تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية جعل تصفيفة الشعر، مثل كسينيا Borodina
2016/09/17
كيفية جعل كرسي هزاز للحديقة
2016/09/17

فوائد ومضار الكلمة ساخنة

فوائد ومضار الكلمة ساخنة

الأرضيات ساخنة أو التدفئة الأرضية - حل شعبية للشقق الحديثة والمنازل والمكاتب.

الجهاز الطوابق الحارة يضمن الأسر الراحة.

ومع ذلك، فإن الفوائد المحتملة لمثل هذه الأرضيات بالإضافة إلى راحة لا شك فيه، سواء كانت ضارة على صحة الإنسان؟


يمكن طوابق ساخنة تعمل ليس فقط باعتبارهامصدر حرارة إضافية، ولكن أيضا باعتبارها جوهر. تدفئة تحت البلاط - خيار جيد، إذا كان المنزل يحتوي على طفل صغير. يتم تسخين الأرضيات ساخنة موحد، حيث في غرفة ستصل درجة الحرارة العادية. و، عناصر التدفئة المبرد خلافا مخفية.

الضرر من تدفئة تحت البلاط

اليوم أسطورة المشتركة التي ساخنةتضر الطابق صحة الإنسان. التدفئة تحت البلاط الكهربائية هو في الحقيقة تخلق الإشعاع الكهرومغناطيسي، ولكننا لا يمكن أن تقلق بشأن آثارها السلبية على الجسم فإن التأثير يكون ضئيلا للغاية.
أيضا، وجهة النظر الشعبية أن التدفئة تحت البلاطتأثير سيء على الجهاز التنفسي للبالغين والأطفال وذلك لسبب أن نظام التدفئة يجف في الهواء. نتيجة لجفاف متزايد شكلت أكثر الغبار في الغرفة. وفي هذه الحالة أيضا لا يمكن الحديث عن مخاطر على الصحة من الكلمة ساخنة. بعد كل شيء، في أي حال، سخانات استخدام في فصل الشتاء في المنزل.

استخدام الكلمة ساخنة

أرضيات دافئة هي مثالية للأشخاصالذين يحبون المشي حافي القدمين. بعد كل شيء، حتى على السجادة أجمل وناعمة لا يعطي شعورا بالدفء والراحة، وعلى النقيض من التدفئة تحت البلاط. وأنه من الممكن لتركيب عناصر التدفئة الأرضية ليست فقط في مرحلة بناء منزل، والحدائق، ولكن أيضا في سياق إصلاح.

الحد من الإشعاع الكهرومغناطيسي من نظام التدفئة يمكن أن تستخدم للتدفئة أرضية كابل سلكين.

وعلى الرغم من تعقيد التركيب وإلى حد ماالتكلفة العالية للنظام، والأرضيات ساخنة على نحو متزايد في الطلب. ولا عجب، ونادرا ما بعض الناس سوف يرفض فرصة لتدليل نفسك وأحبائهم، وجعل منزلك مريحة حقا.
الأرضيات ساخنة ليست في الصعوباتعملية لتغيير درجة حرارة كافية لتعتمد على الحرارة. يدعم هذا الجهاز وضع التدفئة المطلوبة. تحت الأرض سيكون التدفئة أفضل خيار لغرفة الطفل، وحمام، وغرفة معيشة، مطبخ - جميع الغرف، حيث يمكنك زيارة كثير من الأحيان. مع أرضيات دافئة، يمكنك التوقف عن ارتداء النعال.
اختيار الأرضيات ساخنة، سوف تكون قادرة على استخدامللألعاب مع الأطفال في كل فضاء الغرفة. يجلس على الأرض، ويمكنك بناء الأبراج مع الكتل، ولعب البنغو أو التحدث عن كل شيء، وليس خوفا من البرد وثيق.

تغطية الأرضيات ساخنة يمكن أن تكون بمثابة صفح، السيراميك أو مشمع. ومن المستحسن عدم اختيار الأرضيات - rassyhaetsya الخشب بسبب التعرض لدرجات حرارة عالية.

طوابق مع الماء أو التدفئة الكهربائية لديها متانة كبيرة والضمان كبيرا، بحيث يمكنك اختيار بأمان لتثبيت هذه النظم في المنزل.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to make a hairstyle, like Kseniya Borodina
09/17/2016
How to make a rocking chair for the garden
09/17/2016

Benefits and harms of heated floor

Benefits and harms of heated floor

Heated floors or floor heating - a popular solution for modern apartments, houses and offices.

The device of warm floors ensures comfort households.

However, the potential benefits of such floors in addition to the undoubted convenience, whether they are harmful to human health?


Heated floors can act not only as aan additional heat source, but also as the core. Underfloor heating - a good choice, if the house has a small child. Heated floors are heated uniformly, whereby in the room will reach normal temperature. And, unlike radiator heating elements are hidden.

Damage from underfloor heating

Today the common myth that heatedharmful to human health floor. Electric underfloor heating is really create electromagnetic radiation, but we can not worry about its negative effects on the body the effect will be minimal.
Also, the popular view that underfloor heatingbad influence on the respiratory tract of adults and children for the reason that the space heating system dries the air. Due to the increasing dryness formed more dust in the room. And in this case also can not talk about the dangers to health of the heated floor. After all, in any case, winter use heaters in the house.

The use of heated floor

Warm floors are ideal for peoplewho like to walk barefoot. After all, even the most beautiful and soft carpet does not give a feeling of warmth and comfort, in contrast to underfloor heating. And it is possible to mount the floor heating elements are not only at the stage of building a house, a summer residence, but also in the course of repair.

Reduce the electromagnetic radiation from the heating system can be using for floor heating two-wire cable.

Despite the complexity of the installation and fairlythe high cost of the system, heated floors are increasingly in demand. And no wonder, rarely some people will refuse the opportunity to pamper yourself and loved ones, make your home truly comfortable.
Heated floors are not in difficultiesoperation to change the temperature enough to rely on the thermostat. This device supports the desired heating mode. Under-floor heating will be the best choice for a child's room, bathroom, living room, kitchen - all rooms, where you often visit. With warm floors, you can stop wearing slippers.
Choosing heated floors, will be able to usefor games with the children all the space of the room. Seated on the floor, you can build towers with blocks, play bingo or talk about everything, not fearing that close cold.

Cover for heated floors can serve as laminate, ceramic or linoleum. It is advisable not to choose the flooring - wood rassyhaetsya due to exposure to high temperatures.

Floors with water or electric heating have considerable durability and great warranty, so you can safely choose to install such systems in the house.

Comments are closed.