منزل / فقه / قانون العمل / كيفية إجراء تغييرات على الوثائق التأسيسية

كيفية إجراء تغييرات على الوثائق التأسيسية

/
94 المشاهدات

كيفية إجراء تغييرات على الوثائق التأسيسية</A>

الحاجة إلى تغييرات على الوثائق التأسيسية تنشأ عند تغيير اسم الشركة أو مديرها.

تحقيقا لهذه الغاية، توجه المجلس لائحة الوثائق المطلوبة وإرسالها إلى سلطة التسجيل.

ستحتاج

  • - استمارة الطلب (شكل r13001) -
  • - dokumenty- التأسيسية
  • - قرار تعديل dokumenty-
  • - استخراج من EGRYUL-
  • - إيصال دفع رسوم الدولة.

تعليمات

1

أعضاء مجلس اجمع مجلس الإدارة وجعل بروتوكول بشأن التعديلات على عقد التأسيس. قائمة نقاط من ميثاق الأمم المتحدة وغيرها من الوثائق التي سيتم تعديلها. وعلاوة على ذلك، يجب على كل من أعضاء المجلس التصديق على محضر توقيع شخصي. إذا كان مؤسس ومدير الشركة هو نفس الشخص، ويمكن اتخاذ قرار فردي، مؤكدا التوقيع وختم الشركة.

2

يدلي ببيان بشأن إدخال تعديلات علىمؤسس وثائق في شكل r13001. أدخل اسم الشركة على أول صفحة فارغة. بعد ذلك كتابة تين، BIN، CAT والعنوان القانوني للشركة. إذا كنت ترغب في تغيير اسم مؤسستك، تحتاج إلى ملء ورقة والبيان، أدخل الاسم القديم واسم جديد. عند تغيير عنوان المؤسسة، حدد السابق والموقع الحالي على ورقة B. في حالة تغيير رأس المال وملء ورقة، والتي تكتب حجم جديد من رأس المال (أذن).

3

الرجوع إلى EGRUL مكان التسجيل وطلب بيان لمؤسستك. تقدم إلى السلطات الضريبية شهادة ملكية أو عقد الإيجار. وعلاوة على ذلك، من خلال "بنك التوفير" أو أي وسيلة أخرى للدفع من واجب الدولة لإجراء تغييرات على وثائق (800 روبل)، واتخاذ إيصال الدفع ونعلق على هذه القضية. مرة واحدة كل الوثائق ستكون في يديك، وتطبيقها لمصلحة الضرائب. مرة واحدة يتم فحص كل شيء (خلال 5 أيام عمل)، سيتم إعلامك أن التغييرات في الوثائق التأسيسية اعتمد رسميا.

4

في حالة وجود تغيير في وقت واحد على العنوان القانونيوالتفتيش الضريبي ضروري لإزالة المنظمة من سجل في السجل الحالي وفي التفتيش الجديد. في هذه الحالة، بالإضافة إلى استخراج من السجل سوف تحصل على شهادة صياغته إعادة التسجيل الضريبي وتين الجديد.

كيفية إجراء تغييرات على الوثائق التأسيسية آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة vashuorm
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Do I need to hire employees in the company - the "stars"? Benefits and dangers
08/25/2016
What is the remix (remix)
08/25/2016

How to make changes to the constituent documents

How to make changes to the constituent documents

The need to make changes to the constituent documents occurs when you change the name of the company or its leader.

To this end, the Council draws up a list of the required documents and send to the registering authority.

You will need

  • - The application form (form r13001) -
  • - Constituent dokumenty-
  • - A decision amending the dokumenty-
  • - Extract from EGRYUL-
  • - Receipt for state duty payment.

instructions

1

Collect council members of the Board andmake a protocol on amendments to the articles of incorporation. List the points of the charter and other documents that will be modified. Further, each of the members of the Board shall certify the minutes of personal signature. If the founder and head of the company is the same person, the decision can be taken individually, assuring the signature and seal of the enterprise.

2

Make a statement on amendments to thefounding documents in the form r13001. Enter company name on the first blank page. Next, write the TIN, BIN, CAT and the legal address of the company. If you want to change the name of your organization, you need to fill in the sheet and the statement by writing the old name and the new name. When you change the address of the organization, select the previous and the current location on the sheet B. In case of change of the authorized capital and fill in the sheet where the new size of the write-stock (authorized) capital.

3

Contact USRLE the place of registration andrequest a statement for your organization. Provide the tax authorities of the certificate of ownership or contract of lease. Further, through the "Savings Bank" or any other means of payment of state duty for changes to documents (800 rubles), take the receipt of payment and attach to the case. Once all the documents will be in your hands, apply them to the Federal Tax Service. Once everything is checked (within 5 working days), you will be notified that the changes in the constituent documents formally adopted.

4

In the case of a simultaneous change of the legal addressand tax inspection is necessary to remove the organization from the register in the current register and in the new inspection. In this case, in addition to the extract from the register you will be given a certificate of re-drafted tax registration and the new TIN.

Comments are closed.