تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيف تكون سعيدا: طريقة سهلة لكمال
2016/08/20
ما هو مختلف عن التجاوز الصدارة
2016/08/20

كيفية جعل كتاب

كيفية جعل كتاب

كتابة هذا الكتاب، لا ننسى أنه القارئ تغذية الصحيح.

جعل مخطوطة الخاص - واحدة من أهم العمليات التي تؤثر على كل تصور الجمهور من جهة، وبيع المنتج الخاص بك.

اختيار اسم الكتاب

باعتبارها واحدة من أعظم مصممي في العالم، والإعلان المعلم ديفيد أوجيلفي: "قراءة عنوان خمس مرات أكثر عرضة من النص."
هذه هي حالة معروفة، والتي تبين مدىمن المهم إعطاء "الصحيح" اسم كتابه. نابليون هيل، الذي أمضى أكثر من 10 عاما من إجراء مقابلات مع أغنى الناس في العالم، التي نشرت أخيرا عمله وظهرت طبعة على رفوف المكتبات. كان الكتاب مثيرا للاهتمام، ومضمونه هو في الطلب، ولكن لا أحد يريد أن يقرأها. اتضح فيما بعد، انها في العنوان. وكان فقط لتغيير الاسم إلى "فكر وتنمو ريتش"، وأصبح الكتاب من أكثر الكتب مبيعا.
اليوم، ومؤلف لديه الكثير من الخيارات لاختبار وتحديد العناوين الأكثر نجاحا في كتابه. يمكنك ببساطة تخصيص ميزانية صغيرة في محتوى ياندكس أو Google.Adwords (بما فيه الكفاية 500 - 1000 روبل)، وحدد 10 أسماء المفضلة لديك والخيارات لترتيب نوعا من "المنافسة" بينهما. بعد ذلك، كل ما هو بسيط جدا: الإعلان الذي يحصل على المزيد من النقرات، واسم، ويمكن استخدامها بأمان لكتابه.

غطاء، والرسوم التوضيحية

على غلاف الكتاب من المهم عدم إساءة التقدير. إذا لم تكن صاحب شعبية، والناس سوف تكون مهتمة في كيفية ظهور الكتاب، إذا جنبا إلى جنب مع غطاء، كما هو موضح في. مشرق، غطاء متنافرة بالتأكيد سوف تبرز على العداد، من بين غيرها من الكتب، ولكن من المهم أن لا تبالغي. يمكن للتنوع كلا جذب الانتباه ودفع هوسهم.
الأمر نفسه ينطبق على الرسوم التوضيحية. نص متين من الصعب قراءتها. إضافة صور، أو كوميدي، ويرتبط مع أفكارك، وسوف تنطوي على أكثر الإنسان في عملية القراءة. والرسوم التوضيحية في كتاب فن تحسن إلى حد كبير مفهوم السرد.

يرجى ملاحظة أن ليس كل القراء سوف يتعلم الكتاب أولا. دعونا نلقي طريقة بديلة للقراءة.

يمكن أن الصور تكون رخيصة لشراء microstock(Shutterstock.com - واحدة من أغنى اختياري). البحث الفنان يمكن أن تكون في السوق الشعبي (على fl.ru سوف تجد العديد من الذين يريدون العمل بالنسبة لك) لإنشاء صور فريدة من نوعها. يمكنك يعلن حتى مسابقة لأفضل مثال على كتابك. وتحصل على عدد من الوظائف المختلفة، والتي سوف تكون قادرة على اختيار الأفضل للقارئ الخاص في المستقبل.

الطباعة ونص التصميم

المبتدئ من الصعب للاحتفال بشكل صحيح وثيقة - أنه من الأفضل أن تعطيه مباشرة إلى واحد من تبادل لحسابهم الخاص.

للاستفادة بشكل أفضل من برنامج النشر نص خاص. على سبيل المثال، اللثي.

إذا كنت تريد أن تفعل كل شيء بنفسك، واتباع بعض القواعد البسيطة التي من شأنها أن تحسن إلى حد كبير تصميم كتابك:
1. الأسطر الأولى من الفقرات لا ينبغي أن "الترهل"، أي تبدأ في نهاية الصفحة.
2. يجب أن يكون رأس وتذييل اسم المؤلف. انها ليست مثل حقا القراء.
3. حدد النص الرئيسي لخط الرقيق. طبعات ورقية من هذا النص ينظر أفضل.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to be happy: the easy way to perfection
08/20/2016
What is different from overtaking the lead
08/20/2016

How to make a book

How to make a book

Writing the book, do not forget about it the correct feed reader.

Making your manuscript - one of the most important processes affecting both the perception of the audience of a point, and the sale of your product.

Selecting the name of the book

As one of the greatest copywriters in the world, advertising guru David Ogilvy: "Headline read five times more likely than text."
This is a well-known case, showing how muchit is important to give the "correct" the name of his book. Napoleon Hill, who spent more than 10 years interviewing the richest people in the world, finally published his work and the edition appeared on the shelves of bookstores. The book was interesting, its content is in demand, but no one wanted to read it. It turned out, it's in the title. It had only to change the name to "Think and Grow Rich", and the book became a bestseller.
Today, the author has a lot of options fortesting and identification of the most successful titles of his book. You can simply allocate a small budget for contextual advertising Yandex or Google.Adwords (enough 500 -. 1000 rubles), select 10 favorite names and options to arrange some kind of "competition" between them. After that, everything is very simple: which ad gets more clicks, the name, and can be safely used for his book.

Cover, illustrations

On the cover of the book it is important not to miscalculate. If you are not the author of the popular, people will be interested in how the book looks, if combined with the cover, as described in. Bright, motley cover certainly will stand out on the counter, among other books, but it is important not to overdo it. The diversity can both attract attention and push their obsession.
The same applies to illustrations. Solid text is difficult to read. Add a picture, photo or comic, associated with your thoughts, you will involve even more human in the process of reading. The illustrations in the book of art will significantly improve the perception of the narrative.

Please note that not all readers will learn the book first. Let's take an alternative way of reading.

Photos can be inexpensive to buy microstock(Shutterstock.com - one of the richest optional). Find artist can be at the popular market (on fl.ru you will find many who want to work for you) to create unique images. You can even announce a competition for the best illustration of your book. And you get a number of different jobs, from which will be able to select the best for your future reader.

Typography and text design

Novice is difficult to correctly mark up a document - it is better to give it directly to one of the freelance exchanges.

To make better use of special text publishing program. For example, LaTex.

If you want to do everything yourself, follow a few simple rules that will significantly improve the design of your book:
1. The first lines of paragraphs should not "sag", ie start at the end of the page.
2. The header and footer should be the author's name. It's not really like the readers.
3. Select the main text for a serif font. The paper editions of this text is perceived better.

Comments are closed.