تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية جعل فلاش للتمهيد
2016/09/17
كيفية إجراء دروس الرسم خاصة
2016/09/17

كيف تصبح خبيرا في برنامج "ماذا؟ أين؟ متى؟ "

كيف تصبح خبيرا في برنامج "ماذا؟ أين؟ متى؟ "

المشاركة في أعمال الكازينو الفكريكما متفرجا بسيط، ربما مرارا وتكرارا، تمكن كل لإظهار عجائب من المهارة والحيلة، وأسرع في بعض الأحيان من الخبراء شعبية في البلاد للعبة "ماذا؟

أين؟ متى؟ "، إعطاء الإجابات الصحيحة للصعوبة وتتطلب معرفة واسعة من القضايا المطروحة تحت رحمة الفرق.

غالبا ما يكون في هذه المرحلة تأتي الرغبة في وضع حد معا فريقهم والذهاب إلى إطلاق النار، من أجل اختبار قوة الحظ.

الحصول على برنامج تلفزيوني

وتبين أن لتحقيق الحلم والحصول علىبرنامج تلفزيوني "ماذا؟ أين؟ عندما "يمكنك ببساطة بما فيه الكفاية: عليك أن تكون مؤلف مسألة مثيرة للاهتمام، والتي تقع ليس فقط على لعبة الطاولة، ولكن أيضا شرف يحتفى به جميع اللاعبين والمتفرجين الحالي. لا يتم تقييم هذه القضايا إلا من خلال جوائز نقدية كبيرة، ولكن تكريم أيضا مع دعوة خاصة للمؤلفين من اللعبة، ويمر في موسكو وغيرها من المدن في بلادنا.

منذ عام 1990، ويتم عبة دائما في الحديقة في Neskuchny المساكن (موسكو)

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكنك أن تصبح المالكتذكرة أو دعوة خاصة إلى الاستوديو أو الأندية المركزي، حيث تقام مباريات بمشاركة خبراء معروفين. يمكنك الفوز قبل أن تصبح طرفا في منتدى متخصص، والتي، بالمناسبة، هناك لعبة "ماذا؟ أين؟ متى؟ "، الذي عقد في البلاد 17 أضعاف في السنة منذ عام 1975. هذا هو فرصة حقيقية لتصبح جزءا من الحشد، لرؤية أنفسهم كجزء من البث، أجرت القناة الأولى والتمتع شخصيا لعبة النجوم المعروفة المثقفين. المشرف الرئيسي من المنتدى هو نقل مباشر من مدير - بوريس هوك، الذي يحاول الإجابة على الأسئلة من المشجعين وعشاق اللعبة.

تصبح خبيرا

فكريا، أنشأ النادي تقليديا وفريق جديد تماما. ومع ذلك، إذا في وقت سابق كان من الممكن أن تصبح عضوا في التوصل حديثا فريقا مهتما بإرسال طلب إلى رئيس تحرير صحيفة النادي، ولكن الآن اختيار أكثر صرامة. لم تصبح فقط الفائز في المنافسة المحلية والإقليمية وبين الأقاليم، فمن المهم أن اصطياد بنجاح عين المنتجين التلفزيون، لكسب شعبية وأصبح من المشاهير. للقيام بذلك، يجب أن تجتاز الدور التمهيدي "الدماغ الطوق" المعرض، وعلى الأقل بعض من تألق له في المجموعة، ثم احتمال الدخول في نادي النخبة من الفراغ يتحول إلى صغيرة، ولكن لا يزال لديه مكان لتكون.
الموظفين فورج خبراء والخاصةالبطولات التي تقام بين المشاهدين، الذين لعدة مواسم للفوز من نقاط اللاعبين الحاليين، وذلك بفضل أسئلتها مثيرة للاهتمام. للحصول على مثل هذه البطولة يمكن أن يكون بناء على دعوة من B.Kryuka، التي هي موجودة في المباريات النهائية.

في المباراة الاولى، والتي تم تنظيمها كعرض الأسرة، وأدت ليس V.Voroshilov والشهير A. Maslyakov.

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين قد يبدو هذا المسار المعقد ويقدم مرهقة، مجتمع على الانترنت مجموعة كبيرة من المواقع، تجري المعارك على الانترنت، وهذا هو فرصة كبيرة لإثبات أنفسهم والسماح لتكون على قدم المساواة مع هؤلاء الخبراء المشهورين كأصدقاء أو بلينوف، يروق الفخر ومرة ​​أخرى التفوق المعارضين ضعيفة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to make a bootable flash
09/17/2016
How to conduct private drawing lessons
09/17/2016

How to become an expert on the program "What? Where? When?"

How to become an expert on the program "What? Where? When?"

Participating in the work of the intellectual casinoas a simple spectator, perhaps repeatedly, each managed to show the wonders of skill and resourcefulness, sometimes faster than the popular experts in the country of the game "What?

Where? When? ", Giving the right answers to the difficult and require extensive knowledge of the issues proposed at the mercy of the teams.

Often it is at this point comes the desire to put together their own team and go to the shooting, in order to test the strength of fortune.

Get on TV show

It turns out that to realize a dream and get onTV show "What? Where? When "you can simply enough: you need to be the author of an interesting question, which not only fall on the game table, but also the honor of being marked by all the players and the spectators present. These issues are not only valued by large cash prizes, but also honored with a special invitation to the authors of the game, passing in Moscow and other cities of our country.

Since 1990, the game is always carried out in the garden in Neskuchny Lodges (Moscow)

In addition, you can become the ownerticket or a special invitation to a central studio or clubs, where games are held with the participation of renowned experts. You can win by becoming a party to the specialized forum, which, by the way, there is the game "What? Where? When? ", Held in the country 17 times as much as a year since 1975. This is a real chance to become part of the crowd, to see themselves as part of broadcasts, conducted the first channel and personally enjoy the game of stars known intellectuals. The main moderator of the forum is the direct transfer of the director - Boris Hook, who is trying to answer the questions of fans and fans of the game.

Become an expert

Intellectually, the club has traditionally created anda completely new team. However, if earlier it was possible to become a member of the newly hammered together a team interested by sending a request to the editor of the club, but now the selection is much tougher. Not only become the winner of local, regional and inter-regional competition, it is important to successfully catching the eye of TV producers, to gain popularity and become a celebrity. To do this, you must pass the qualifying round "Brain Ring" show, and at least some of his shine on the set, then the probability of getting into an elite club of the void turns into a small, but still has a place to be.
Forge staff are experts and specialtournaments, which are held among viewers, who for several seasons to win from existing players points, thanks to its interesting questions. To get to such a tournament can be at the invitation of B.Kryuka, which is present in the final games.

The first game, which was staged as a family show, led not V.Voroshilov and famous A. Maslyakov.

For those to whom this path may seem complicated andexhausting, online community offers a host of sites, conducting online battles, this is a great chance to prove themselves and let to be on a par with such renowned experts as friends or Blinov, amuse pride and once again outdo weak opponents.

Comments are closed.