منزل / الإنترنت / أنظمة التشغيل / كيف هو ويندوز 8 أفضل من ويندوز 7

كيف هو ويندوز 8 أفضل من ويندوز 7

/
85 المشاهدات

كيف هو ويندوز 8 أفضل من ويندوز 7</A>

أصبح ويندوز 8 نظام التشغيل الجديد منتحسين مايكروسوفت، الذي صدر بعد ويندوز 7. الجديدة تكتسب شعبية بفضل واجهة جديدة والاستقرار والسرعة.

عرض ويندوز 8 مفهوم جديد للعمل مع الكمبيوتر، والتي يجري حاليا تطويرها بنشاط في مايكروسوفت.

مترو

واجهة مترو هي أهم الابتكارات في ويندوز 8 مقارنة مع ويندوز 7. وهو بديل ونسخة خفيفة الوزن مقارنة مع مستوى سطح المكتب ايرو.
النظام، ومع ذلك، لا يستبعد احتمال وجودعمل في واجهة قياسية - معظم برامج تشغيل حاليا من خلال "سطح المكتب". ومع ذلك، يمكنك عرض حالة الطقس وآخر الأخبار، وقراءة الملاحظات، لتشغيل بعض البرامج وتحميلها في "المتجر". تصبح هذه الوظائف المفيدة وخصوصا لأصحاب أقراص، والتي بدأت تنشأ هذا النظام. وفي الوقت نفسه مترو ديه السرعة ويمكن أن تكون إضافة مفيدة إلى النظام لكل مستخدم.

يمكنك أيضا تعيين اختصارات لإطلاق برامج في واجهة مترو، مما يتيح سرعة الوصول إلى التطبيقات.

سرعة

من خلال جعلها أسهل للعمل مع متروأيضا تسارع العديد من الكمبيوتر الوظائف. يمكنك التبديل بسرعة بين البرامج التي تعمل على الكمبيوتر مثل استخدام مفاتيح لوحة المفاتيح البديل وتبويب، وعبر مدير نافذة خاصة ما هو متاح عندما كنت تحوم مؤشر الماوس إلى أعلى يسار الشاشة. في هذه الحالة، انتقل إلى الإعدادات يمكنك من خلال تحريك المؤشر إلى اليمين واختيار الخيار المناسب في الشريط الجانبي.

تصميم

إصدار نظام 8 لديه تصميم المحدثة،الألوان الجديدة والمزيد من مجموعة متنوعة من الآثار. مايكروسوفت أوفيس 2013، وتركز أكثر على ويندوز 8، حصل على تصميم مماثل. هناك كما تم تعديله، نافذة الديكور والملصقات وعمليات نافذة نسخ وحذف الوضع.

وظائف أخرى

وتعززت بشكل كبير هو مدير المهام،التي لديها الآن وضعين الاستخدام، وهذا أمر جيد لسهولة الاستخدام. وقد تم تجهيز البرنامج مع ميزات جديدة مثل "تحليل العمل" ومدير بدء التشغيل. مع ويندوز 8 تمكن المطورين أيضا لتحسين أداء النظام، وخاصة في الإصدار 8.1.

تم تحسين نظام التحميل - يبدأ أسرع ويندوز وإيقاف الكمبيوتر، كما يمكن أن تكون ذات فائدة ملموسة.

ومع ذلك، قد يكون بعض المستخدمين على العثور علىنظام جديد واجهة غير مريح، لأن المقصود في المقام الأول هو لمستخدمي الشاشات التي تعمل باللمس - استخدام الماوس في مترو يبدو غير مناسب لجميع المستخدمين.

كيف هو ويندوز 8 أفضل من ويندوز 7 آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة rodluakn
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

AS an ad in a newspaper of Ekaterinburg
08/28/2016
What is the business activity of the enterprise
08/28/2016

8 better than Windows Windows 7

The Windows 8 is better than Windows 7

Windows 8 has become the new operating system fromMicrosoft, which was released after Windows 7. New gaining popularity thanks to its new interface, improved stability and speed.

Windows 8 introduced a new concept of work with a computer, which is now being actively developed at Microsoft.

Metro

Metro interface has become a major innovation in Windows 8 compared to Windows 7. It is an alternative and simplified version compared to the standard desktop Aero.
The system, however, does not exclude the possibility ofwork in the standard interface - most programs are run at the moment it is through the "Desktop". However, you can view weather and the latest news, read the notes, run some programs and load them in the "App Store". These functions have been particularly useful to owners of tablets, which began to be established this system. Thus Metro has a fast operating speed and may be a useful adjunct to the system for each user.

You can also set shortcuts to launch programs in the Metro interface, allowing faster access to applications.

The speed of

By making it easier to work with Metromany computer also accelerated functions. You can quickly switch between running programs on the computer how to use the keyboard keys Alt and the Tab, and through a special window manager that is available when you hover the mouse cursor in the upper left part of the screen. At the same time, you can go to the settings, move the cursor to the right and selecting the appropriate option in the sidebar.

Design

System version 8 has an updated design,New color schemes and more variety of effects. Microsoft Office 2013, focused more on Windows 8, received a similar design. There have also been modified, window decoration, labels, window operations copy and delete status.

Other functions

Much has been enhanced task manager,which now has two use modes, that is good for usability. The program is equipped with new features, such as "analysis of work" and Startup Manager. With Windows 8 developers are also able to improve system performance, especially in version 8.1.

The system has received an optimized loading - Windows faster starts and turns off the computer, it can also be a tangible advantage.

However, some users may find ita new interface system inconvenient, because it is primarily intended for users of touch screens - the use of a mouse in Metro seem not comfortable for all users.

Comments are closed.