تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية جعل التدفئة من البولي بروبلين
2016/09/17
كيفية جعل سانت جورج الشريط
2016/09/17

برن وجنيف

برن

ما هي عاصمة سويسرا؟ وبطبيعة الحال، برن، فإن كل شخص المتعلم يستجيب.

وقد أصبح هذا البلد الرائع، والتي تحتل مساحة صغيرة جدا موطن الألمان والفرنسيين.

لذلك، يتحدث من سويسرا، دائما يعني عاصمتين - برن وجنيف.


واحدة من أكثر البلدان الأوروبية المتقدمة - سويسرا -ومن المعروف في جميع أنحاء العالم باعتبارها المركز المالي والمصرفي الدولي. إنها دولة مزدهرة أن المستوى العام للمعيشة هي واحدة من الأماكن الرائدة في العالم. وأصبحت البنوك يمكن الاعتماد عليها وعلى مدار الساعة أدق رمزا لهذا البلد. ومن المعروف سويسرا لتقاليدها الثقافية: هنا كل مدينة لديها مسرحها الخاص، وخلق سيمفونية أوركسترا خاصة بها.
في كل عام، منتجعات التزلج على الجليد في جبال الألب هناعشاق في الهواء الطلق تأتي من جميع أنحاء العالم. إنها بلد الأبطال الأدبية: في المخبر الشهير رايشنباخ شلالات جاء شيرلوك هولمز في معركة مميتة مع البروفيسور موريارتي، وأسرى بايرون المعذبة في أقبية رطبة قلعة شيلون.
البلاد كونفدرالية تتألف من 23كانتونات. سكانها يتكلمون ثلاث لغات - الألمانية والفرنسية والإيطالية. لهذا السبب كثيرا ما يقول أن هذه الدولة عاصمتين - رمزا من الجزء الألماني من الكانتونات، والآخر - الفرنسية.

برن: العاصمة الادارية

عاصمة الولاية هي برن، في نفس الوقتانه - المركز الإداري للإقليم الألماني. في المدينة هي مجلسي البرلمان وحكومة البلاد. بين مرافق الدولة الهامة، يؤخذ من قبل المبنى الرئيسي للبنك الوطني السويسري ومقر الاتحاد البريدي العالمي، وهو تقسيم للأمم المتحدة. المطار ومحطة السكك الحديدية يربط بين عاصمة البلاد مع العديد من عواصم القارة العجوز.
ظهرت المدينة في القرن 12th، فإنه سرعان ما أصبحت كبرىالمركز التجاري والعسكري. في العصور الوسطى، أخضعت المدينة المنطقة المحيطة بها. في القرن ال18، وجاءت المدينة تحت الولاية القضائية الفرنسية، لكنها لم تفقد مواقعها في السلطة. منذ منتصف القرن 19، المدينة المعروفة باسم عاصمة سويسرا.

جنيف: مدينة ذات أهمية دولية

كثير من الناس ما زالوا يعتقدون هذه المدينة العاصمةالدولة. أسفرت جنيف في الوقت النخيل لتكون عاصمة، ولكن لا يزال مركزا سياسيا واقتصاديا رئيسيا في العالم القديم. وفيما يلي المراكز المهمة الدولية - مقر الأمم المتحدة في أوروبا، المنظمة لجمعيات الهلال والصليب الأحمر وأكثر من 20 مركزا السياسية الكبرى في العالم الأخرى. المدينة تشتهر المعالم الثقافية والتاريخية، مثل:
-؛ سانت Petra-
-؛ وتبلغ مساحة العصور القديمة بورغ دي Fur-
- وجامعة جنيف
-؛ Reformatsii- نصب
-، بين الساعة زهرة
- بحيرة جنيف.
كل عام في المدينة بضع مئات من السياح يأتون للاستمتاع بالمناظر الجميلة والحصول على المتعة الجمالية.
بلد مدهش، حيث الجبال العاليةتتخللها الأراضي المنخفضة جميلة المحتلة البحيرات القديمة. هذه الحالة من المدينتين الشهيرة في جميع أنحاء العالم، والتي كانت متجهة للعب دورا هاما في السياسة الدولية.

التعليقات مغلقة.

Home / Rest and Holidays / Other / BERN and Geneva

BERN and Geneva

/
79 Views

Berne</a>

Which city is the capital of Switzerland? Of course, Bern, every educated person will answer.

This amazing country, occupying a very small area, became the homeland for the Germans and the French.

Therefore, speaking of Switzerland, always mean two capitals - Bern and Geneva.


One of the most developed countries in Europe - Switzerland -Is known throughout the world as an international financial and banking center. This is a prosperous state, which, according to the general standard of living, occupies one of the leading places in the world. Reliable banks and the most accurate watches have become a symbol of this country. Switzerland is known for its cultural traditions: here in every city there is a theater, and a symphony orchestra has been created.
Annually to the ski resorts in the Alps hereLovers of outdoor activities from all over the world come. This is a country of literary heroes: at the Reichenbach Falls, the famous detective Sherlock Holmes entered into a deadly battle with Professor Moriarty, and Byron's prisoner suffered in the damp cellars of the Chillon Castle.
The country is a confederation and consists of 23Cantons. Its inhabitants speak three languages ​​- German, French and Italian. That's why it is often said that this state has two capitals - one symbolizes the German part of the cantons, the other - the French one.

Bern: the administrative capital

The capital of the state is Bern, simultaneouslyHe is the administrative center of the German canton. The city houses the Parliament and the Government of the country. Among the important state facilities, here is the head office of the Swiss National Bank and the headquarters of the Universal Postal Union, which is a UN unit. The airport and the railway station of the capital connects the country with many capitals of the Old Continent.
The city appeared in the 12th century, it quickly became a majorTrade and military center. In the Middle Ages, the city subjugated surrounding areas. In the 18th century, the city passed under French jurisdiction, but did not lose its power positions. Since the middle of the 19th century the city is known as the capital of Switzerland.

Geneva: a city of international importance

Many still consider this city as the capitalState. Geneva once gave way to the palm to be the capital, but is still a major political and economic center of the Old World. Here are important international centers - the UN headquarters in Europe, the organization of the Red Cross and the Crescent and more than 20 other important world political centers. The city is popular with its cultural and historical attractions, such as:
-;Saint Paul's Cathedral-
- The ancient times area of ​​Burg de Four-
- The University of Geneva-
- The Reformation Monument-
- Flower Clock-
- Lake Geneva.
Annually hundreds of tourists come to the city, admire the beautiful scenery and get aesthetic pleasure.
A wonderful country in which high mountainsAlternate with beautiful flat areas, occupied by the purest lakes. It is the state of two cities known all over the world, which are destined to play an important role in international politics.

BERN and Geneva Was last modified: May 21st, 2017 By Lebpaecw
It is main inner container footer text