منزل / الإنترنت / ألعاب الكمبيوتر / كيف للذهاب من خلال لعبة "القط اندي". مستويات 101-105

كيفية التغلب على لعبة "القط اندي". مستويات 101-105

/
85 المشاهدات

القط إيندي</A>

كل لاعب تقريبا يمكن أن تأخذ اللعبة "إندي كات" 100 مستوى من دون أي مشاكل. ولكن مع ظهور مستوى 101 تبدأ المشاكل.

إنفاق الحياة بعد الحياة، لاعب لا تزال لا يمكن الحصول على ما العزيزة 3 النجوم، ولكن حتى تذهب إلى المستوى التالي.

تعليمات

1

المهمة 101 المستويات هو اللاعبوسجل 130،000 نقطة، وبتكلفة لا تزيد عن 60 السكتات الدماغية. من أجل الحصول على 3 نجوم على هذا المستوى، وذلك لتطبيق واحد من المكافآت. "باو" سيكون كافيا لاستخدامها. يجب أن تبدأ أعمالهم مع التخلص من الخلايا مع القفل. فقط عن طريق نقلهم من الميدان، سوف تكون قادرة على جمع البلورات المكافأة. جمع مزيج من عدة الحجارة مكافأة وإزالتها من الخلية عبر الرمال من الجزء السفلي من الملعب. أفضل شيء هو، إذا قمت بجمع مجموعة من 2 bombochek. ولكن مرات قليلة جدا لجمع مجموعة من القنابل + وضوح الشمس مع انفجار أفقي أو عمودي.

2

102 مستوى لعبة "القط اندي" هوإلى جميع الخلايا على ارض الملعب تم كسر في 55 نقلة. في هذه الحالة، تحتاج لطلب 150 000 نقطة. لإتمام هذا المستوى في لعبة "إندي كات"، لا تحتاج إلى تطبيق أي مكافآت إضافية. وتنقسم الخلايا تقريبا من تلقاء انفسهم. لاعب ببساطة تتبع الحجارة على ارض الملعب. وفي الوقت المناسب لجمع الجمع. من أجل تمرير 102 المستويات في لعبة "إندي القط" 3 النجوم، فمن الضروري ليس فقط لجمع مجموعات مكافأة وتفجيرها، ولكن أيضا لجمع مجموعة من الأحجار الكريمة المكافأة. أسرع طريقة لتفجير كل الخلايا - لجمع مجموعة من القنابل والقنابل.

3

المستوى 103 "إندي القط" لعبة في بداية اعبيرى هذا المجال، حيث يصيب في خلايا مغلقة الحجر. طالما يتم حظر هم، فإنه ليست خطيرة. ولكن لا تزال بحاجة للتخلص منها في المقام الأول. إذا لم يتم ذلك في الوقت المناسب، فإنها يمكن أن تصيب تقريبا جميع من الملعب ومن ثم مستوى اللعبة سوف تفشل. حالما تختفي الخلايا الساعة الرملية، وإزالة جميع الخلايا الزجاج 55 لا يقدم الكثير من الصعوبات.

4

يجب حذف اللعبة على مستوى 104 "إندي كات"9 الرونية ويسجل 130،000 نقطة. يعطى هذا المستوى من الوقت واللاعب 200 ثانية. أول شيء هو أن نتذكر أنه في العمود المركزي للالرونية سوف تتعثر. لذلك تحتاج إلى احترس بالنسبة لها، وعند أول فرصة للانتقال من الرونية لها. تحتاج أيضا إلى محاولة في أقرب وقت ممكن لتفجير الخلية حجر.

5

من أجل تمرير 105 المستويات في لعبة "إنديالقط "، تحتاج إلى جمع 240،000 نقاط المكافأة وتدمير كل خلية زجاجية. على هذا المستوى، وهناك الرمال ومنعت الخلية، ولكن تمريرها مع المتعة. لا مكافآت إضافية لا تحتاج إلى الحصول عليها. مستوى، وحتى تتمكن من الانتقال بسهولة على 3 النجوم.

كيفية التغلب على لعبة "القط اندي". مستويات 101-105 آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة vakhuywz
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / the Internet / Computer games / How to get the game "Indie Cat". Levels 101-105

How to pass the game "Indie Cat". Levels 101-105

/
134 Views

Indie cat</a>

Almost every player can pass the game "Indie Cat" to level 100 without any problems. But with the onset of level 101, problems begin.

Spending life for life, the player can not just get what's cherished 3 stars, but even move to a new level.

Instructions

1

The task of level 101 is to ensure that the playerScored 130000 points and at the same time spent no more than 60 moves. In order to get 3 stars at this level, you will need to apply one of the bonuses. It will be enough to use the "foot". Their actions must begin with getting rid of cells with a lock. Only removing them from the field, it will be possible to collect bonus crystals. Collect combinations of several bonus stones and remove sand boxes from the bottom of the playing field with their help. It will be best if you collect a combination of 2 bombs. But it is enough and several times to assemble a combination of a bomb + crystal with a horizontal or vertical explosion.

2

102 level of the game "Indy Cat" is that,So that in 55 moves all the cells on the playing field were broken. At the same time, you need to score 150,000 points. To pass this level in the game "Indie Cat", you do not need to apply any additional bonuses. Cells are broken almost by themselves. The player just need to watch the stones on the playing field. And in time to collect combinations. In order to pass 102 level in the game "Indy Cote" for 3 stars, it is necessary not only to collect bonus combinations and blow them up, but also to collect combinations of bonus stones. The quickest way to blow up all the cells is to assemble a combination of a bomb and a bomb.

3

In the 103 level of the game "Indie Cat" at the very beginning the playerWill see the field, where behind the closed stone cells are infectious. While they are blocked, they do not pose a danger. But still need to get rid of them in the first place. If this is not done on time, then they can infect almost the entire playing field and then the level in the game will fail. Once the sand cells disappear, the removal of all 55 glass cells will not be particularly difficult.

4

In the 104 level of the game "Indy Cat" will need to be omitted9 runes and score 130,000 points. This level for the time and the player is given 200 seconds. First of all, you need to remember that the runes in the central column are stuck. So you need to monitor it and at the first opportunity to move the runes from it. Also you need to try to blow up the stone cells as soon as possible.

5

In order to pass level 105 in the game "IndieCat ", you need to score 240,000 bonus points and destroy all the glass cells. At this level there are sandboxes and blocked ones, but pass it with one pleasure. You do not need to buy additional bonuses. The level is easily accessible by 3 stars.

How to pass the game "Indie Cat". Levels 101-105 Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Vakhuywz
It is main inner container footer text