كما في المنزل لتنظيف معطف

/
118 المشاهدات

كما في المنزل لتنظيف معطف</A>

شراء معاطف الفرو - وهذا هو حدثا سعيدا جدا ومهم للنصف العادل للبشرية. لكن مع مرور الوقت، والفراء يفقد مظهره الأصلي واللمعان تظهر التلوث.

لا حاجة لقضاء مبالغ رائعة على المعاطف نظيفة في التنظيف الجاف للتخلص من الغبار والبقع يمكن أن يكون في المنزل.

ستحتاج

  • - schetka-
  • - salt- الصوديوم
  • - spirt- الأمونيا
  • - tampon- القطن
  • - مقشر benzin-
  • - vodoroda- بيروكسيد
  • - otrubi-
  • - الجوز.

تعليمات

    1

ويرتبط تنظيف الفرو الطبيعي مع بعضالمخاطر. وقبل الشروع في هذه العملية، والمسار الذي تم اختياره من حاول جزء معطف أقل بشكل ملحوظ. إذا كانت منتجات الفراء التي تراكمت لديها الكثير من الغبار بعد الموسم الحار، يجب أن يهز بلطف أو انتزاع معطفها. الفراء ممتاز تنظيفها باستخدام فرشاة خشنة، ويقصد لوبر تمشيط. مرة واحدة في الشهر لتمشيط له معطف الفرو، الفراء يحب أن الرعاية في الوقت المناسب.

    2

لتنظيف معطف Pestsovaya، يجب عليكالمخفف ثلاث ملاعق من الملح وملعقة صغيرة من النشادر في نصف لتر من الماء. مزيج دقيق الحل وبلل القطنة في ذلك. بدء تنظيف الفرو في اتجاه نمو الشعر. وأخيرا، يمسح بقطعة قماش جافة معطف، وتعلقها على شماعات وجاف في الظروف الطبيعية بقدر بعيدا عن أجهزة التدفئة وأشعة الشمس المباشرة.

    3

المنك معطف زخرف أولا بلطف، ثمنقع الفرشاة في البنزين الخالي من الرصاص والفراء نظيفة. إذا المصفرة الفراء الأبيض، وتمييع ملعقة كبيرة من بيروكسيد الهيدروجين لكل لتر من الماء ويمسح بعناية كومة. يجب الحرص على عدم الاضرار مأخوذة ونظيفة فقط الطبقة العليا. وأخيرا تمشيط الشعر الفراء في اتجاه النمو وشنق على شماعات لتجف.

    4

معطف من الفراء تنظيف الظلام التي تحتاج إليهانخالة التقليدية ونصف الجوز الحبوب الزجاج. الحرارة في فرن الميكروويف أو نخالة إلى 60-70 درجة مئوية درجة الحرارة، فإنها تحتاج إلى أن تكون ساخنة لمسة. ثم تبدأ بلطف لفرك في فرائها (مثل تقليد الغسيل)، في حين لا نخالة يمتص كل الاوساخ والغبار. مزيد من الجوز طحن في مطحنة القهوة، مسحوق مما أدى إلى التعادل مطوية في عدة طبقات من القماش القطني. حتى مسحة، مسح الفراء على نمو كومة. زيت الجوز يغذي الشعر ويمنحه التألق حية. وأخيرا مشط فرشاة الفراء مع شعيرات الطبيعية.

كما في المنزل لتنظيف معطف آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة qymmierl
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Fashion & Style / Care of clothes and shoes / How to clean your fur coat at home

How at home to clean a fur coat

How at home to clean a fur coat</a>

Buying a fur coat is a very joyful and important event for the representatives of the beautiful half of humanity. However, over time, the fur loses its original appearance and shine, pollution appears.

You do not need to spend fabulous money on cleaning a fur coat in a dry cleaner, you can get rid of dust and stains at home.

You will need

  • - brush-
  • - salt-
  • - ammonia-
  • - cotton swab-
  • - refined gasoline-
  • - hydrogen peroxide-
  • - the bran-
  • - walnuts.

Instructions

    1

Cleaning of a natural fur coat is associated with certainRisks. Before you begin this process, try the chosen method on a less visible area of ​​the fur coat. If a lot of dust accumulates on the fur product after a warm season, you should gently shake the fur coat or chop it. Perfectly cleaned fur with a rough brush, designed to comb the animal hair. Once a month, comb your coat, fur loves timely withdrawal.

    2

To clean a fox fur coat, it is necessaryDilute three teaspoons of table salt and one teaspoon of ammonia in half a liter of water. Thoroughly mix the solution and moisten the cotton swab in it. Start to clean the fur in the direction of growth of the coat. Finally, wipe the fur coat with a dry cloth, hang it on your hangers and dry it in natural conditions as far as possible from the heaters and direct sunlight.

    3

Mink coat first gently knock out, thenDampen the brush in cleaned gasoline and brush the fur. If white fur has turned yellow, dilute a tablespoon of hydrogen peroxide in a liter of water and carefully wipe the pile. Try not to damage the skin, clean only the top of the coat. At the end, comb the fur in the direction of hair growth and hang it on your shoulders.

    4

To clean the fur coat from dark fur you will needOrdinary bran and half a glass of walnut kernels. Heat the bran in a microwave oven or brisk oven to a temperature of 60-70oC, they must be hot to the touch. Then gently start to rub them into the fur (as if imitating laundry), until the bran absorbs all the dirt and dust. Next, grind the walnuts in a coffee grinder, the resulting powder tie into a folded in several layers of gauze. With such a swab, rub fur on the growth of pile. Nut oil perfectly nourishes the hairs and gives them a lively shine. At the end, brush your fur coat with a brush made of natural bristles.

How at home to clean a fur coat Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Qymmierl
It is main inner container footer text