منزل / دواء / العمل مع الأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة / كيفية جعل العجز في الصرع

كيفية جعل العجز في الصرع

/
104 المشاهدات

كيفية جعل العجز في الصرع</A>

الصرع هو العصبية المزمنةوهو مرض يتميز بوجود التركيز الصرع في الدماغ والنوبات غالبا ما المتكررة مع المظاهر السريرية المختلفة، وبطبيعة الحال.

هذا المرض يجعل الشخص تقتصر على حياة طبيعية، لذلك يعد مؤشرا لتصميم الإعاقة.

تعليمات

1

عادة، أثناء نوبة الصرعأو مباشرة بعد يفقد المريض السيطرة على سلوكه، مما يؤدي إلى خلق خطرا على الحياة، فإن كلا من المريض والناس من حوله. وهذا يؤثر بشكل كبير على نوعية الحياة. ومع ذلك، فإن درجة من الفشل الاجتماعي يعتمد بالتأكيد على شدة المرض، فضلا عن المظاهر السريرية للهجوم. مقبول توفير الهجمات الثقيلة والخفيفة. وتتميز أولا ضبط كمية كبيرة، الدول النفسي، حيث يكون الشخص قادرا على أن يسبب ضررا كبيرا على صحتك. تقتصر الهجمات الخفيفة لمجرد الاستيلاء قصيرة الأجل.

2

إذا لزم الأمر، والعجز، معالجةالصرع يجب زيارة الطبيب - طبيب أعصاب في مكان الإقامة، والذي يقوم على أساس الأدلة الطبية سوف ترسل المريض للتقييم الطبي والاجتماعي (ITU). إذا لأي سبب من الأسباب، ورفض الطبيب لإرسال المريض إلى ITU، والاتجاه يمكن الوصول إليها في إدارة الرعاية الاجتماعية في المجتمع.

3

المعايير الرئيسية للمرورالخبرة الطبية والاجتماعية يتقدم لعملية الصرع المرتبطة باضطرابات نفسية وتغيرات في الشخصية، وعدم القدرة على الانخراط في العمل. في قائمة الفحوص الطبية الإلزامية في الصرع العجز تسجيل يتضمن تحليلا عاما من الدم والبول، التصوير الشعاعي مسح الجمجمة في اثنين من التوقعات، ودراسة قاع العين والمجال البصري، صدى-EG، كهربية والكمبيوتر التصوير من الدماغ. أيضا على يد ينبغي أن يكون على شهادة من شهادة علم النفس.

4

في تقييم التغيرات في الشخصيات الطبية والاجتماعيةونتيجة للخبرة تأخذ بعين الاعتبار مما لا شك فيه معيارين - القدرات العقلية وسمات الشخصية. وبناء على هذه العوامل، وتحديد الخبراء كيف المريض تلبية متطلبات أنشطته المهنية وكيفية التكيف مع العلاقة في مكان العمل. لإجراء تغييرات صغيرة في قدراته العقلية والسمات الشخصية وأشار المواطن بطء في التفكير، والتهيج، وتقصي خطأ. متوسط ​​حجم هذه الانتهاكات النتائج في تثبيط كبير من التفكير البشري، والمشاكسة. الأمراض أعرب حقد واضح والعدوان التي تؤدي إلى مضاعفات خطيرة في العلاقات بين المنزل والعمل، وصولا إلى حدوث العته الشديد.

5

عند التحقق من مواطن تعطيل لتسليموأصدرت شهادة تؤكد العثور على البطلان. ومن المقرر أيضا أن تطوير برنامج تأهيل خاص من المتخصصين مكتب الاتحاد الدولي للاتصالات في غضون 30 يوما من تاريخ صدور قرار حول تصميم الإعاقة. والغرض من هذا البرنامج هو للحد من درجة الإعاقة. وبمجرد الموافقة على البرنامج، فمن ينقل فترة 3 ايام لإدارة الحماية الاجتماعية في مكان إقامة المريض إما تعطى مباشرة للمواطن في ذراعيه في مكتب الاتحاد الدولي للاتصالات. وعلاوة على ذلك، ينبغي للمواطن الاتصال السلطات الضمان الاجتماعي لتسجيل الفوائد والبدلات ومعاشات العجز.

6

يتم تحديد الصرع العجز بمقدار ثلاثةمجموعات مختلفة اعتمادا على شدة المرض. وتتميز المجموعة الثالثة من حيث نوع النشاط محدود يكاد يذكر، موانع المطلقة أو النسبية العمل أو التدريب. أساسا لتحديد العجز من المجموعة الثالثة هي متوسط ​​تيرة الهجمات، والتغييرات الصغيرة في الشخصية. يتم تعيين المجموعة الثانية للأشخاص الذين يعانون قيود شديدة على أساس الحياة في كثير من الأحيان نوبات الصرع المتكررة وعدم القدرة على السيطرة الكاملة على سلوكهم. يتم إعطاء المجموعة الأولى إلى المرضى الذين يعانون من تقلصات وانتكاسات حادة، شكل حاد من الخرف. عندما إعاقة دائمة، فضلا عن عدم جدوى التدابير التأهيلية بعد 5 سنوات، يتم تأسيس درجة العجز إلى أجل غير مسمى.

كيفية جعل العجز في الصرع آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة gojvayrz
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

WHY called Poklonnaya Gora
09/09/2016
Exponentiation using scientific calculator
09/09/2016

How to make a disability in epilepsy

How to make a disability in epilepsy

Epilepsy is a chronic neurologicala disease that is characterized by the presence of the epileptic focus in the brain and often repetitive seizures with different clinical manifestations and course.

The disease makes a person limited to a normal life, so is an indication for the design of disability.

instructions

1

Typically, during an epileptic seizureor immediately after the patient loses control over their behavior, leading to a danger to life, both the patient and the people around him. This significantly affects the quality of life. However, the degree of social failure definitely depends on the severity of the disease, as well as the clinical features of the seizure. Accepted provide heavy and light attacks. The first are characterized by grand mal, psychomotor states, during which a person is able to cause considerable damage to your health. Light attacks are limited to simple short-lived seizure.

2

If you want to design disabilityepilepsy should visit the doctor - a neurologist at the place of residence, which is on the basis of medical indications will send the patient to the medical and social expertise (ITU). If for any reason, the doctor refused to send the patient to the ITU, the direction can be accessed in the management of social protection of the population in the community.

3

The main criteria for passingmedical and social assessment is progressing during epileptic process associated with mental disorders and personality disorder, as well as the inability to engage in employment. In the list of mandatory medical examinations at registration disability epilepsy includes a general analysis of blood and urine, survey radiography of the skull in two projections, research fundus and visual fields, Echo-EG, electroencephalography and computer tomography of the brain. Also on hand should have a certificate from a psychologist conclusion.

4

In assessing changes in medico-social personalityexpertise will undoubtedly take into account two criteria - mental abilities and character traits. Based on these factors, experts determine how the patient meets the requirements necessary for his professional activity, and how the adaptation to relations in the workplace. With small changes in mental abilities and character features of the citizen is marked slowness in thinking, irritability and fault-finding. The average degree of these violations results in significant inhibition of human thinking, quarrelsome. Severe disease manifest malice and aggression that lead to serious complications in the relations between home and work, up to the occurrence of severe dementia.

5

Upon recognition of a disabled citizen in his handsIt issued a certificate confirming the finding of invalidity. It is also planned to develop a special program of rehabilitation of the ITU Bureau specialists within 30 days from the date of the decision about the design of disability. The purpose of this program is to reduce the degree of limitation of life. Once the program is approved, it is a 3-day period is transferred to the management of social protection at the place of residence of the patient either directly given to the citizen in the hands of the ITU Bureau. Next, a citizen must contact the social security authorities for registration of benefits, allowances and disability pensions.

6

Disability epilepsy is determined by threedifferent groups depending on the severity of the disease. The third group is characterized by a slight limitation of life, absolute or relative contraindications to work or training. The basis for determining the disability of the third group are the mean frequency of attacks, and small changes in personality. The second group is assigned to people with severe restriction because of vital activity repetitive epileptic seizures and an inability to fully control their behavior. The first group is given to patients with sudden convulsions and recurrent, severe form of dementia. When permanent disability, as well as the futility of rehabilitation measures after 5 years of follow-disability group is established indefinitely.

Comments are closed.