from a newspaper or a notebook and let it into a free flight. It hardly occurred to us then that we had built a primitive glider, which can not really fly.

And what if we make a real glider for which the sky will become a native element?

Instructions

    1

The model is called "Sinichka". Make a working drawing first. The fuselage "Sinichki" consists of 700-mm slats with a cross-section in the front part of 10x6 and at the end - 7x5 mm. It will take a sinker in the form of a pine or linden board 8-10 mm thick and 6 cm wide. Cut the weight with a knife, and then process its ends with a file and an emery cloth. Then you can start making the wing. Its edges have a section of 4x4 mm and a length of 680 mm.

    2

End curvatures for the wings are made fromAluminum wire D 2mm or from pine racks section 4x4 mm and length - 250 mm. To allow the slats to flex freely, soak them for no more than minutes in hot water. To make the rounds, use tins, glass jars or bottles of the chosen diameter. After steaming, tightly bend the slats around the can, and connect the ends together. Put the racks on the board to dry.

    3

There is another way of bending the racks - with the help ofNails. Draw on the sheet of paper the desired rounding and arrange the drawing on the board, after which you cut the nails through its contour. Next to the last clove, tie the steamed rack and start bending it.

    4

You connect the ends of the rake and leaveUntil completely dry. The ends of the folded rails are connected to the edges by the principle of "hurting". This is achieved by cutting the ends at a distance of three cm from each other. At the joint, apply glue and wrap with a thread. Nerves for the wings bend on a special machine. Check the accuracy of the assembly after each operation by overlapping the drawing. The wing is inspected visually from the butt. On it there should be no superfluous protrusions and "humps".

    5

After the glue has dried, it is necessary to impartWing a small angle. To do this, place the bend in the beginning, soak it with water, and then gently warm it over the flame. The angle must be checked with the drawing. The wing attachment consists of 2 V-shaped racks of steel millimeter wire and a 140 mm pine bar with a cross section of 6x3 mm.

    6

Braces fasten to the edges using glue andThread. To make the stabilizer, you will need two 400 mm rails and one same keel rail. Reiki bend in a well-known way - first steaming, and then bending with a can of D85-90 mm.

    7

Use the tissue paper to tighten the model. First, top up the stabilizer and wing, and then on both sides of the keel. It remains to collect everything together. The stabilizer is applied to the rear end of the fuselage rail and wraps the ends of the connecting strip and the rail with the rubber band.

How to build a glider Was last modified: May 20th, 2017 By Hispeist
It is main inner container footer text