تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية تكوين المودم MTS الاتصال
2016/08/17
كيفية جعل عينة
2016/08/17

كيف تصبح شخص أكثر سعادة

السعادة هي.

للأسف، والحياة ليست مثل تسلسل الأحداث، في أنه هناك مجموعة متنوعة من الأحداث.

ولكن الجميع يريد أن يكون وسيلة على هذه الأرض كانت مليئة بالفرح.

رغم أن الجميع يعلم أن الحياة هي مشابهة جدا لحمار وحشي، والرغبة في أن يكون سعيدا تبقى دائما أكثر شعبية من جميع.

ستحتاج

  • الرغبة في التغيير، والعمل على نفسك، قوة الإرادة والثقة بالنفس.

تعليمات

1

السعادة - مفهوم لكل تلقاء نفسه. هذا هو السبب في أنه من الصعب جدا أن يجد هو وصفة العالمية. ولكن هناك بعض النصائح التي يمكن أن تساعد على اختيار الطريق الصحيح إلى الانسجام مع نفسه. بعد كل شيء، في واقع الأمر هو راحة البال ويحدد ما إذا كان الشخص سعيدا، هناك سعيدة وحياتهم.

2

نتذكر، في الحياة هناك دائما مشكلة. الشيء الرئيسي هو كيف تعامل نفسك بها. التفكير في أي عقبات فرصة لتصبح أكثر ذكاء وأفضل. يعاملهم تحذيرا من أن كنت تفعل شيئا في اي من الاتجاهين، والحياة لديك فرصة لتصحيح الامر.

3

لا تحاول تغيير الآخرين، فقط تغيير نفسه. فمن المستحيل للوصول الى رأس شخص آخر، وحتى أكثر لإجباره على التفكير والقيام به، وكذلك أنت. كل لديه تجربته الخاصة والمعرفة. مهمتك هي أن تأخذ أمرا مفروغا منه ولا يكون المتضرر إذا كان شخص ما لا يحب تريد. عندما يكون سلوك الشخص الآخر محبطا، فمن الأفضل لاستخلاص النتائج سواء معه أو كنت مختلفة جدا في الطريق.

4

العيش لهذا اليوم، والماضي هو ذهب، ولم يحن بعد للمستقبل. لا تضيعوا دقائق ثمينة. الحياة قصيرة جدا لنعيش كل يوم في الماضي أو توقع المستقبل. مهمتك هي للعيش بسعادة هنا والآن، والتفكير في ما عليك القيام به اليوم لجعل كان يوم الغد أفضل.

5

تعلم التمتع أمور بسيطة. نقدر ما يعطى لك ذلك. احمدوا للفوز، وتغفر لنفسك للفشل. نفكر بها تجربة من المؤكد أن تجلب لك صالح.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to configure the modem MTS Connect
08/17/2016
How to make sample
08/17/2016

How to become a happier person

Happinnes exists.

Unfortunately, life is not like the sequence of events, in it there are a variety of events.

But everyone wants to be the way on this earth was filled with joy.

Although everyone knows that life is very similar to the zebra, the desire to be happy always remains the most popular of all.

You will need

  • The desire to change, work on yourself, willpower and self-confidence.

instructions

1

Happiness - the concept for each his own. That is why it is so difficult to find it a universal recipe. But there are some tips that can help to choose the right path to harmony with itself. After all, in fact it is the peace of mind and determines whether a person is happy, there is a happy and their lives.

2

Remember, in life there is always a problem. The main thing is how you treat yourself to them. Think of any obstacles as an opportunity to become smarter and better. Treat them as a warning that you are doing something either way, and the life you have a chance to fix it.

3

Do not try to change others, change only himself. It is impossible to get into the head of another person, and even more to make him think and do as well as you. Each has its own experience and knowledge. Your task is to take it for granted and do not be offended if someone does not like you want to. When the other person's behavior is frustrating, it is best to draw conclusions whether with him or you're too different in the way.

4

Live for today, the past is gone, andthe future has not yet come. Do not waste precious minutes. Life is too short to live each day in the past or anticipate the future. Your task is to live happily here and now and think about what you need to do today to make tomorrow's day was even better.

5

Learn to enjoy the simple things. Appreciate what you it is given. Give thanks for the victory, and forgive yourself for failure. Think of them as an experience that is sure to bring you a favor.

Comments are closed.