تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما الشوارع يمكن إعادة تسمية
2016/08/24
تسبب مرض الدوائر السوداء تحت العينين
2016/08/24

كيفية ربط بطاقة مصرفية لباي بال

عن طريق حساب باي بال، ويمكنك إضافة عدد من بطاقات neogrnichennoe

باي بال - نظام الدفع وسيط على شبكة الإنترنت.

مع مساعدته، يمكنك دفع قيمة مشترياته دون الإفصاح عن المعلومات على بطاقات الدفع. ربط حساب بطاقة مصرفية لباي بال، وإذا كانت قد دفعت ما يكفي لتنشيط فقط الحساب في نظام الدفع.

يمكنك ربط حساب واحد أو أكثر من بطاقات، وبنفس الطريقة زيادة الحد الدفع.

تعليمات

تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك باي بال. على الصفحة الرئيسية لحسابك، سترى اثنين من أشرطة القوائم. في الجزء السفلي من القائمة، والعثور على الملف القسم. ضع مؤشر الماوس الخاص بك على ذلك، وفي القائمة المنسدلة، حدد الصف إضافة أو تحرير بطاقة البنك.
سوف تكون على الصفحة بطاقتك بالفعلربط الحساب. انقر على إضافة بطاقة زر. على الصفحة الجديدة، فإن خدمة يخطر لك عن البطاقات التي يمكن أن تضيفها إلى حسابك. أيضا، وقال انه سوف أبلغكم، العملة التي سيتم عرض الصفقة.

صاحب الحساب من روسيا يمكن أن نعلق البطاقات المصرفية الروسية الوحيدة وجعل المدفوعات فقط في روبل.

ثم أدخل معلومات البطاقة والبيانات الضرورية الأخرى.
ملء مع اسم (الاسم الأول) واسم العائلة(اسم العائلة). في قائمة الحقول نوع بطاقة المنسدلة، حدد نوع البطاقة: مايسترو، فيزا، ماستر كارد، امريكان اكسبريس أو اكتشاف. سوف تحتاج بعد ذلك لإدخال رقم البطاقة (رقم البطاقة)، ​​تاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية (تاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية) في شكل ملم / سنة (الشهر / السنة)، الأرقام الثلاثة الأخيرة على الجزء الخلفي من البطاقة (CSC).
أدخل في المقطع عنوان الفواتير مجال عنوان منزلك، أو استخدام المعلومات بالفعل دخلت سابقا:
الشارع، بناء، شقة - الشارع، منزل، شقة،
وسط السكان - قرية،
منطقة، المنطقة - حافة منطقة الجزاء،
الرمز البريدي - الرمز البريدي.
اضغط على زر إضافة بطاقة صفراء. في غضون 2-4 أيام عمل على الخريطة سوف يتم تجميد مبلغ يساوي حوالي 1 دولار. البنك يبلغ نحو هذا على الهاتف المحمول، إذا كان لديك خدمة "المصرفية عبر الهاتف المحمول". فإنه يتحقق من صحة البطاقة. فإن المبلغ سيكون ردها لحساب باي بال، وبمجرد التأكد من بطاقة. للقيام بذلك سوف تحتاج إلى تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك مرة أخرى وأدخل رمز من ثلاثة أرقام من عملية كشف الحساب.
بعد التأكد من البطاقة سوف يتم نقلك إلى قائمةبطاقاتهم في حسابك. باستخدام زر تحرير يمكنك تغيير المعلومات على الخريطة. قد يكون هذا ضروريا إذا تم تمديد بطاقة انتهاء الصلاحية.
إذا كانت القائمة أكثر من بطاقة، بطاقة واحدة الحصول على وضع الابتدائية. عند التسوق المعلومات سيتم قراءة في المقام الأول مع هذه البطاقة.

من ناحية أخرى بطاقة إضافية يمكنك رؤية خط جعل الابتدائية. يمكنك جعل البطاقة الرئيسية إضافية باستخدام هذا الخط.

تدابير أمنية إضافية

ومن الممكن أيضا لزيادة سلامة استخدام الخيارتسجيل الدخول المطلوبة. ثم الخدمة عند اتخاذ كل بطاقة شراء سيتم عرض شاشة تسجيل الدخول للحساب نظام الدفع. لأغراض أمنية، وهي خدمة بطاقة مصرفية تتيح لك ربط مع حساب واحد فقط باي بال. ومع ذلك، يمكن أن تكتب أو الاتصال على مكتب المساعدة لتغيير هذا الوضع.

التعليقات مغلقة.

Home / Business / Plastic cards / How to tie a bank card to paypal

How to tie a bank card to paypal

/
87 Views

You can add an unlimited number of cards to your PayPal account</a>

PayPal is an intermediary settlement system on the Internet.

With its help, you can pay for purchases without disclosing information about the payment card. By attaching a bank card to your PayPal account, you only need to activate the account in the payment system when paying.

You can bind one or more cards to the account, thus increasing the payment limit.

Instructions

Log in to your PayPal account. On the main page of the account you will see two lines of the menu. On the bottom line of the menu, find the Profile section. Hover over it with the mouse cursor, and in the drop-down list, select the line Add or Edit Bank Card.
You will be on the page of your cards, alreadyLinked to the account. Click the Add a Card button. On the new page, the service will notify you which cards can be added to your account. Also, he will inform you in which currency the transactions will be displayed.

The owner of the account from Russia can bind only the cards of Russian banks and make settlements only in rubles.

Then enter the card details and other necessary information.
Fill in the fields with the name (First name) and last name(Last name). In the drop-down list of the Card Type field, select the card type: Maestro, Visa, MasterCard, American Express or Discover. Then it will be necessary to enter the Card Number, Expiration Date in mm / yy format, the last three digits on the back of the card (CSC).
Enter your home address in the fields of the Billing Address section or use the information already entered:
Street, building, apartment - street, house, apartment,
Center of population - a settlement,
District, region - edge, area,
Postal Code - postal code.
Click the yellow Add Card button. Within 2-4 working days on the card, an amount of approximately $ 1 will be frozen. The bank notifies about this on the mobile if you have a "mobile bank" service. This is a validation of the card for validity. The amount will be returned to your PayPal account as soon as you confirm the card. To do this, you will need to log in again and enter a three-digit transaction code from your account statement.
After confirming the card, you will be taken to the listOf your cards in your account. Use the Edit button to change information about the map. This may be necessary if the card expires.
If there is more than one card in the list, one of the cards acquires the status of the main card. When shopping, information will be read first of all from this card.

Opposite the additional card you can see the line Make Primary. With this line, you can make an additional card main.

Additional security measures

You can also increase security with the optionLogin Required. Then the service when making each purchase by the card will display the login window to the payment system account. For security reasons, one bank card service allows you to link to only one PayPal account. However, you can write or call customer support to change this situation.

How to tie a bank card to paypal Was last modified: June 20th, 2017 By Jalbaynb
It is main inner container footer text