منزل / الأطفال / العلاقات مع أولياء الأمور / كيف تكون عندما تكون الأم وزوجها يكرهون بعضهم البعض

كيف تكون، عندما والدتي وزوجي يكرهون بعضهم البعض

/
82 المشاهدات

بين الزوج وأمه</A>

الصراع بين الأم في القانون، و- ظاهرة شائعة إلى حد ما.

معظم الأزواج الشابة حدوث هذه المشكلة.

أصعب لحساب المرأة التي اشتعلت في الوسط، بين الأم الولادة وزوجها الحبيب.


الحديثة الأم في القانون ونعتبر أن منكبروا الأطفال الذين لا يزالون يعيشون في الأسئلة الحمقاء، وبالتأكيد أنها سوف تحتاج إلى مساعدة الوالدين. هنا الامهات رعاية ومساعدة بناتهم فهم الحياة الأسرية، التي يترتب عليها الكثير من المشاكل.
الأم في القانون لابنه في - شخص غريب. رجل قد تملك الأم، ومحاولة للوصول الى امرأة غريبة في حياته الشخصية تهيج استفزاز الحياة. له زوج المزاج يرسل زوجته، الذي اضطر إلى إيجاد حل وسط في هذه الحالة.

كيفية التوفيق بين الأم وزوجها

من أجل مرة وإلى الأبد على وقف متبادلتدعي الأم وزوجها تحتاج إلى الجلوس إلى طاولة المفاوضات. ينبغي أيضا أن تكون المرأة حاضرة خلال هذه المحادثة. العلاقات الأسرية يوصي الخبراء دعوة محادثة شخص غريب عن المواجهة لا تجاوزت المعقول. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكن للشخص نزيه يعبر عن رأيه في هذا الوضع، لمساعدة والدتها وزوجها للنظر في نزاعاتهم مع عيون الآخرين.
كل طرف من أطراف النزاع (الأم وابنتها وزوج)يجب علينا التعبير عن كل ما لا يعجبهم. إذا كان هناك رغبة في تحسين العلاقات، والادعاءات التي وردت بصوت عال، وتحسين كبير في الوضع. مع سيناريو جيد، وزوجي وأمي إيجاد حل وسط يرضي الجميع.
النساء اشتعلت بين اثنين من مصابيحالتخلي عن موقفهم بأي وسيلة التوفيق بين الأحباء. في النهاية، والدتي وزوجي - وليس الأطفال الصغار، والكبار، والناس واعية، الذين يتعين عليهم تحقيق عبثية شكاواهم وتبادل الاتهامات.

ماذا لو أمي وزوجها الكراهية أقوى من الحس السليم

عندما الهدنة والكلام لا يمكن أن يكون،علينا أن نعمل بشكل جذري. الأسرة يجب أن يتغير مكان إقامتهم، ليكون بعيدا عن والدتي. الحب على مسافة فقط ينمو أقوى، ويتم نسيان كل الجرائم بسرعة، والدتي وحتى زوجها قد تصبح الأصدقاء إذا كانوا يعيشون بعيدا عن بعضها البعض، ونرى بعضنا البعض إلا في أيام العطلات.
ومع ذلك، والدتي أن ننسى، بالطبع، ليست ضرورية. يجب بكل الوسائل لديها ابنة اهتمام الأم. فليكن المكالمات لم تدم طويلا، ولكن كل يوم. فمن الممكن لتعليم محو الأمية الحاسوبية والأم التحدث معها على شبكة الإنترنت. الأم - أعز إنسان لابنتها، ولكن هذا لا يعني أن لديها الحق في كسر الحياة الأسرية ولده. يجب أن ابنة بلطف ولكن بإصرار إلى تحديد مجالات حياتهم حيث يسمح بمشاركة الأمهات. جعله يصل سيكون الأم الصعبة. ولكن الطريقة الوحيدة الممكنة للحفاظ على علاقات جيدة بين الأصدقاء المقربين.

كيف تكون، عندما والدتي وزوجي يكرهون بعضهم البعض آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة queviynz
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

What can be found under the hood of a car
08/22/2016
What better to invest
08/22/2016

What about when mom and husband hate each other

Between husband and mother

The conflict between the mother-in-law and - a fairly common phenomenon.

Most young couples this problem occurs.

The hardest thing has to a woman who is caught in the middle, between the birth mother and her beloved husband.


The modern mother-in-law and consider that theirgrown up children still living in foolish questions, and they will certainly need parental help. That caring moms and help their daughters understand family life, which entails a lot of problems.
Mother-in-law to son-in - a stranger. The man has a private mother and a foreign woman attempts to get into his personal life provoke irritation. His mood husband sends his wife, who is forced to seek a compromise in this situation.

How to reconcile mother and her husband

In order to once and for all stop the mutualclaims mother and her husband need to sit down to the negotiating table. The woman should also be present during this conversation. on family relations experts recommend to invite conversation someone extraneous to the showdown not gone beyond reasonable. In addition, disinterested person can express his opinion on the situation to help my mother and husband look at their conflicts with other eyes.
Each party to the conflict (mother, daughter and husband)We must give all that they do not like. If there is a desire to improve relations, the claims made aloud, will significantly improve the situation. With a good scenario, husband and mother find a compromise that will satisfy everyone.
Women caught between two fires, shouldabandon their position by any means reconcile loved ones. In the end, my mother and my husband - not little children, and adult and conscious people, who themselves must realize the absurdity of their grievances and recriminations.

What if my mother hate my husband and stronger than common sense

When the armistice, and can be no question,we must act radically. The family must change their place of residence, to be away from my mother. Love at a distance of only getting stronger, and all offenses are quickly forgotten, my mother and her husband may even become friends, if they live far from each other and see each other only on holidays.
However, my mother to forget, of course, is not necessary. Daughter should by all means have a mother's attention. Let it be short-lived calls, but every day. It is possible to teach computer literacy and mother talking to her on the Internet. Mother - the native people for his daughter, but it does not mean that it has the right to break the family life of his child. Daughter should gently but demandingly indicate the scope of his life, in which my mother allowed participate. To bring it up would be difficult mother. But the only way possible to maintain good relations between the close friends.

Comments are closed.