تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما هي عقوبة لعدم دفع حركة المرور
2016/09/05
ماذا تورم الأصابع
2016/09/05

كما هو الحال في Odnoklassniki القائمة السوداء

كيفية Odnoklassniki القائمة السوداء

في الشبكة الاجتماعية زملاء الدراسة هناك واحد ميزة مفيدة جدا التي تسمح لك لمنع الوصول إلى صفحتك ظهرت الاعضاء.

يطلق عليه اسم "القائمة السوداء".

تعليمات

1

للحصول على "القائمة السوداء" للزملاءويمكن للمستخدم لأسباب مختلفة. وأرسلت بعض لحظر بسبب تعليقات غير لائقة، والبعض الآخر - لإرسال الهجوم، والرسائل المسيئة، والثالث - لإرسال البريد المزعج، الخ ربما شخص من المستخدمين لتبين تكون غير سارة أو أن تقرر لكسر اتصال مع شخص ما للمساعدة في هذه الحالة الخيار سوف "القائمة السوداء". لتوصيله إلى أنك لا تحتاج إلى استخدام أي تكاليف إضافية للتمويل. وهذه الخدمة مجانية وصالحة لطالما كنت لا تغير رأيك.

2

إرسال القائمة السوداء من أيالمستخدمين، سواء كان الضيف أو الشخص الذي قمت بها المراسلات. لإزالة "زميل"، ويأتي إلى صفحتك، حدد موقع "ضيوف" على شريط الأدوات العلوي، انتقل إلى قائمة المستخدمين، حدد الشخص الذي كنت تخطط لفرض "حظر". تحريك مؤشر الماوس على صورة منه وفي مربع القائمة المنسدلة، حدد "بلوك". ثم في الصفحة التالية، حيث سيتم إبلاغ انتباهكم حول امكانية ارسال جميع المهووسين في القائمة السوداء. لتأكيد هذا العمل، وسوف مرة أخرى انقر على "كتلة".

3

ولكن في كثير من الأحيان هناك أوقات عندما يكون الناس فقطيحصل مستخدمو الانترنت رسائلهم. ويمكن أيضا أن تكون موجودة الانتاج للخروج من هذا الوضع. للقيام بذلك من شأنه أن يفتح الباب التراسل في الجانب الأيسر لتجد شخص ممل النقر على رمز مع صورته والحوار المفتوح معه. أعلاه، حيث الاسم واللقب للمستخدم، وهناك صورة - دائرة تجاوزها. انقر على ذلك، وعلى الشاشة التالية لتأكيد قرار لإرسال هذا المستخدم إلى القائمة السوداء.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

What is the penalty for failure to pay traffic
09/05/2016
What does the swelling of the fingers
09/05/2016

AS in Odnoklassniki blacklist

How to Odnoklassniki blacklist

In the social network Classmates there is one very useful feature that allows you to block access to your page featured members.

It is called "black list".

instructions

1

To get to the "black list" of classmatesthe user may for various reasons. Some were sent to the ban because of inappropriate comments, others - for sending offensive, abusive messages, the third - for sending spam, etc. Perhaps someone from the users you turned out to be unpleasant or you decide to break contact with someone to help in this case the option will "blacklist". To connect it to you do not need to use any additional funding costs. The service is free and is valid for as long as you do not change your mind.

2

Send black list of anyUsers, whether guest or the person with whom you performed correspondence. To remove a "classmate", comes to your page, locate the "guests" on the top toolbar, go to the list of users, select the person that you plan to "ban." Move the mouse cursor to a photo of him and in the drop-down box, select "Block". Then on the next page, where your attention will be informed about the possibility of sending all the nerds in the black list. To confirm this action, you will once again click "Block."

3

But often there are times when people justgets netizens their messages. The output can also be found out of this situation. To do so would open the Messaging section in the left-hand side to find a boring person you click on the icon with his image and open conversation with him. Above, where the name and surname of the user, there is a picture - a crossed circle. Click on it and on the next screen to confirm the decision to send that user to the blacklist.

Comments are closed.