تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما لبناء جدران الحمام
2016/09/10
كيف صفعة الصباح نسيم
2016/09/10

الرعاية الذاتية الميزانية

الرعاية الذاتية الميزانية

الميزانية الاستمالة - فمن السهل. اختياريا، تنفق الكثير من المال للبقاء جميلة.

هناك 4 طرق فعالة للعناية بنفسك، مما يسمح لك بالبقاء جميلة، بغض النظر عن الوضع المالي.

تعليمات

1

معظم علاجات السبا مكلفة تبدأ وإنهاء المعالجة المائية. وهم يعرضون عليك تراجع الأول في الماء الساخن، وبعد ذلك، لتحسين الدورة الدموية في حوض السباحة البارد. ولكن للقيام بذلك والحصول على نفس التأثير العلاجي، وليس بالضرورة أن يذهب إلى صالون. يبدأ كل صباح مع دش ساخن لشطف في الماء البارد لمدة دقيقة واحدة، ثم 20-30 ثانية. درجة حرارة الماء بديلة على هذا النحو لمدة ثلاث إلى خمس دقائق.

2

مكافحة الشيخوخة وفيتامين صالونات قناعالجمال ليست رخيصة. ويضطر أقنعة المشتراة أيضا لقضاء إلى حد كبير. كل واحد منهم يمكن أن تحل محلها المنتجات من الثلاجة. فقط عدد قليل من المكونات وقناع رائع للوجه أو الجسم مستعدة لذلك.

3

وهناك طريقة أخرى لجعل الوجه نظيفة تماما -هذا حمام بخار. للقيام بذلك، لم يكن لديك لإنفاق ثروة على علاجات التجميل. يستغرق سوى وعاء عميق مع الماء الساخن، يمكنك رمي الأعشاب الطبية لتعزيز تأثير. الجلوس على هذا عاء، وتغطي منشفة كبيرة، والجلوس في هذا الموقف لمدة خمس إلى خمس عشرة دقيقة. ثم تليين مواجهة أي مرق من الأعشاب.

4

يمكن أيضا أن يتم بيلينغ في المنزل. أخذ الملح أو السكر ويخلط مع أي زيت، أفضل الزيتون. في جزء واحد من النفط يحتاجون الى قطعتين من المواد الكاشطة، للنكهة، يمكنك إضافة بضع قطرات من الزيت العطري المفضل لديك. هذا وسوف فرك جعل بشرتك ناعمة ومتألقة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

What to build the walls of the bath
09/10/2016
HOW do Cuff Morning breeze
09/10/2016

BUDGET self-care

Budget self-care

Budget grooming - it's easy. Optionally, spend a lot of money to stay beautiful.

There are 4 effective ways to care for yourself, allowing you to stay beautiful, regardless of financial status.

instructions

1

Most expensive spa treatments begin andend hydrotherapy. They offer you first dip in hot water, and then, to improve blood circulation in the cold pool. But to do this and get the same therapeutic effect, not necessarily to go to the salon. Each morning starts with a hot shower to rinse in cold water for one minute, and then 20-30 seconds. Alternate water temperature in this manner for three to five minutes.

2

Anti-aging and vitamin mask salonsBeauty are not cheap. Purchased masks are also forced to spend considerably. All of them can be replaced by products from your refrigerator. Just a few ingredients and a great mask for the face or body is ready.

3

Another way to make the face perfectly clean -This steam bath. To do this, you do not have to spend a fortune on beauty treatments. It takes only a deep bowl with hot water, you can throw a medicinal herb to enhance the effect. Sit on this bowl, cover a large towel, sit in this position for five to fifteen minutes. Then lubricate the face of any broth of herbs.

4

Pilling can also be done at home. Take salt or sugar and mix with any oil, best olive. On one part of the oil needed two pieces of abrasive material, for flavor, you can add a few drops of your favorite essential oil. This scrub will make your skin smooth and radiant.

Comments are closed.