منزل / هواية / رقص / ومن المنزل تعلم الرقص الهيب هوب

كما في المنزل لتعلم كيفية الرقص الهيب هوب

/
107 المشاهدات

كما في المنزل لتعلم كيفية الرقص الهيب هوب</A>

ثقافة الهيب هوب منذ نشأتها، سرعان ما اكتسب شعبية وحصل على قلوب الشباب والشابات.

هذه الرقصة يجذب البساطة وحرية الحركة. تعلم بضعة الحبال، بالإضافة إلى الارتجال - وكنت واحدا من ألمع حلبة الرقص الناس الهيب هوب.

بعد كل شيء، والرقص ليس مهما نمط سنويا يحفظون، وخفة وسيولة الحركة.

تعليمات

1

من الهيب هوب للمشاركة في في المنزل، يجب عليكللبدء في إعداد مساحة كافية لكانت الحركات الحرة ولا قيود الخوف لايذاء إناء باهظة الثمن أو نتوء على زاوية الطاولة. إذا كان هذا المكان هو بالفعل هناك، وكنت في الحظ، وإذا لم يكن - سيكون لديك لتفعل القليل من إعادة ترتيب للأشياء مثيرة للاهتمام.

2

يبدأ كل درس مع علامات عميقة وتمتدتمارين بسيطة. ومن المهم أن تمتد العنق والكتفين والحوض والكاحل. لا تنسى أن تمتد ببطء، تنفس بعمق ومع كل زفير لزيادة امتداد لها. تحذير! لا نتجاهل هذه الخطوة لتجنب الإصابة بسبب عدم مرونة العضلات "الباردة".

3

في الدورة الأولى من المهم جدا أن يشعرالهيب هوب الإيقاع. والميزة الرئيسية لهذا الاتجاه هي حركة "الربيع"، والتي سوف تكون دائما مشبعا الرقص الخاصة بك. للقيام بذلك، حاول بلطف على جلوس القرفصاء. ولكنها تفعل ذلك ليس بوصفه حصص التربية البدنية، وثني الركبتين قليلا. تخيل أن قدميك napruzhininy. لا تنسى أن تلعب الموسيقى!

4

في محاولة لتذبذب الجسم إلى اليمين واليسار والأمام والخلف في أي أمر، وعندما تشعر أنك واثق، والتأرجح الأسلحة إلى الموسيقى ويجلس القرفصاء "يقظ".

5

بعد "الربيع" سيكون لديك لتتحول،لا يجبر على التفكير في عملية ثني الركبة، يمكنك الانتقال بثقة إلى تعلم أول الرباط الهيب هوب الخاصة بك. برامج تعليمية يمكنك أن تجد في runet، على سبيل المثال، 5678.ru. الموقع

6

الارتجال! إذا كان أي حركة من دروس الفيديو الذي لا يمكن، لا تحتاج طويل وشاق لتكرار بعد مدرب من الشاشة، واستبداله والتمتع بمعرفة المزيد. تدريب لا يقل عن ثلاثة أيام في الأسبوع مع فاصل من 1-2 أيام. فقط في هذه الحالة، ويحصل على جسمك تستخدم لحركات الرقص وسلاسة، وفي الوقت نفسه اتهم مع الطاقة.

كما في المنزل لتعلم كيفية الرقص الهيب هوب آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة kysbaihw
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Hobby / Dancing / How to learn hip-hop at home

How to learn hip-hop at home

/
118 Views

How to learn hip-hop at home</a>

Hip-hop culture after its inception quickly gained popularity and conquered the hearts of young boys and girls.

This dance attracts with simplicity and complete freedom of movement. Learn a couple of ligaments plus improvisation - and you're one of the bright people of the hip-hop dance floor.

After all, in the dance, the main thing is not memorized na by pattern, but lightness and smoothness of movements.

Instructions

1

Starting hip-hop at home, you need toTo start to prepare enough free space, so that the movements are free and unshackled fear to hit an expensive vase or bruise on the corner of the table. If such a place already exists, you are lucky, and if not, you will have to make a small reshuffle for the sake of an interesting matter.

2

Each lesson begins with a deep stretch andSimple exercises. It is very important to stretch your neck, shoulders, pelvic area and ankles. Do not forget to stretch slowly, breathe deeply and with each exhalation increase your stretching. Attention! Do not ignore this step to avoid injury due to inelasticity of the "cold" muscles.

3

On the first lesson it is very important to feelThe rhythm of hip-hop. The main feature of this direction is the movement "spring", which will always penetrate your dance. For this, try to squat gently. But do it not at all as in physical education classes, but bending a little bit of your knees. Imagine that your legs are spring-loaded. Do not forget to turn on the music!

4

Try to rock your body to the right, left, forward and back in any sequence and, when you feel more confident, swing your arms to the beat of the music and "springy" squats.

5

After the "spring" you will get,Not forcing to think about the very process of bending the knees, you can confidently move on to learning your first hip-hop bunch. Teaching lessons you can find in runet, for example, on the site 5678.ru.

6

Improvise! If any movement from the video lesson does not work for you, you do not need to repeat the coach for a long time and repeat it, replace it and enjoy further training. Train at least three days a week at intervals of 1-2 days. Only in this case your body will get used to the dance, the movements will become smooth and at the same time charged with energy.

How to learn hip-hop at home Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Kysbaihw
It is main inner container footer text