تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية إزالة عدد من القائمة السوداء
2016/08/16
كيفية العثور على رجل في أسماء تتارستان
2016/08/16

ماذا يحدث عندما يؤذي الروح

ماذا عن عندما يؤذي الروح

أحيانا قلقا لشخص ما، لكنه لا يمكن معرفة ما هو الخطأ. وقال انه لا يشعر بالألم الجسدي، فقط له "قلب ليست في مكانها."

هذا هو عرض من أعراض أن يؤذي الروح.

ومع ذلك، وماذا تفعل في هذه الحالة، قلة تعرف.


الألم العاطفي يمكن أن يكون من أنواع مختلفة، وغالبا ما يكونقد يكون بعيد المنال. وبعبارة أخرى، رأى رجل ظلم لأحد، ومستاء جدا. ومع ذلك، في معظم الأحيان في آلام القلب الإنسان، ولكنه لا يستطيع فهم، وهو يحدث لسبب ما. انه لامر مؤلم الروح، وعلى الأرجح، ويتوقع ضربة أخرى من مصير ذلك. في هذه الحالة، لا يزال هناك وقت لتغيير كل شيء، ولكن علينا أن نعمل بسرعة.

تصور

عندما آلام في القلب بسبب الحوادث السلبية معوهو صديق مقرب، لا تستسلم، لأنه يمكنك مساعدته، حتى لو كان يعيش في بلد آخر. في هذه الحالة، تحتاج إلى تطبيق التصور أي تخيل أن كل شيء على ما يرام معه، وأنه يتمتع الحياة. ومع ذلك، فإن قلة تصور الصورة البهجة، وتحتاج أيضا لتكون قادرة على يشعر بها. وبعبارة أخرى، كنت أشعر حقا العواطف بهيجة، فقط في هذه الحالة سوف تكون قادرة على إرسال أحد أفراد أسرته تغيير الإيجابي الذي سوف تظهر قريبا في حياته.

نشاط جديد

إذا تم تؤذي النفس من قبل شخص غير معروف تمامالماذا، إذن، الحياة على الأرجح، شخص غير المستقرة ببساطة، يتمتع بها له شيئا ما كان مفقودا. ولكن على مقربة من الاكتئاب، والحاجة الملحة لذلك لرفع معنويات، فإن أفضل حل هو احتلال جديد. فمن الضروري أن نفكر في حقيقة أن المتعة ونفعل ذلك. في كثير من الأحيان في هذه الحالة أنه يوفر رحلة التسوق، ويفضل أن يكون مع الأصدقاء. في هذه الحالة، فمن المؤكد أن تكون قادرة على الهروب من صخب وضجيج، وأشياء جديدة، وبالتأكيد رفع الروح المعنوية. إذا كان هناك أي أموال للتسوق، فمن الممكن لترتيب اللقاءات المشتركة مع الأصدقاء. هذا فقط عن أتعس الأمور لا تحتاج إلى التحدث، واسمحوا هذا المساء ستكون مخصصة لنقطة ايجابية فقط.

تأمل

غالبا ما يضر شخص الروح، لأنهتعاني الوحدة والفراغ في الداخل. في هذه الحالة، سوف رحلة التسوق مع الأصدقاء لن يحل المشكلة. ومع ذلك، فإن المشاكل التي يمكن للشخص معرفة من تلقاء نفسها، وهو ما يكفي للبدء في التأمل، لفهم الكيفية التي يمكن أن تحدث فرقا ... وتكون سعيدا. مع الممارسة سوف تأتي لفهم أنه ليس وحده، ما هي الا وهم منه.
إذا كنت تأمل بانتظام، يمكنك أن تجد نفسك،وبالتالي، فإن الفراغ الداخلي يملأ الشعور بالسعادة. بعد كل هذا، وتسعى إلى أي شخص. من خلال التأمل، يمكنك أن ترى العالم من خلال عيون مختلفة، وبعد ذلك سوف تكون هناك أهداف جديدة من شأنها أن تكون قادرة على الوصول بسرعة وسهولة. والروح تكون راضية عن هذا التغيير، ولن تتضرر.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to remove a number from the black list
08/16/2016
How to find a man in Tatarstan names
08/16/2016

What happens when the soul hurts

What about when the soul hurts

Sometimes a person's concern, but he can not figure out what was wrong. He does not feel physical pain, just his "heart is not in place."

This is a symptom that hurts the soul.

However, what to do in this situation, few know.


Emotional pain can be of different types, it is oftenIt may be far-fetched. In other words, the man saw the injustice to anyone and very upset. However, most often in human heart aches, but he can not understand, it happens for a reason. It hurts the soul, and most likely, it is expected another blow of fate. In this case, there is still time to change everything, but we must act quickly.

Visualization

When the heart aches because of the negative incidents witha close friend, do not give up, because you can help him, even if he lives in another country. In this case, you need to apply visualization ie imagine that all is well with him, and he enjoys life. However, few envision cheerful picture, you also need to be able to feel them. In other words, you really feel joyful emotions, only in this case will be able to send a loved one a positive change that will soon manifest in his life.

New activity

If the soul is hurt by a completely unknownwhy, then, most likely, a person simply unsettled life, enjoy it to him something was missing. But so close to depression, so urgent need to cheer up, the best solution would be a new occupation. It is necessary to think about the fact that pleasure and do it. Often in this situation it saves a shopping trip, preferably with friends. In this case, it is sure to be able to escape from the hustle and bustle, and new things, certainly raise the spirits. If there are no funds for shopping, it is possible to arrange a common gatherings with friends. That's just about the saddest things do not need to talk, let this evening will be dedicated to only positive point.

Meditation

Often a person hurts the soul, because heexperiencing loneliness and emptiness inside. In this case, a shopping trip with friends will not solve the problem. However, the problems a person can find out on their own, enough to begin to meditate, to understand how they can make a difference and be happy. With practice will come to understand that he is not alone, it is only the illusion of it.
If you meditate regularly, you can find yourself,and therefore, the inner emptiness fills a sense of happiness. After all this, and seek to anyone. Through meditation, you can see the world through different eyes, and then there will be new goals that will be able to reach quickly and effortlessly. The soul will be satisfied with this change, and will no longer be hurt.

Comments are closed.