منزل / العطلات والسفر / آخر / كيفية بناء معرض بين المنازل

كيفية بناء معرض بين المنازل

/
169 المشاهدات

كيفية بناء معرض بين المنازل</A>

إذا كنت فخور مالك منزلين في الحي، ثم لديك إمكانية إندماج مع بعضها البعض من خلال المعرض. كيف - المصممين الفوري.

وسوف تساعد على تحديد المواد.


عندما يسمع شخص كلمة "معرض"، ووهو حاليا معرضا للوحات أو أي شيء من هذا القبيل. هذا ليس صحيحا تماما، ودعا في الأصل ممرات صالات العرض التي تربط بين الغرفة أو المبنى. وبعد ذلك كان هناك ما هو مألوف إلى التحولات وجهة نظرنا، والتي من ناحية جدار فارغ، معلقة مع صور أو لوحات، على الصعود مجموعة أخرى. في الحياة الحديثة، ودعا المعارض الفنية والمتاحف، لا ربطهم إلى المعالم المعمارية.
لذلك، لديك اثنين من المباني، على سبيل المثال،قرر موقع البلاد والانضمام اليها معا لسهولة الحركة. وبطبيعة الحال، فإن هذه المسألة يمكن حلها ليس الإبداعي، يمكنك جعل الانتقال السهل من أطرها مع البولي. ولكن كنتم جادين، كنت ترغب في العمل الحقيقي للفن، مع نوافذ كبيرة، ويمكن أن يكون انتقال شفافة تماما. مما لا شك فيه، إنه جميل جدا في الصيف يمكن أن تستخدم الشرفة، ويمكنك ترتيب حديقة الشتاء والتمتع النباتات المزهرة على مدار العام.

كيفية بناء معرض

يتم تعريف الهدف، الآن علينا أن نتعامل معالأفكار تجسيدا. كما هو الحال مع أي بناء، يجب عليك أولا تصميم المعرض. ويستخدم برنامج كمبيوتر متطور، ولكن من الممكن وعلى الورق إذا كنت تفضل ذلك. إذا كنت لا تملك هذه المهارات، فمن الأفضل أن استئجار مصمم الذين سوف تأخذ بعين الاعتبار احتياجات وخصائص الموقع للبناء الخاص بك، وذلك لتجنب حالات غير سارة.
مرة واحدة يتم ترجمة المشروع والاتفاق عليها،يمكنك أن تبدأ البناء. كما يمكنك أن تفعل كل شيء بنفسك، ويمكنك استئجار منظمة متعاقدة والمشاركة في بناء المعرض. كما هو الحال في بناء أي مبنى، أقامت أول الأساس، ثم الجدران والسقف.

المواد

اعتمادا على أي نوع من المشاريع التي قمت بها،مواد محددة لبناء المعرض. إذا كنت تخطط لواضحة تماما التحول، فمن المستحسن استخدام الزجاج العازل. إذا كان لديك ومن المقرر جدار واحد لتكون جوفاء كما هو الحال في الحلول المعمارية الحديثة، فمن الضروري أن ننظر إلى المنزل، والتي ترتبط بالانتقال. ويمكن أن يكون الطوب والخشب ورغوة وحتى لوحة شطيرة. كل هذا يتوقف على رغبات وإمكانياتك.
إذا قمت بالاتصال المبنى معرض ليست منO، فمن الضروري أيضا أن تقدم، إذا كان من الممكن لجعل الجدار الباب، سواء كان ذلك سيؤدي الى تدمير المبنى. ومن المؤكد ايضا ان التفكير في طريقة للخروج من معرض إلى الشارع.

كيفية بناء معرض بين المنازل آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة baimaejl
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to choose a quality lengthening mascara
09/20/2016
What are some good synths
09/20/2016

How to build a gallery between the houses

How to build a gallery between the houses

If you are a proud owner of two houses in the neighborhood, then you have the possibility to combine them with each other via the gallery. How - prompt designers.

They will help determine the material.


When a person hears the word "gallery", theIt is currently an exhibition of paintings or anything like that. This is not the case, originally called galleries corridors linking between a room or building. And then there were familiar to our view transitions, which on the one hand a blank wall, hung with photographs or paintings, on the other set ups. In modern life, galleries, art museums are called, without tying them to the architectural features.
So, you have two buildings, for example,country site and decided to join them together for easy movement. Of course, this issue can be resolved not so creative, you can make an easy transition from their frames with polycarbonate. But you are serious, you want a real work of art, with large windows, and can be fully transparent transition. Undoubtedly, it is very beautiful in the summer can be used as a veranda, and you can arrange a winter garden and enjoy the year-round flowering plants.

How to build a gallery

The goal is defined, now we have to deal withways to implement the idea into practice. As with any construction, you must first design gallery. It uses modern computer programs, but can be on paper, if you prefer. If you do not possess these skills, it is best to hire a designer, which will take into account your wishes and features of the site for construction, in order to avoid unpleasant situations.
Once the project is drawn up and agreed upon,you can begin construction. You can also do it yourself, or you can hire a contracting organization and participate in the construction of the gallery. As in the construction of any building, first erected the foundation, then the walls and roof.

materials

Depending on what kind of project you have made,defined materials for the construction of the gallery. If you are planning to completely clear the transition, it is better to use windows. If you have one wall is planned to be deaf, as in modern architectural solutions, then it is necessary to look at the house, which are connected transition. It can be brick, wood, foam and even a sandwich panel. It all depends on your wishes and possibilities.
If you connect the gallery building is not fromO, it is also necessary to provide, whether in the wall of the door do not whether this will lead to the destruction of the building. Also, be sure to think over a way out of the gallery to the street.

Comments are closed.