منزل / عمل / وظيفة البحث / كيف تصبح ضابطا في الجيش الروسي

كيف تصبح ضابطا في الجيش الروسي

/
99 المشاهدات

ضابط المحمولة جوا يرتدون الزي العسكري الكامل</A>

ضابط - جندي مع الجيش والتدريب محددة الجيش والتعليم والشخصية المسندة إلى رتبة ضابط.

ضباط الجيش هم المنظمين الرئيسيين ومنفذي المباشر من المهام لضمان الدفاع والأمن القومي.

تعليمات

    1

خدم عادة في الجيش أو في البحرية - لحلم مشترك من الكثير من الأولاد والمراهقين. إذا كنت ترغب في جعل أخذت مهنة عسكرية كان شكل الطفل أو الشاب قررت مواصلة سلالة أسرة من ضباط الجيش، والبدء في التحضير لهذا مسبقا.

    2

إذا كنت تدرس في المدرسة، ولكن على محمل الجدقررنا أن يعد نفسه للخدمة العسكرية، بدلا من المدرسة المعتادة دخل فيلق كاديت. للقيام بذلك، تحتاج إلى أن يكون لائقا لأسباب صحية، وانتقل إلى الصف 5TH من المدرسة الثانوية، لإقناع أولياء أمورهم التقدم بطلب للحصول نقله إلى السلك طالبا. من المتأخر جدا أن تفعل في هذه الحالة وفي الصفوف 6-9. بعد تلقي التعليم العسكري، يمكنك الحصول على الخبرة الأولية للحياة في جماعية العسكرية والتدريب العسكري الأساسي والمزايا للقبول في الكليات العسكرية والمؤسسات التعليمية العسكرية العليا.

    3

في نهاية المرحلة الثانوية، والمشيمدرسة عسكرية، وأنه من الأفضل - في المدرسة الثانوية العسكرية. للقبول في تلك يجب أن تكون من 16 إلى 27 سنة. الأشخاص 19-27 سنة، فإنه لا بد من الخدمة العسكرية في الجيش. الأشخاص الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 18 سنة من العمر، أو تأخير من التفرغ لمدة التدريب.

    4

تستطيع تطبيق شخصيا في مكتب القبولالمؤسسة التعليمية التي اخترتها أو من خلال التوظيف. شروط القبول في الكليات العسكرية والمدارس الثانوية العسكرية تختلف عن المدنيين فقط في وجود فحص إلزامي من التدريب البدني.

    5

عند اختيار المؤسسة التعليمية خاصةيرجى ملاحظة أن العديد منهم لديهم متطلبات محددة للمرشحين. للقبول في معهد التربية البدنية يجب أن يكون عنوان الرياضة، أو على الأقل 2 الفئة الرياضية في واحدة من الرياضات. للقبول في قسم المايسترو العسكرية يجب أن يكون قادرا على اللعب على واحدة من أدوات الفرقة النحاسية.

    6

تذهب من خلال التدريب الكامل على البرنامج المحددكنت الكلية العسكرية أو الجامعة. في نهاية متابعة عمل التصفيات النهائية وبدوره في امتحانات الرسمية النهائية. تخضع لاجتياز الامتحان سوف يتم منح رتبة ضابط الأولية - ملازم أول.

    7

هل يمكن أن تصبح ضابط وليس المدرسة العسكرية أوالجامعة. مؤسسة أهلية تخرج وجود كلية عسكرية. مع مراعاة التدريب الناجح وبنجاح اجتياز الامتحانات النهائية سوف تكون أيضا بالنظر إلى رتبة ملازم في الجيش الروسي.

كيف تصبح ضابطا في الجيش الروسي آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة vaqbiovh
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Job / job search How to become an officer of the Russian army

How to become an officer of the Russian army

/
114 Views

Airborne officer in dress uniform</a>

An officer is a serviceman who has military and military special training, education and a personally assigned officer rank.

In the army, officers are the main organizers and direct executors of the tasks of ensuring the defense and security of the country.

Instructions

    1

Usually the service in the army or navy is the mostA common dream of many boys and teenagers. If the desire to make a military career has taken shape since childhood, or the young man decided to continue the family dynasty of military officers, prepare for this in advance.

    2

If you are still in school, but seriouslyDecided to prepare themselves for military service, instead of a regular school, enter the cadet corps. To do this, you must be fit for health reasons, transferred to the 5th grade of the general education school, persuaded parents to apply for transfer to the cadet corps. It's not too late to enter such a corps in grades 6-9. Having received a cadet education, you will receive an initial experience of living in a military collective, initial military training and advantages for admission to military schools and higher military educational institutions.

    3

At the end of the general education schoolIn a military school, or, better - in a military high school. For admission to them, you must be between 16 and 27 years old. Persons from 19 to 27 years of age must necessarily serve in the army. Persons under 18 years of age are granted a deferment or academic leave for the duration of their studies.

    4

The application can be submitted personally to the admissions officeYour chosen educational institution or through the military enlistment office. The conditions for admission to military schools or military high schools differ from civil ones only by having a compulsory physical examination.

    5

When choosing a particular institutionNote that many of them make special demands on candidates. For admission to the Institute of Physical Culture, it is necessary to have sports ranks or at least 2 sports categories in one of the sports. To enter the military-conductor faculty you need to be able to play on one of the instruments of a brass band.

    6

Complete the training according to the chosen programYou are a military school or university. At the end, complete the final qualification work and pass the final state examinations. Subject to the successful passing of examinations, you will be given a primary officer rank - lieutenant.

    7

You can become an officer without a military school orUniversity. Finish a civilian university with a military department. If you successfully study and successfully pass the final exams, you will also be awarded the rank of lieutenant of the Russian army.

How to become an officer of the Russian army Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Vaqbiovh
It is main inner container footer text