منزل / الجمال / العناية بالوجه / أفضل كريم للوجه بعد 30 عاما

أفضل كريم للوجه بعد 30 عاما

/
93 المشاهدات

أفضل كريم للوجه بعد 30 عاما</A>

تعتمد العناية بالبشرة ليس فقط على نوع، ولكن أيضا على سن المرأة.

من المهم اختيار مستحضرات التجميل جودة المسمى مع الشكل المناسب، والذي يتضمن مواد مغذية ومرطبة.

هذا هو كريم يمكن أن توفر الرعاية المناسبة وحماية الجلد.


رعاية عاجلا البدء في اتخاذ بشرتك،كلما كان ذلك أفضل أسهل بكثير لدفع ظهور التجاعيد في وقت لاحق، بدلا من القتال مع تلك الموجودة بالفعل. في ثلاثين عاما ينبغي أن توفر التغذية جلد الوجه وترطيب عليه لأطول فترة ممكنة تبدو شابة وصحية. وليس من الضروري في هذه المرحلة العمرية لتطبيق ماكياج مع الهرمونات وbiostimulants دون وصفة طبية. سوف متوسط ​​كريم جودة يكون كافيا.

أفضل كريم نهاري

وغالبا ما تستخدم النساء الشابات نفسهكريم في الصباح وفي المساء أو في كل تقتصر على رحيل الصباح الباكر. لبشرة شابة وصحية، قد تكون هذه رطوبة كافية، ولكن بعد ثلاثين عاما، فمن المستحسن للحصول على النهار وكريم الليل منفصل. وتتمثل المهمة الرئيسية لكريم النهار - الترطيب والحماية. إيلاء الاهتمام لالتسمية، وهو مجهز جرة. حسنا، إذا كان بين المكونات تظهر على حمض الهيالورونيك، والغليسرين، الكولاجين، الإيلاستين، وفيتامين واو إذا كان لديك بشرة الدهنية المعرضة لظهور حب الشباب أو البثور، حسنا، عندما المرطبات البابونج هو الحاضر، الصبار، يارو، دنج ، نبات القراص، شجرة الشاي النفط. هذه المكونات تهدئة وتطهير الجلد.
البيئة له تأثير على حساسيةيجب أن تكون البشرة، وكريم حسن قادرة على مقاومة له. إذا كنت تخطط لاستخدام الربيع والصيف أو أوائل الخريف، واختيار كريم يحمي من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية. الذين تتراوح أعمارهم الشمس على الجلد، مما يحرمها من المياه الواهبة للحياة، لذلك ارتفاع SPF-عامل هو أحد الشروط الأساسية للحماية الكاملة. الشتاء هو كريم ينبغي أن تحمي بشرتك من الرياح الباردة وقوية.

ما ينبغي أن يكون كريم ليلة جيدة

في حين أن الوظيفة الرئيسية للكريم النهار -هذا الترطيب والحماية، كريم الليل لتغذية واستعادة الجلد. حسنا، إذا كان مرفق الخاص بك وسوف تشمل أحماض الفواكه - الماليك، الستريك، اللبنيك، الجليكوليك. هذه المواد يخفف ويزيل جزيئات الجلد الميت، ولكن، على عكس الدعك، أن تفعل ذلك بلطف ولا تضر الجلد الحساس. ومن المستحسن أيضا أن كريم الليل يحتوي على فيتامين A (الريتينول)، وكذلك الزيوت والمستخلصات النباتية، تهدئة الجلد. وينصح أطباء الجلد باستخدام كريم مع أحماض الفاكهة حصرا في فصل الشتاء، أواخر الخريف وأوائل الربيع، في حين أن الشمس ليست نشطة جدا. الأحماض تزيد حساسية الجلد للأشعة فوق البنفسجية التي يمكن أن تسبب الحروق.

أفضل كريم للوجه بعد 30 عاما آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة baileahl
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / beauty / Facial care / BEST face cream after 30 years

BEST face cream after 30 years

/
173 Views

Best face cream after 30 years</a>

Skin care depends not only on her type, but also on the age of the woman.

It is important to choose quality cosmetics labeled with the appropriate figure, which includes nutritional and moisturizing substances.

It is this cream that can provide proper care and protection to the skin.


The earlier you start taking care of your skin,The better, because it is much easier to push the appearance of wrinkles to a later time, rather than fight with the already existing ones. In thirty years, it is worthwhile to provide the skin of the face with nutrition and moisturizing so that it looks young and healthy as long as possible. It is not necessary at this age to apply cosmetics with hormones and biostimulants without the appointment of a doctor. Usual quality cream will be enough.

Best Day Cream

Young women often use the sameCream in the morning and in the evening or at all are limited only to morning care. For a young and healthy skin, this moistening can be quite enough, but after thirty years it is desirable to get a separate day and night cream. The main function of day cream is moisturizing and protection. Pay attention to the label, which is equipped with a jar. Well, if it includes hyaluronic acid, glycerol, collagen, elastin, vitamin F. Among the ingredients, if you have oily skin prone to acne or black spots, it is good when your moisturizer will have chamomile, aloe, yarrow, propolis , Nettle, tea tree oil. These components soothe and disinfect the skin.
The environment has an impact on the gentleSkin of the face, and a good cream should be able to resist it. If you plan to use the product in the spring, summer or early autumn, choose a cream that protects against ultraviolet light. The sun is aging the skin, depriving it of life-giving moisture, so a high SPF-factor is one of the mandatory conditions for its full protection. Winter cream should protect the skin from frost and strong wind.

What should be a good night cream

While the main function of day cream -This moisturizing and protection, night cream should nourish and restore the skin. Well, if your remedy will include fruit acids - apple, lemon, lactic, glycolic. These substances soften and remove the keratinized particles, but, unlike scrubs, do it gently and do not damage the delicate skin. It is also desirable that the night cream included vitamin A (retinol), as well as oils and plant extracts, soothing the skin. Dermatologists recommend using a cream with fruit acids only in winter, late autumn and early spring, while the sun is not too active. Acids increase the susceptibility of the skin to ultraviolet radiation, which can lead to a burn.

BEST face cream after 30 years Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Baileahl
It is main inner container footer text