تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

تركيب التدفئة تحت الأرضيات: لا لنفسك
2016/09/06
ما برنامج لتنظيف السجل
2016/09/06

كيفية التصرف في المقابلة

مقابلة

المقابلة لا تذهب دائما بسلاسة، لأن المجند يمكن طرح أسئلة صعبة، وأنه من الصعب إعطاء إجابة من كلمة واحدة.

ومع ذلك، إذا كنت تتبع قواعد معينة، سوف تكون قادرة على العثور على وظيفة جيدة في غضون فترة قصيرة من الزمن.


المتقدمين خلال المقابلة جعل الكثيرالأخطاء التي تعيق لهم مرارا وتكرارا للحصول على وظيفة لائقة. للخروج من هذا الوضع، واحد فقط - لتحليل أعمالهم والقضاء على الأشياء التي لا تعطي للحصول على ما تريد.

مؤانسة

بعض المتقدمين الكثير من الحديث عنمقابلة، لأنهم يعتقدون أن يرى صاحب العمل هو مؤنس، وسوف تأخذ على وظيفة. ولكن في كثير من الأحيان المجند يعتقد عكس ذلك تماما. لديه انطباعا بأن يحب الشخص على الكلام، وسوف يتم في وقت لاحق تشتيت الموظفين من العمل. ونتيجة لذلك، من المرجح أن يتم رفض وظيفة والاستيلاء على المكان مرشح آخر لمقدم الطلب. بطبيعة الحال، فإنه لا ينبغي أن يكون صامتا، ولكن لا حاجة للابتعاد عن موضوع المحادثة والذهاب للإجابة على السؤال. فمن الأفضل أن نفكر بعناية وتعطي، والإجابة مختصرة واضحة بشأن الأسس الموضوعية.

ملاحظات سلبية

هناك خطأ واحد أنالمتقدمين. فإنهم غالبا ما يتحدثون بسلبية عن صاحب العمل السابق. لا يرسم هذا السلوك هو، على العكس من ذلك، ويقلل من فرص الحصول على مكان. فمن الأفضل أن نتكلم عن الشركة السابقة محايد وحتى يمكن التعرف على العديد من المزايا. وبالتالي، فإن صاحب العمل المحتملين على فهم ما يمكن أن تحفز الموظف. على الجانب السلبي لهذا الأخير يعمل بشكل أفضل التزام الصمت، ولكن إذا كنت سوف يتم طرح هذا السؤال، فمن الممكن على سبيل المثال عدد قليل من البنود.

العوارض

وليس من الضروري إجراء مقابلة مع وللضغط على الشفقةالحديث عن العوارض الخاصة بهم. وعلى هذا المعدل، للحصول على وظيفة لن يكون ممكنا. فمن الأفضل لاستخدام هذا الوقت لإثبات الصفات الشخصية والعملية. يمكنك إعطاء أمثلة عن كيف كان من الممكن لإبرام صفقة أو حفظ الشركة الكثير من المال. بشكل عام، تحتاج إلى إظهار أفضل جانبهم، وصورة الضحية في عالم الأعمال التجارية الكبيرة لم يتم تزيين مقدم الطلب. على العكس من ذلك، فمن الضروري أن أقول، كما كان من الممكن حل مشكلة خطيرة، لأن صاحب العمل يرى الشخص تهدف إلى النتيجة التي يرى البؤس براعم النجاح في المستقبل.

ألفة

من المهم أن نتذكر أن المقابلة يجب ان تتمفي شكل محادثة رسمي. لا تستخدم كلمات عامية ليبدو "تبريد"، وهذا ما يفسد فقط الانطباع. نحن بحاجة لإظهار المجاملة وفي كلمة ألقاها أمام استخدام مصطلحات المهنية، لإعطاء أمثلة. في هذه الحالة، فإننا يمكن أن تظهر الجانب الجيد، وبالتالي، فإن فرصة الحصول على وظيفة تكون أعلى.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Installation of floor heating: do yourself
09/06/2016
What program to clean the registry
09/06/2016

How to behave at the interview

Interview

The interview does not always go smoothly, because the recruiter can ask tricky questions, which it is difficult to give a one-word answer.

However, if you follow certain rules, will be able to find a good job within a short period of time.


Applicants during the interview make manyerrors that repeatedly hinder them to get a decent job. Out of this situation, only one - to analyze their actions and eliminate the things that do not give to get what you want.

Sociability

Some applicants a lot of talk oninterview, because they think that the employer deems it sociable and will take on the job. But often the recruiter thinks quite the opposite. He has the impression that the person likes to talk, and will subsequently be distracting employees from work. As a result, the applicant is likely to be denied a job and take over the place of another candidate. Of course, it should not be silent, but do not need to move away from the topic of conversation and go to answer the question. It is better to think carefully and give a clear, concise answer on the merits.

Negative reviews

There is one mistake thatapplicants. They often speak negatively about your former employer. This behavior does not paint it, on the contrary, reduces the chances of getting a place. It is better to speak of the former company is neutral and can even identify several advantages. Thus, a potential employer will understand what can motivate an employee. On the negative side of the latter works better to keep silent, but if you will be asked this question, it is possible to name a few items.

Misadventures

It is not necessary to interview and to put pressure on the pitytalk about their misadventures. At this rate, to get a job will not be possible. It is best to use this time to demonstrate their personal and working qualities. You can give examples of how it was possible to conclude a deal or save a company a lot of money. In general, you need to show their best side, and the image of the victim in the world of big business is not decorate the applicant. On the contrary, it is necessary to tell, as it was possible to solve a serious problem, because the employer sees the person aimed at a result which sees the misery future success sprouts.

Familiarity

It is important to remember that the interview should take placein a formal conversation form. Do not use slang words to seem "cool", this is only spoil the impression. We need to show courtesy and in a speech to use professional terms, to give examples. In this case, we can show a good side, and hence, the chance to get a job will be higher.

Comments are closed.