منزل / الإنترنت / ألعاب الكمبيوتر / أفضل الدبابات قسط في العالم لعبة الدبابات

أفضل الدبابات قسط في العالم لعبة الدبابات

/
137 المشاهدات

الدبابات قسط أعلى في العالم لعبة الدبابات</A>

كثير من الناس يريدون شراء بريم-الدبابات: لأرباح القروض، ورفع الإحصاءات.

لذلك، جميع الأطراف المعنية مع سؤال واحد: ما بريم-الدبابات تختار؟

انا اقول لكم عن أفضل الدبابات في سلسلة: إلى المزرعة، لجمع الإحصاءات ولمجرد التسلية.


أفضل دبابة قسط لرفع كفاءة الإحصاءات وفي لعبة - نوع 59
في ذلك الوقت، أدخلت مطوري هذا الخزان، وبعض الوقت في وقت لاحق أمسك رأسه - وقال انه مجرد أسيرا له كل المعارك تقريبا من مستوى 8TH. أدركت على الفور أن اللاعبين خزان المتوسط ​​8 مستويات مع درع تقريبا مثل T-54، وديناميات جيدة، وبندقية لائق ومستوى منخفض من القتال - إنها أفضل بكثير من أي نظائرها. نوع 59 هو تقريبا لا يخشون من الدبابات ومستواها، ومن مسافة بعيدة أو عند اللعب من خلال البرج يمكن vytankovyvat الدبابات الثقيلة من 8 ومستوى 9TH.
من عيوب صغيرة وتجدر الإشارة فيما يتعلقالذخيرة الصغيرة وجود احتمال كبير لboeukladki الانفجار. ولكن العيب الرئيسي - نوع 59 منذ فترة طويلة تم سحبها من البيع. ومع ذلك، لا يزال بإمكانك الفوز بها في نوع من المنافسة من المطورين.
أفضل دبابة قسط أرباح القروض - وهذا لوي
فلا عجب أن يكون خزان الألماني يستحق أكثر من بقيةتقنية مميزة، لأنها هذه الدبابة يمكن أن يفخر أكبر أرباح من جميع الدبابات 8 المستوى. دقيقة واختراق بندقية للدبابات يسمح لك تنسونا من قذائف قسط والتركيز كليا على الربح، وعدد كبير من الأدوات الصحية وقناع قوي تسمح للدبابات في بعض الأحيان. لديه خزان أيضا عرضا ممتازا التي تسمح لنا للعب قناص.
وألاحظ الاتجاه حزينة من سلبيات للدبابات ونقل في جبهته، والتي غالبا ما يضيء الخزان. لوي هو أيضا في كثير من الأحيان يلقي إلى مستوى 10th، حتى فزت انها لن تعمل - تحتاج إلى معرفة بوضوح: أين وماذا تأكل.
أفضل دبابة قسط من أجل المتعة - وهذا PT-ACS E-25
هذا هو Tanchiki هو الأكثر جرأة،غير عادي ورائع في مستواها. هذا المستوى PT-ACS 7 بمسدس ضعيفة والساقين سرعة عالية جدا وأبعاد صغيرة. ومع ذلك، لدينا سلاح الضعيف، وهناك لا يمكن الاستغناء قذائف premiumnyh. ولكن الميزة الرئيسية لE-25 - هي ديناميات الممتازة وأبعاد صغيرة، وبالتالي ارتفاع معدل خلسة. وهذا يتيح لنا في ساحة المعركة لا يشغلون مناصب التي كانت في السابق فقط الدبابات ضوء المتاحة.

أفضل الدبابات قسط في العالم لعبة الدبابات آخر تعديل لذلك: 20 يونيو 2017 بواسطة colqiekk
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / the Internet / Computer games / BEST premium tanks in the game World of Tanks

BEST premium tanks in the game World of Tanks

/
159 Views

The best premium tanks in the game World of Tanks</a>

Many people want to buy a prem-tank: to earn credits, raise statistics.

Therefore, all are concerned with one question: which prem-tank to choose?

I'll talk about the best tanks in my series: for the farm, for raising statistics and just for fun.


The best premium tank for raising statistics and efficiency in the game is Type 59
In due time developers have entered this tank, andAfter a while they grabbed his head - he just flooded himself with almost all the battles of the 8th level. Players immediately realized that the average tank of level 8, with armor almost like a T-54, good dynamics, a decent gun and a lower level of combat - it's much better than any analogues. Type 59 is practically not afraid of tanks of its level, and from long distances or when playing through the tower can pull out heavy tanks of 8th and 9th level.
Of the minor disadvantages can be noted aboutA small ammunition and a high probability of an explosion of the ammunition. But the main disadvantage - Type 59 has long been withdrawn from free sale. However, you can still win it in some competitions from the developers.
The best premium tank for making loans is Lowe
No wonder this German tank is more expensive than the restPremium technology, because this particular tank can boast of the greatest earnings from all the tanks of the 8th level. The accurate and penetrating cannon of this tank allows us to forget about the premium shells and concentrate completely on profits, and a large amount of health and a strong gun mask allow sometimes to tank. The tank also has an excellent overview, which allows us to play sniper.
Of the minuses of the tank I will note the sad dynamics andTransmission in the forehead, from which the tank often burns. Lowe also quite often throws to the 10th levels, so you can not win at once on it - you need to know clearly: where and why you are eating.
The best premium tank for fun is PT-SAU E-25
It is this tank that is the most daring,Unusual and clockwork at its level. This PT-ACS 7th level with a weak gun, legs very high speed and small size. However, we have a weak gun, and without premium shells can not do. But the main advantage of the E-25 is its excellent dynamics and small dimensions, and therefore a high coefficient of invisibility. This allows us to occupy on the battlefield not positions that were previously only accessible to light tanks.

BEST premium tanks in the game World of Tanks Was last modified: June 20th, 2017 By Colqiekk
It is main inner container footer text