تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية نسج سلة من بيض عيد الفصح مصنوعة من القماش
2016/08/24
كيف لا تبالغ الضرائب
2016/08/24

كيف تكون قائدا في الفريق

كيف تكون قائدا في الفريق

الجميع تقريبا يحلم بأن يصبح ضابط برتبة ملازم عام.

أيا من هؤلاء الناس الذين مرة واحدة على الأقل لا يمثل نفسه كزعيم للشركة، القيادي في الحركة، إن لم يكن زعيما للأمة.

ولكن قلة تعرف أن تتم تغطية للالقدرة على أن تكون أعلى في المجموعة الكثير من تكاليف العمل والطاقة.

تعليمات

1

يكون مسؤولا عن الشؤون العامة للجماعة. القيادة - انها ليست التبجيل عادل، شعارات ولحظات من المجد. هذه مسؤولية كبيرة على رفاهية الجماعة. التفكير في كل التفكيك والمعارك. هذا ينطبق بصورة خاصة؟ بطبيعة الحال، فإن زعيم. ويعتقد أنه إذا كان زعيم نزع سلاح، ومجموعة يمكن تقسيمها وتدميرها. وهذا هو السبب في أن المريد مهم لقيادة شخص لوضع المسؤولية.

2

أخذ زمام المبادرة. تناول مشاريع تجارية جديدة. يكون تنظيم المشاريع في إيجاد وسائل جديدة من أجل حل المشاكل المعتادة. يشعر تراجع في النزاعات الجماعية والمشاركة في حلها. فإن المبادرة على جميع المسائل الهامة لمجموعة تساعدك على أن تصبح زعيم. وسوف تسمح لك أن تلتف حول نفسها مجموعة من أجل تحقيق الأهداف الهامة.

3

كن نشيطا. لا يمكنك، على سبيل المثال، إلى تنظيم يوم العمل والجلوس على الهامش. قادة من أعنف السجلات السحب، وأداء العمل على قدم المساواة مع الجميع. وإلى جانب ذلك، لدينا الوقت لنتأكد من أن العمل المتبقي. تنظيم وتحسين عمل الفريق. القدرة على القيام بأمور عدة في آن واحد - مهارة هامة لزعيم.

4

معرفة كيفية تنفيذ الأهداف المشتركة من قبل المجموعة،زعيم يجب أن يشعر شعورهم السادسة. كانوا أول من شكلها وضعت العمود الفقري للناشطة في مجال العمل الأولي. ومن المهم ليس فقط إلى العثور على بقع رقيقة ومعرفة احتياجات المجموعة، يجب أن تكون قادرة على تحقيق أهداف كبيرة بالنسبة لها.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to weave a basket of Easter eggs made of cloth
08/24/2016
How not to overpay taxes
08/24/2016

How to be a leader in the team

How to be a leader in the team

Almost everyone dreams of becoming a lieutenant general.

None of these people who at least once did not represent itself as the leader of the company, leader of the movement, if not the leader of the nation.

But few know that for the ability to be the top in the group are covered a lot of work and energy costs.

instructions

1

Be responsible for the general affairs of the group. Leadership - it's not just veneration, regalia and moments of glory. This is a high responsibility for the welfare of the group. Think of all the disassembly and fights. This especially goes? Of course, the leader. It is thought that if the leader of disarm, the group can be broken down and destroyed. It is for this reason that the aspirant is important to lead a person to develop a responsibility.

2

Take the initiative. Take up new business projects. Be entrepreneurial in finding new methods for solving the usual problems. Feel dipped in group conflicts and participate in their resolution. The initiative on all important matters for the group will help you to become leader. It will allow you to rally around itself a group in order to achieve important goals.

3

Be active. You can not, for example, to organize the work day and sit on the sidelines. Leaders of the heaviest drag logs, perform work on an equal basis with everyone else. And besides, have time to see to it that the work remaining. Organize and optimize the work of the group. The ability to do several things at once - an important skill for a leader.

4

Know how to implement the goals shared by the group,a leader must feel their sixth sense. They were the first of their formulated form the backbone of the activist for initial action. It is important not only to find thin spots and know the needs of the group, should be able to achieve significant goals for her.

Comments are closed.