منزل / الحيوانات / تربية / كيفية تربية الفراشات

كيفية تربية الفراشات

/
117 المشاهدات

كيفية تربية الفراشات</A>

فراشة - المخلوقات الجميلة، وتكدير مخيلة الناس مع خفة وجمالها.

عنهم كتب قصائد، ورسمت لهم على المطبوعات، وتقيد هم مع ملك السحر. الرغبة في الحصول على الجمال لنفسك - واحدة من خصائص الطبيعة البشرية.

لذلك دعونا نرى كيف لتربية الفراشات.

ستحتاج

  • الحاويات، ومصانع المواد الغذائية، والبيض فراشة.

تعليمات

    1

أولا نحن بحاجة للحصول على البيض الفراشات. بالطبع، يمكنك تجهيز الكتب المدرسية علىعلم الحشرات وبعناية دراسة الحديقة الخاصة بك، ولكن البيض فراشة مخفية بشكل جيد للغاية. أو يمكنك التقاط فراشة في الشباك، ليستقر في المنزل وانتظر لوضع البيض.

كيفية تربية الفراشات

    2

بمجرد قبض على فراشة، يجب عليكوضعها في وعاء مضاءة جيدا مع أغصان النباتات العلفية. لمعرفة كيفية المصنع هو تغذية لهذا النوع من الفراشة، تشير إلى نفس الكتاب المدرسي من الحشرات. وعلى النبات المضيف ووضع البيض هو سجين الخاص بك.

كيفية معرفة جنس فراشة

    3

عندما يفقس البيض يرقة صغيرة،زرع لهم في وعاء آخر مع مصنع المواد الغذائية. يتم قطع فتحات التهوية أنه ليس من الضروري، منذ اليسروع من عدم وجود رطوبة ببساطة قد تجف. ولنفس السبب يجب أن لا اختيار لهم حاوية كبيرة جدا. وضعت على الجزء السفلي من ورقة الترشيح، وسوف سحب الرطوبة الزائدة.

كيف يمكن للفراشة النحاس فراشة

    4

بعد نمو اليرقات، فإنهازرع في وعاء واسع. وضع فروع النباتات العائلة في جرة والتفاف البولي إثيلين إلى مسارات لا تسقط في الماء - أنها تغرق على الفور تقريبا. ومن الجدير بضعة أقل فروع في الجزء السفلي من الحاوية إلى اليسروع سقطوا كانوا قادرين على الحصول عليها إلى الأعلى.

كيفية التقاط فراشة الأسلحة

    5

قبل اليسروع التشرنق الإمساك عن الأكل والمحمومة تبدأ في التصرف. إذا كان لديك الفراشات كاتربيلر، تأكد من أن الحاوية كانت فروع كافية عن الذي وضع الشرانق. العث تخدر تصبح خادرة في الأرض، بحيث إذا كانت تحصل، رش الطبقة السفلية من الحاوية التربة. وانتظر معجزة.

الموضوع لا يمكن التقاط الفراشات

كيفية تربية الفراشات آخر تعديل لذلك: 20 يونيو 2017 بواسطة pyshyohp
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Animals / Breeding / How to breed butterflies

How to breed butterflies


How to breed butterflies</a>

Butterflies - the most beautiful creatures, exciting the imagination of people with their lightness and beauty.

They wrote poems about them, they were painted on engravings, they were attributed to the possession of magic. Desiring to get beauty for yourself is one of the properties of human nature.

Therefore, let's see how to make butterflies themselves.

You will need

  • Containers, fodder plants, butterfly eggs.



First you need to get eggs Butterflies. Of course, you can arm yourself with a textbook onEntomology and carefully explore your garden plot, but butterfly eggs hide very well. Or you can catch a butterfly in a net, plant it at home and wait for it to lay eggs.

How to breed butterflies


After you have caught a butterfly, you need toPlant it in a well-lit container with branches of the fodder plant. To find out which plant is fodder for this species of butterfly, refer to the same entomology textbook. It is to the fodder plant and your captive will lay eggs.

How to know the floor of a butterfly


When small caterpillars hatch from eggs,Transplant them into another container together with the fodder plant. Ventilation holes need not be done, since caterpillars can simply dry out from lack of moisture. For the same reason, you should not choose for them a too large container. Put on the bottom of the filter paper, and it will draw out excess moisture.

How does a butterfly look like a pigeon


After the caterpillars have grown, theirTransplanted into a spacious container. Put the branches of the fodder plant in the jar and wrap it with polyethylene so that the caterpillars do not get into the water - they sink almost instantly. Also it is necessary to lower a couple of branches to the bottom of the container so that the fallen caterpillars can climb up them.

How to catch a butterfly with your hands


Before pupation, the caterpillars cease to eat andBegin to restless to behave. If you have a butterfly caterpillar, take care that there are enough branches in the container, on which the pupae will be placed. Night butterflies pupate in the ground, so if you have them, put a layer of soil on the bottom of the container. And wait for a miracle.

Theme can not catch butterflies

How to breed butterflies Was last modified: June 20th, 2017 By Pyshyohp
It is main inner container footer text