تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

لماذا أنا مظلمة اللثة الطفل
2016/09/15
صابون الشوكولاته بيديه
2016/09/15

كيف لهذا الشراب الشاي الأسود

كيف لهذا الشراب الشاي الأسود

ويبدو أن يمكن أن يكون أسهل من لتحضير كوب من الشاي.

يتم إدخال هذه العملية حتى في الحياة التي تحدث ميكانيكيا بحتة.

لكن تخمير الشاي في العديد من البلدان - حفل كامل مع إجراءات التحقق بدقة.


تاريخ الشاي الأسود لديه أكثر من 3000 سنة. في الصين، مسقط رأس ثقافة الشاي، خضع هذا المشروب جميع مراحل تشكيل - من أبسط الشاي مضغ الأولي يترك للمجمع في تقاليدها في حفل الشاي مع أساليب خاصة لتختمر والشرب.

على طريقة تخمير التقليدي

خصائص منشطة من الشاي الأسود تعتمد اعتمادا مباشرا علىعملية تخمير الصحيحة. هذا هو التسلسل الصحيح والجرعة الصحيحة تسبب تأثير مفيد من الشاي الأسود على الجسم.
أولا، تحتاج لرعاية من الماء. لا ينبغي أن يكون من الصعب وغنية بالأملاح المعدنية. الماء ضروري للدفاع عن أو قبل تصفيتها. يجب أن مسموط إبريق الشاي حصول على أفضل النتائج مع الماء المغلي، وفقط بعد ذلك تسقط أوراق الشاي الجافة نائما في ذلك. أن تخلق هذه العملية إلى درجة الحرارة المطلوبة داخل الحاوية وتحفيز البخار الأصلي للكشف عن العطر من أوراق الشاي الجافة.
يؤخذ الشاي الجافة في ملعقة صغيرة من حساب 1150 مل من الماء المغلي. بعد السمط وملء المبلغ المطلوب لحام يمكن سكب الماء المغلي في موعد لا يتجاوز بعد دقيقة واحدة، عندما يكون داخل الكتلة الجافة من إبريق الشاي يستنشق البخار بالفعل والاستعداد لتوزيع الزيوت الأساسية.
وينبغي أن يكون الشاي الأسود للمياه تختمردرجة الحرارة من 90 إلى 100C. وهذا هو، يتم جلب الماء ليغلي، وترفع من حرارة ويسكب في إبريق الشاي. شغل في غلاية الأولى ل1/3 حجم وتغلق غطاء. سكب الماء المغلي هو بالفعل ما يصل إلى أعلى وغلاية ملفوفة في الحرارة على المعالجة الحرارية الإضافية في بضع دقائق. الوقت تختمر مجموع 4-8 دقائق.

طرق استخدامها

اعتمادا على الأذواق الشخصية والعاداتالإقليمي البقاء الشاي الأسود يمكنك شرب بشكل مختلف. بعض يشرب مع الحليب والسكر، في حين أن آخرين مثل مزيج من الشاي الأسود مع الليمون والبرغموت والنعناع والليمون وغيرها من النكهات. المشجعين من الاستخدام التقليدي للشرب فقط أسود من دون إضافات، ولكن مع كل أنواع الحلويات قليلا من السكر، والتي تؤكد على الذوق وحموضة من الشاي الأسود يخمر جيدا. بغض النظر عن طريقة شرب الشاي قد يكون أكثر وفيا لتولي الشيء الرئيسي - لهذا الشراب بشكل صحيح بحيث في مجملها إلى التمتع هذا المشروب الرائع.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

WHY I darkened the child's gums
09/15/2016
CHOCOLATE Soap with his own hands
09/15/2016

How to brew black tea

How to brew black tea

It would seem that could be easier than to brew a cup of tea.

This process is so entered into the life that takes place purely mechanically.

But brewing tea in many countries - a whole ceremony with strictly verified actions.


The history of black tea has more than 3000 years. In China, the birthplace of the culture of tea, this drink has undergone all the stages of formation - from the simplest initial chewing tea leaves to the complex in its tradition of tea ceremony with special methods of brewing and drinking.

The traditional brewing method

Invigorating properties of black tea are directly dependent oncorrect brewing process. That is the correct sequence and the correct dosage cause the beneficial effect of black tea on the body.
First, you need to take care of the water. It should not be hard and rich in mineral salts. Water is necessary to defend or pre-filtered. Teapot for best results should be scalded with boiling water, and only then fall asleep dry tea leaves in it. This process will create the desired temperature inside the container and the original steam stimulation for the disclosure of the fragrance of dry tea leaves.
Dry tea is taken in the calculation 1 teaspoon150 ml of boiling water. After scalding and filling the required amount of welding can be poured boiling water no sooner than a minute later, when the inside of the dry mass of teapot already inhale steam and prepare for the allocation of essential oils.
Black tea for brewing water should betemperature from 90 to 100C. That is, the water is brought to a boil, remove from heat and poured into the teapot. First kettle is filled to 1/3 volume and closed by a cover. poured boiling water is already up to the top and kettle wrapped up in heat to additional heat treatment in a few minutes. The total brewing time of 4-8 minutes.

methods of use

Depending on personal tastes and traditionsTerritorial stay black tea you can drink differently. Some drink with milk and sugar, while others like the combination of black tea with lemon, bergamot, mint, lemon balm and other flavors. Fans of the traditional use of drink just black without additives, but with all sorts of sweets a bit of sugar, which emphasize the taste and tartness of a well brewed black tea. No matter which method of drinking tea may be the most true to assume the main thing - to brew it correctly so that in its entirety to enjoy this wonderful drink.

Comments are closed.