منزل / المنزل والأسرة / شقة تصميم / حمام الداخلية باللون الأسود

الداخلية الحمام باللون الأسود

/
95 المشاهدات

الداخلية الحمام باللون الأسود</A>

فقط شخص شجاع يجرؤ على إصدار حمام باللون الأسود.

مواطنينا يفضلون الباستيل والألوان الفاتحة، وكثير يخافون من الملحقات مشرق، والأسود هو لون في كل مخيف، لأنه في الحمام في كثير من الأحيان بسبب عدم وجود نافذة، مضاءة أنه مصطنع، ومن ثم سيكون كل شيء أسود ...

البلاط الأسود

يجب أن تؤخذ حرفيا ليس كل شيء، لأن السوداءقد تكون مختلفة. على سبيل المثال، بلاط أسود تصنيعها في تجسيد لامع أو ظلال من الذهب، بلاط الحمام يصبح مثل صقلها. عموما، إذا كان انتشار بلاط الجدران السوداء، فإنه من الضروري استخدام الكثير من الفضة والذهب.

إضاءة

في الحمام الحديد يجب أن يكون هناك الكثير من الاصطناعيضوء. استخدام الكثير من المرايا، والتي تقع بالقرب من مصادر الضوء. يمكنك تعيين الأسقف المعلقة لامعة، والتي تعكس تماما ضوء.

تباين

لجعل التباين في خطوط سوداء أو حمامالكثير من الألوان الأخرى. والجمع بين الأسود والأبيض إضافة نوعية الرسم. واللون البرتقالي أو الأحمر لإضافة الدفء. ولكن الأصفر هو الأفضل عدم استخدام على الإطلاق - الحمام الحصول على عدوانية.

السباكة

الآن العديد من الشركات تنتج المصارف واحواض الاستحمامألوان مختلفة، وشملت الأسود. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أنه ليس فقط من الحديد الزهر القطبي فئة نوع الاكريليك قذيفة غير مكلفة أو حصرية، ولكن أيضا العاديين، والتي تستخدم ذلك لمواطنينا.

الداخلية الحمام باللون الأسود آخر تعديل لذلك: 20 يونيو 2017 بواسطة ruazaonl
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / home and family / Apartment design / Bathroom interior in black

Bathroom interior in black

/
96 Views

Bathroom interior in black color</a>

Only brave people decide to decorate the bathroom in black.

Our compatriots prefer pastel andLight colors, many are afraid of bright accessories, the black color is generally frightening, because in the bathroom often and so there is no window, it is artificially illuminated, but everything will be black ...

Black tile

Do not take everything literally, because blackCan be different. For example, black tiles are made in a glossy version or with shades of gold, the bathroom becomes with such a tile refined. In general, if you spread the walls with black tiles, you need to use a lot of silver and gold.

Lighting

In a black bath there should be a lot of artificialSveta. Use the abundance of mirrors next to which you place the light sources. You can install glossy lath ceilings, which perfectly reflect the light.

Contrast

For contrast, make in a black bathroom strip orAreas of a different color. Black and white combination will help add graphics. And orange or red color will add heat. But yellow color is better not to use at all - the bathroom will turn out to be aggressive.

Sanitary engineering

Now many companies produce sinks and bathtubsDifferent colors, black including. It is worth noting that these are not only polar categories such as acrylic inexpensive or exclusive shells, but also ordinary cast iron, to which our compatriots are so accustomed.

Bathroom interior in black Was last modified: June 20th, 2017 By Ruazaonl
It is main inner container footer text