منزل / علم النفس / العمل على / كيف تصبح نشطة

كيف تصبح نشطة

/
125 المشاهدات

موقف نشط يساعد على العيش مشرق</A>

موقف نشط في الحياة يساعد على تحقيق الكثير.

يمكن للمبادرة، شخص نشط النجاح في الحياة المهنية والحياة الشخصية.

إذا كنت تظن أنك تفتقر إلى النشاط، وتغيير سلوكهم.

تعليمات

1

مراجعة سلوكهم. تذكر تلك الحالات عندما يكون لم السلبية الخاص بك لا تسمح لك أن تحصل على ما تستحقه. لتحقيق أكثر من ذلك، فمن الضروري أن تنفق من الطاقة وتكون سباقة. عندما نفهم أن الكثير في الحياة يعتمد عليك لبدء التحول.

2

نسيان الكسل الخاصة بهم. لشعب نشط حقا ليس لديهم أعذار. إذا كانت تريد شيئا أن تعمل فقط. بينما كنت تشكو من مصير، والكذب على الأريكة، والأفراد أكثر مغامر يفعلون كل ما هو ممكن لتغيير الواقع من حولهم نحو الأفضل.

3

يصبح الشخص أكثر تنظيما. نفكر لماذا بعض الناس يتمكنون من أكثر من غيرها. ومن المهم أيضا تخصيص هنا الأمثل للوقت. تعلم لفصل مهم من غير مهم، وترتيب أولويات حياتهم. يتم جمعها. يتم تقسيم صفقات كبيرة أسفل إلى مهام أصغر. لا تأخير التنفيذ على الرغم من قاصر، ولكن لا تتطلب الحالات تستغرق وقتا طويلا.

4

تذكر أن النشاط الخاص بك إلى حد كبيرذلك يعتمد على ما دولتكم الصحة. فمن الصعب أن تكون نشيطة، إذا كان هناك مثل هذه العادات السيئة مثل التدخين أو إدمان الكحول. عدم ممارسة الرياضة، وضعف كمية النوم والضارة والمواد الغذائية الثقيلة هي أيضا ليست مواتية لنمو النشاط الكلي للفرد. لتغيير هذا الوضع، وضبط طريقة حياة. القيام بتمارين، وتناول المزيد من الأطعمة الصحية، وقضاء الوقت في الهواء الطلق. وسوف تجد أن صحتك ستتحسن، وارتفاع والنبرة العامة أن يكون قوة لتحقيق انجازات جديدة.

5

اتخاذ موقف اجتماعية نشطة. التواصل مع الناس تعد مثيرة للاهتمام. لا تتردد في التعبير عن وجهة نظرهم الخاصة. أخذ المبادرة في العمل. لنفترض أن ينظر إليها على أنها لذلك، شخص مغامر مشرق، لا ينبغي أن تبقى في الظل. إذا كان لديك أي أفكار، لا تحتاج سنوات لرعاية ثقتهم. البحث عن وسيلة لنقل الأفكار الخاصة بك لتوجيه وترجمة الأفكار إلى أفعال.

6

يكون الشخص تنوعا. إذا كنت مهتما في العديد من مجالات الحياة، وأنت لست بحاجة إلى أن يكون مقصورا على أي واحد بجانبها. لا تخافوا أنك لن ينفد من الوقت والعمل، والهوايات. يعيش أكثر بحماس شخص، وقتا أقل ينفق على هراء لا لزوم له. ويزيد من الأداء العام. إيلاء الاهتمام لعواطفهم وتحسين الذات.

كيف تصبح نشطة آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة bagqeowd
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to Buy a Franchise
09/20/2016
Psychology of color, or how to paint your apartment
09/20/2016

How to become an active

The active position helps to live brightly

Active life position helps to achieve a lot.

The initiative, active person can succeed in career and personal life.

If you feel that you lack of activity, change their behavior.

instructions

1

Review your own behavior. Remember those cases when it is your passivity did not allow you to get what you deserve. To achieve more, you need to expend energy and be proactive. When you understand that much in life depends on you to begin transformation.

2

Forget about his own laziness. For a truly active people have no excuses. If they want something that just works. While you are complaining about the fate of lying on the couch, more enterprising individuals are doing all that is possible to change the reality around them for the better.

3

Become more organized person. Think about why some people manage to more than others. It is important here for the optimal allocation of time. Learn to separate the important from the secondary, arrange your priorities in life. Be gathered. Great deals are broken down into smaller tasks. Do not delay the implementation of even minor, but do not require time-consuming cases.

4

Remember that your activity to a great extentIt depends on what state your health. It's hard to be energetic, if there are some bad habits, like smoking or alcoholism. Lack of exercise, insufficient sleep and unhealthy, junk food, too, is not conducive to the growth of the overall activity of the individual. To change the situation, correct lifestyle. Do exercise, eat more healthy foods, spend time outdoors. You will find that your health will improve, the overall tone will rise and there will be strength for new achievements.

5

Take an active social position. More communicate with interesting people. Feel free to express their own point of view. Take initiative at work. Suppose that you perceive as a bright, enterprising man, do not stay in the shadows. If you have any ideas, you do not need years to nurture their confidence. Find a way to convey your thoughts to guide and bring ideas to life.

6

Be versatile person. If you are interested in many areas of life, do not need to be limited to any one by her side. Do not be afraid that you will not run out of time and work, and hobbies. The more passionately a person lives, the less time spent on unnecessary nonsense. And it increases the overall performance. Pay attention to their hobbies and self-improvement.

Comments are closed.