منزل / العطلات والسفر / آخر / كيف تصبح جميلة

كيف تصبح جميلة

/
104 المشاهدات

كيف تصبح جميلة </A>

لا يهم من أنت وماذا تفعل، لم يفت الاوان بعد لتطوير جمالها وتصبح جذابة للآخرين.

أن تكون جميلة في كل معنى الكلمة، فمن الضروري العمل في عدة اتجاهات.

هيئة جميلة

أن تكون جميلة في المظهر، ليست هناك حاجةممارسة الرياضة اليومية إلى الإرهاق، مثل طويلة تشغيل المسافة أو ارتياد مراكز اللياقة البدنية. مهمتك - لإعطاء الاهتمام اللازم لجسمك ما يكفي للحفاظ على شكله الطبيعي. القيام بتمارين بسيطة لا يقل عن 30 دقيقة يوميا، و 3 مرات في الأسبوع. هل هذا في الهواء الطلق أو في صالة الألعاب الرياضية. المشي لمسافات طويلة، لا تستخدم وسائل النقل العام الا للضرورة القصوى. محاولة القيام اليوغا. وهذا التدريب تساعدك على الحفاظ على طاقة الجسم والحفاظ على نفسك في لهجة جيدة.

الأكل الصحي

ومن المهم للغاية للحفاظ على ليست جميلة فقطالمظهر، ولكن أيضا لمراقبة صحتهم. اتبع الحمية الغذائية الخاصة بك. حاول تناول خمس مرات في اليوم، في أي حال، لا وجبة دسمة في نفس الوقت. لا تخطي وجبات الطعام في محاولة لانقاص الوزن، وأنها ليست سوى تأثير سلبي على صحتك، وزيادة التهيج والتعب. وينبغي أن تكون الفواكه والخضروات جزءا لا يتجزأ من نظامك الغذائي اليومي، تأكل منها قدر المستطاع. تجنب الكثير من الأغذية الدهنية، فإنه لا ضرر فقط لمظهرك، ولكن له أيضا تأثير سلبي على الجهاز الهضمي.

العناية بالبشرة

أن تكون جميلة، يجب أن يكون بعنايةرعاية بشرتهم. تجنب التعرض لفترات طويلة لأشعة الشمس، واستخدام واقية من الشمس. حتى لو كنت المشي تحت سماء ملبدة بالغيوم، يمكن لمسيرة طويلة يؤثر على الجلد وجهك. والحرص على عدم الحصول على دباغة المفرطة.
شرب الكثير من الماء (على الأقل 8 أكواب يوميا). الماء يساعد على ترطيب البشرة من الداخل، وبالتالي تجنب جفاف ويتساقط.
غسل وجهك صباحا ومساء. إذا كان لديك بشرة الدهنية جدا، واستخدام المطهر من شأنها أن تساعد في تجنب البشرة من حب الشباب. إذا كان لديك الجلد الجاف، واستخدام المستحضرات الخاصة والمرطبات للمساعدة في الحفاظ على البشرة نظيفة وصحية.

النظافة

جزء هام من الحفاظ على الجمالالعناية الصحية الملائمة. الاستحمام كل يوم، وسوف تساعدك على الحفاظ على نضارة الجسم، وغالبا لغسل شعرك، ومنع تراكم الدهون عليها والأوساخ. للقضاء على الروائح غير المرغوب فيها، واستخدام مزيل العرق. رعاية جيدة من الفرشاة عن طريق الفم أسنانك مرتين في اليوم، وإذا كان ذلك ممكنا، بعد وجبة الطعام.

خزانة

لتصبح جميلة، ليست هناك حاجة لالأشياء الثمينة، مهمتك - التمسك اسلوبهم الخاص وإبراز مظهرها. شراء سلع التي لا تحتاج إلى التنظيف الجاف. لا تشتري الاشياء رخيصة بكميات كبيرة، في محاولة لتوفير المال عن طريق اختيار ملابس ذات نوعية جيدة من شأنها أن خدمتك لبضعة مواسم. تذكر أنه يمكنك دائما العثور على ملابس جيدة في المحلات التجارية في الدرجة السياحية أو حتى في اليد الثانية.

كيف تصبح جميلة آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 مايو 2017 بواسطة baagyebv
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

What color goes pink
08/21/2016
How do I determine that the child is ill
08/21/2016

How to become beautiful

How to become beautiful

No matter who you are and what you do, never too late to develop their beauty and become attractive to others.

To be beautiful in every sense of the word, it is necessary to act in several directions.

Beautiful body

To be beautiful in appearance, there is no needdaily practice sports to exhaustion, such as running long distances or often visiting fitness centers. Your task - to give due attention to your body, sufficient to maintain its normal form. Do simple exercises at least 30 minutes a day, 3 times a week. Do this outdoors or in the gym. Hiking, do not use public transport unless absolutely necessary. Try to do yoga. Such training will help you to maintain the body's energy and keep yourself in a good tone.

Healthy eating

It is important to keep not only beautifulappearance, but also to monitor their health. Follow your diet food. Try to eat five times a day, in any case, do not overeat at the same time. Do not skip meals in an effort to lose weight, it is only a negative impact on your health, increase irritability and fatigue. Fruits and vegetables should be an integral part of your daily diet, eat them as often as possible. Avoid too much fatty food, it not only does harm to your appearance, but also has a negative impact on the digestive system.

Skin care

To be beautiful, must be carefullycare for their skin. Avoid prolonged exposure to sunlight, use sunscreen. Even if you walk under a cloudy sky, a long walk can be reflected on the skin of your face. Be careful not to get excessive tanning.
Drink lots of water (at least 8 glasses a day). Water helps to moisturize the skin from within and thus avoid, its dryness and flaking.
Wash in the morning and evening. If you too have oily skin, use a cleanser that will help avoid the skin of acne. If you have dry skin, use special lotions and moisturizers to help keep skin clean and healthy.

Hygiene

An important part of maintaining a beautyproper hygiene. Take a shower every day, it will help you maintain the freshness of the body, often wash your hair, preventing the accumulation of fat on them and dirt. To eliminate unwanted odors, use deodorant. Take good care of the oral brush your teeth twice a day and, if possible, after a meal.

Wardrobe

To be beautiful, no need to haveprecious things, your task - to stick to their own style and emphasize their appearance. Buy items that do not require dry cleaning. Do not buy cheap things in large quantities, try to save money by choosing clothes of good quality, which will serve you for a few seasons. Remember that you can always find good clothes in the shops of economy class, or even in the Second Hand.

Comments are closed.