تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيف هنأ في يوم المعلم
2016/09/10
كيفية نشر عن طريق العقل ارتفع
2016/09/10

كيفية بناء مشروع تجاري دون استثمار

كيفية بناء مشروع تجاري دون استثمار

إنشاء مشروع تجاري دون إنفاق قرش واحد، من الصعب جدا. ومع ذلك فمن الممكن فتح تجارية مع الحد الأدنى من الاستثمار، والتي لا تكون مكلفة جدا بالنسبة لك.

من المهم أن يكون مستعدا لحقيقة أن الربح لا يظهر على الفور، لذلك فمن المستحسن لأول مرة يكون له مصدر دخل إضافي.

تجارة مربحة من الصفر: استخدام مواهبك

يمكنك العمل على نفسك، وتقدم للعملاءالسلع والخدمات. ومن الأمثلة الصارخة - جعل الأمور باليد. إذا كنت جيدة في الرسم، يمكنك حرق الخشب، مصنوعة من الإكسسوارات الجلدية، ينسج والتطريز ومتماسكة، نحت الحجر، وخياطة - يمكن أن يكون مفيدا. الأشياء المصنوعة يدويا هي شعبية جدا، حتى العثور فإن السوق لن يكون من الصعب جدا. الشيء الرئيسي الذي منتجاتك كانت ذات نوعية جيدة وجميلة، أو أنها لا تريد شراء.

تقديم المواد الخاصة بك إلى المواقع المتخصصة، لوحات الإعلانات المجانية، والمعارض، في المتاجر يدوية الصنع. قد ترغب أيضا في محاولة لالإعلان عن المنتجات بين الأصدقاء والأقارب.

وثمة خيار آخر - توفير الخدمات. المصممين والمبرمجين والفنانين قد تعمل بشكل جيد وفي المنزل، دون الحاجة إلى استئجار شركة أجنبية وعدم فتح المكتب، الأمر الذي يتطلب تكلفة الإيجار. وهكذا، يمكنك أن تبدأ في العمل لأنفسهم مع عدم وجود مرفقات، وتحتاج فقط للإعلان عن خدماتها في الصحف وعلى مواقع ويب حيث يمكنك أن تفعل ذلك بسعر رخيص أو حتى مجانا. يمكنك أيضا محاولة لخياطة وجعل المجوهرات الحصرية للنظام. إنفاق المال على المواد سوف لا يكون لديك ل، لأنها سوف شراء العميل.

العمل من خلال الإنترنت مع الحد الأدنى للاستثمار

والبديل للاهتمام - تنظيم تقديم باقاتالمدينة. للقيام بذلك، تحتاج إلى موقع على شبكة الانترنت أو حتى مجموعة على الشبكة الاجتماعية. توقيع عقد مع متجر زهرة والعثور على بائع الزهور. تعمل معظم الخبراء على جعل باقات مباشرة إلى المستودعات. ثم العثور على صور لباقات، ووضعها على سبيل المثال، تحديد سعر كل والمعروضة للبيع. عندما تتلقى النظام، ويمكنك أن تأخذ فورا الأسهم على كمية مناسبة من الألوان لجعل النظام أو باقة، كما في الصورة، ومن ثم تسليمها إلى العميل. مع عدد كبير من أوامر سيكون من الممكن لاستئجار الحقيبة لتشمل خدماته مقابل تنسيق الزهور.

إذا كنت تخطط لجعل باقات لنفسك، واختيار أبسط الخيارات التي يمكنك التعامل معها بالتأكيد. وإلا فسيكون هناك خطر أن يفسد سمعة الشركات الناشئة.

الآن هناك العديد من المواقع التي تقدم رخيصةأنماط التسوق عبر الانترنت. اختيار واحد منهم، يمكنك بناء متجرك على الانترنت وبيع المنتجات من الموردين. في نفس الوقت لشراء أشياء غير ضرورية - اتخاذ الترتيبات اللازمة لشحن المواد مباشرة من مستودع الشركة المصنعة. هذا العمل يتطلب استثمارات ضئيلة ولكن يمكن تحقيق أرباح كبيرة مع مرور الوقت.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

HOW congratulated on Teacher's Day
09/10/2016
How to propagate by cuttings rose
09/10/2016

How to build a business without investment

How to build a business without investment

Create a business without spending a single penny, very difficult. Nevertheless it is possible to open a business with minimal investment, which does not prove costly for you.

It is important to be prepared for the fact that the profit does not appear immediately, so it is desirable for the first time have an additional source of income.

Profitable business from scratch: Use your talents

You can work on yourself, offering customersgoods and services. A striking example - making things by hand. If you are good at drawing, you burn wood, made of leather accessories, weaves, embroider, knit, carve stone, sew - it can be useful. Things handmade are very popular, so finding a market will not be too difficult. The main thing that your products were of good quality and beautiful, or they do not want to buy.

Offer your articles to niche sites, free bulletin boards, fairs, in stores hand-made. You may also want to try and advertise products among friends and relatives.

Another option - the provision of services. Designers, programmers, artists may well work and at home, without having to hire a foreign company and not opening the office, which will require the rental cost. Thus, you can begin to work for themselves with no attachments, just need to advertise their services in newspapers and on Web sites where you can do it cheaply or even for free. You can also try to sew and make exclusive jewelery to order. Spending money on the materials you will not have to, because they will buy the customer.

Business through the Internet with a minimum investment

An interesting variant - the organization of the delivery of bouquetsaround town. To do this, you need a website or even a group on the social network. Sign a contract with the flower store and find a florist. Most experts are working on making bouquets directly to warehouses. Then find the photos of bouquets, put them for example, determine the price of each and offered for sale. When you receive an order, you can immediately take stock the right amount of color to make or order a bouquet, as in the photo, and then deliver it to the client. With a large number of orders it will be possible to hire a courier to include his services in return for a flower arrangement.

If you plan to make bouquets for yourself, choose the simplest options that you definitely can handle. Otherwise there is a risk to spoil the reputation of young firms.

Now there are many sites offering cheapInternet shopping patterns. Choosing one of them, you can build your online boutique and sell products from suppliers. At the same time to buy things not necessary - arrange for shipping items directly from the manufacturer warehouse. This business requires little investment but can bring large profits over time.

Comments are closed.