كيفية بناء مرآب

/
61 المشاهدات

كيفية بناء مرآب</A>

غير مريح في كل مرة لقيادة السيارة في مرآب منزل ريفي، وخصوصا عندما تحتاج لوضع المركبات فقط نصف ساعة.

لهذه الأغراض، يمكنك بناء مرآب من شأنها أن تقلل من الوقت لوقوف السيارات.

تجعل من السهل، لذلك يمكن القيام به عن العمل باليد.


يمكن كاربورتس تكون حقيقيةالهروب من أشعة الشمس الحارقة والمطر المنهمر وعندما اصحاب السيارات ليس لديهم الوقت لبناء مرآب كبير على المنطقة المحلية. إذا رغبت في ذلك، المظلة مع مرور الوقت يمكن تحديثه وتعديله، لترقية أو إعادة تصميم المرآب. قبل بناء مرآب، يجب أن تقرر على هيكلها والمادية التي سوف تكون مصنوعة من سطحه.

يتميز تصميم مظلة للسيارة

لا يوجد سوى اثنين أنواع رئيسية من الهياكلالمظلة. ويمكن تكوين وحدة البناء ثابتة وامتدادا إلى المنزل. نعلق المظلة على الجدار هو أسهل من بناء مبنى منفصل. لذلك، هذا النوع من البناء هو الأكثر شعبية بين اصحاب السيارات. مع اختيار المناسب لتسليط المادي شكلت امتدادا إلى المنزل، ويمكن أن تناسب بانسجام في تصميم المنطقة المحلية. لإنشاء إطار في هذه الحالة كان من الممكن استخدام المعدن أو ملف شعاع الخشبي، ولكن في كثير من الأحيان نظرا لتفضيل لتجسيد الأول، لأنه يسمح للحصول على بناء أكثر صلابة ومتانة.

إذا كان جزء ترصيع يتطلب مواد معينة، يمكن تقديم دعم ملموس، الحجر أو الطوب.

إطار المظلة الثابتة وكذلك فييرصد حالة الأولى من المعدن أو الخشب. تعقيد بناء المأوى الضروري استخدام لا يقل عن أربع وظائف الدعم. شكل عبء سقف يعتمد على مادة الإطار. ويمكن أن يكون: مباشرة، كروية، على شكل قوس أو متموجة. أما بالنسبة لحجم المظلة، فإنها يمكن أن تكون مختلفة، ويتم حسابها لسيارة واحدة أو اثنين أو أسطول صغير.
خلال بناء سقيفة بأيديهم في كثير من الأحيانويستخدم البولي. هذا هو أبسط نسخة من بناء سقيفة، لأنه لا يحتاج لحام وغيرها من الأعمال المعقدة، للتعامل مع التي يمكن أن المتخصصين فقط.

كيفية بناء مرآب البولي

للبدء في ثني الأنابيب لمحةالمطلوب دائرة نصف قطرها. يجب أن يكون شعاع المنحني لاحقا بالاتصال الحفل ألواح التقويه قطع من ألواح الصلب بسمك لا يزيد عن خمسة مليمترات. قطع ثمانية أعمدة اثنين وشاح، وبعد ذلك، وكذلك في الحزم والدعامات، وحفر اثنين من الثقوب وربط هذه العناصر معا باستخدام المسامير. ونتيجة لذلك، يجب أن يكون أربعة أجزاء من المظلة في المستقبل.

لا تنسى أن ترسم في هذه المرحلة التي صممت لعدم الاصطدام مع تآكل المعادن في المستقبل.

الآن عليك أن تكون بالخرسانة الدعم. للقيام بذلك، والثقوب في الأرض، ويجب أن يكون عمق منها 90 سم، وهنا أحاطه بأسوار أنابيب الاسبستوس، ثم ثبتها على استعداد الرف. من افتعال شكل العروات أنبوب، والتي سوف تكون بمثابة أساس للسقف، وربط لهم مع مساعدة من الحزم.

إطار مظلة يمكن أن تكون مصنوعة من عوارض خشبية، لكنهم لا يملكون القوة والمتانة، والمعادن.

عند تركيب الدعامات وتسجيل لا ننسى أنفإن شعاع تبرز النسبي قليلا إلى العمود، بحيث عند تركيب السقف للحصول على قناع صغير لسهولة التركيب في تأخر. عندما هيكل جاهز تماما، الجص الرف، ومن ثم المضي قدما في تركيب السقف. البولي إلى الإطار يجب أن تكون ثابتة باستخدام مسامير.
مظلة من البولي للسيارة، التي بناها جميع القواعد، سيكون وقتا طويلا لحماية النقل من الآثار البيئية الضارة.

كيفية بناء مرآب آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة douxiasd
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / home and family / Design of the cottage How to build a carport

How to build a carport

/
112 Views

How to build a carport</a>

It is inconvenient every time to drive a car into the garage of a country house, especially when transport needs to be put on for only half an hour.

For these purposes, you can build a carport, which will reduce the time to parking.

It is not difficult to do this, so you can do all the work yourself.


Canopies for cars can be realSaving from the scorching sun rays and heavy rain and in those cases when car owners did not manage to erect a capital garage on the local area. If desired, the canopy with time can be retrofitted, upgraded or rebuilt in the garage. Before building a canopy for cars, you need to determine its design and the material from which its roof will be made.

Features of the caravan construction

There are only two basic types of constructionAwning. It can be made in the form of a stationary building and as an extension to the house. To attach a canopy to the wall is easier than building a separate building. Therefore, this type of construction is most popular among car owners. With the right choice of material canopy, made as an extension to the house, can harmoniously fit into the design of the local area. To create a frame in this case, you can use a metal profile or a wooden beam, but the preference is most often given to the first option, since it allows you to get a more durable and durable construction.

If the décor of the site requires a certain material, the supports can be made of concrete, stone or brick.

The frame of a stationary canopy is the same as inThe first case, is made of metal or wood. The difficulty of erecting such a canopy is the need to use at least four support racks. The shape of the roof of the canopy depends on the material of the frame. It can be: straight, spherical, in the form of an arch or undulating. As for the size of the canopy, they can be different, namely, designed for one car, two or a small car park.
When building a canopy with your own hands most oftenPolycarbonate is used. This is the easiest way to build a canopy, since it does not require welding and other complex works, which only professionals can cope with.

How to build a carport from a car polycarbonate

To begin, bend the profile pipe toNecessary radius. The bent beam in the future will need to be connected to the stand by means of a kerchief cut from a steel sheet no more than five millimeters thick. For eight racks, cut two headscarves, then drill two holes in them, as well as in racks and racks and connect these elements together with bolts. As a result, you should have four parts of the future canopy.

Do not forget at this stage to paint the structure, in order not to face metal corrosion in the future.

Now it will be necessary to concrete the supports. To do this, make holes in the ground, the depth of which should be 90 cm, and wall up the asbestos-cement pipes in them, then fix the prepared racks on them. From the profile pipe, make logs that will act as the base for the roof, and fasten the beams with their help.

The frame of the canopy can be made from wooden beams, but they do not have such strength and durability as metal ones.

When fixing beams and logs, do not forget thatThe beam will protrude slightly relative to the post, so that when installing the roof, a small visor is obtained, which facilitates the installation at the extreme lag. When the structure is completely ready, concret the racks, then proceed to the installation of the roof. Polycarbonate must be fastened to the frame using self-tapping screws.
Polycarbonate car roof for the car, erected by all rules, will for a long time protect the transport from adverse environmental influences.

How to build a carport Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Douxiasd
It is main inner container footer text