تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما هو الاعتماد
2016/08/18
كيفية استخدام SKYLINK
2016/08/18

كيفية كسر نافذة

هناك حالات عندما يكون الأمر ضروريا

للوهلة الأولى قد يبدو أن القدرة على كسر بشكل آمن وفعال الزجاج في إطار نافذة ليس مهما جدا.

ولكن في الواقع، لا أحد في مأمن من الحالاتمتى بالضبط سوف تكون قادرة على الحصول على مساعدة للخروج من المأزق. تخيل الحالة التي تكون فيها يغلق باب الشرفة، والمحاصرين رجل.

لم يتم تشغيل موقد المطبخ حالا، إذا كنت لا عجلوا، غلي الماء في قدر، والنار لا يمكن الهروب.

لا بد من العمل بسرعة، وبقوة، ولكن بلطف - الصحة لا تزال باهظة الثمن.

مجموعة يمكن أن يكون وضعا مماثلا، وأنها تحدث في كثير من الأحيان بما فيه الكفاية.

ستحتاج

  • وسائل بدائية،
  • الأحذية أو الملابس

تعليمات

1

تدريب
تحتاج أولا إلى تنفيذ الأعمال التحضيرية. هناك ثلاث طرق التي لكسر الزجاج في إطار النافذة. أولا، يمكنك استخدام وسائل في متناول اليد. فهي تقع جميعها في منطقة المنال ومصنوع من مادة صلبة بما فيه الكفاية. يمكن موضوعات مناسبة يكون الكراسي والمقاعد والألواح والحجارة، وأواني الزهور، والأدوات، وحتى لعب الأطفال. ثانيا، فمن الممكن استخدام الملابس. وسوف تناسب أي تقريبا، ولكن يفضل أن يكون مع نسيج كثيف تاكنا، مثل الجينز. الثالثة والأحذية تناسب جيدة، ولا سيما كعب. بعد تحديد الخيار المناسب، يمكنك أن تنتقل إلى الخطوة التالية.

أي الوسائل المتاحة للمساعدة

2

الحسم ودقة
الآن، يجب اختيار الموضوع مع القوة لضرب الزجاج. يتعين علينا أن نحاول جعل الضربات عند نقطة واحدة من أجل تحقيق أفضل وأسرع النتائج.

إذا كنت ترغب في محاولة لكسر الزجاجباستخدام الملابس، فمن الضروري أن يلف بلطف حول اليد، والتي سيتم ضربها. يحتاج التركيز الذي يتعين القيام به في المنطقة الفرشاة سوف يتعرض هذا الجزء إلى ضغط أكبر. ولكن لا يمكننا أن ننسى حول الكوع، يمكن شظايا تصيب جزء دون وقاية. ويجب أن يجرى ضربة خارج بسرعة، يقوم بتحويل وزنه على قبضته. وبالتالي فمن الضروري أن نتذكر قواعد السلامة.

الأحذية يمكن استخدامها بطريقتين: من دون إزالة القدمين، وجعل ضربة قوية قوية إلى كعب، أو وضعه من ناحية والعمل كما هو الحال في الوضع مع الملابس.

هذا يمكن لكل

3

أنيق
عندما يتم كسر الزجاج بنجاح، تحتاج إلى قضاءغرفة مرتبة شاملة. الحطام الكبيرة يمكن إزالتها بلطف مع مكنسة. وفيما يتعلق شظايا صغيرة، فإنها تشكل خطرا بشكل خاص. كونها غير مرئية تقريبا، فإنها يمكن أن تصيب بسهولة. لذلك، وبعد التنظيف الأولي، يجب استخدام المكنسة الكهربائية حصول على أفضل النتائج.

ومكنسة كهربائية تساعد على إزالة أجزاء صغيرة

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

What is accreditation
08/18/2016
How to use skylink
08/18/2016

How to break a window

There are situations where it is necessary

At first glance it may seem that the ability to safely and effectively breaking the glass in the window frame is not too important.

But in fact, no one is safe from casesexactly when it will be able to help get out of the predicament. Imagine a situation where closes the balcony door, and a man is trapped.

The kitchen stove is not turned off, if you do not hurry up, boil water in a saucepan, and fire can not escape.

Action is needed quickly, firmly, but gently - Health is still expensive.

set can be a similar situation, and they occur often enough.

You will need

  • Improvised means,
  • shoes or clothes

instructions

1

Preparation
First you need to carry out preparatory work. There are three methods with which to break the glass in the window frame. First, you can use the means at hand. They are all located in the area of ​​reach and is made of enough solid material. Suitable subjects can be chairs, stools, planks, stones, flower pots, tools, and even children's toys. Secondly, it is possible to use clothing. It will fit almost any, but preferably with a dense texture Tacna, such as jeans. Third, good fit footwear, particularly the heel. After selecting the appropriate option, you can proceed to the next step.

Any means available to help

2

Decisiveness and accuracy
Now, the subject must be chosen with the power to hit the glass. We must try to make strikes at one point in order to achieve the best and faster results.

If you decide to try to break the glassusing the clothes, it is necessary to gently wrap around the hand, which will be hit. Emphasis needs to be done in the brush area as this part will be exposed to the greatest pressure. But we can not forget about the elbow, splinters can injure unprotected part. The blow should be carried out rapidly, shifting his weight on his fist. Thus it is necessary to remember safety rules.

Shoes can be used in two ways: without removing the feet, make strong sharp blow to the heel, or put it on the hand and act as in the situation with clothes.

This can each

3

Tidy
When the glass is broken successfully, you need to spendthorough tidy room. Large debris can be gently removed with a broom. With regard to small fragments, they pose a particular danger. Being almost invisible, they can easily injure. Therefore, after the initial cleaning, you must use a vacuum cleaner for best results.

The vacuum cleaner will help remove small fragments

Comments are closed.