تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

لماذا يبطئ الكمبيوتر
2016/09/14
كيفية استخدام مستحضرات التجميل غير الضرورية.
2016/09/14

قنابل حمام بأيديهم

قنابل حمام بيديه

اختياريا، تنفق الكثير من المال على حساب الاستحمام.

والقنابل المصنوعة بأيديهم تجلب لك الكثير من المتعة والإحساس لطيفا من عملية التصنيع.

ستحتاج

  • - 4 ملاعق كبيرة. ل. الحمضية الستريك
  • - المادة 8. ل. sody-
  • - 2 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. سيلتون
  • - 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. krahmala-
  • - 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. moloka- الجافة
  • - 1 - 2 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. zhozhoba- النفط
  • - 1 - 2 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. سيلتون البحرية
  • - otdushka-
  • - perlamutr-
  • - المطاط قفازات
  • - 2 قدرة عالية
  • - formochka-
  • - ملعقة كبيرة.

تعليمات

1

في الحاوية الأولى، مزيج 4 ملاعق كبيرة. ل. حمض الليمون، ملح البحر، 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. الحليب المجفف، إضافة لؤلؤة في العيون. في الدبابة الثانية، مزيج 8 الفن. ل. صودا، 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. النشا. في كلا حاويات إضافة زيت الجوجوبا و 5 قطرات من عطر.

2

الشروع في العمل مع أول سفينة، وأيضاخلط المكونات، وأنه لن يكون هناك أي كتل. تحتاج بعناية لطحن جميع المكونات حتى تصبح ناعمة. يجب أن تحصل على الاتساق على غرار الرمل الرطب. ونحن نفعل الشيء نفسه مع محتويات الحاوية الثانية. بمجرد المسحوقة مكونات مزجها في تناسق جيد ثم يطحن باليد.

3

تأخذ القالب إعداد والبدء فيالتعبئة وجيدة كتلة تدك. الجزء الثاني من القوالب لملء مع الحديبة. وضع قوالب جزئيا، الضغط بإحكام معا. إزالة العفن وإزالة المفصل للأصابع. يترك لمدة 3 ساعات في درجة حرارة الغرفة. بعد ذلك يمكنك استخدام قنابل.

التعليقات مغلقة.

Home / Hobby / Needlework / BOMBOOKS for baths with their own hands

BOMBOOKS for baths with their own hands

/
60 Views

Bombs for baths with their own hands</a>

It is not necessary to spend a lot of money on a bath.

Bombs made by themselves will bring you a lot of fun and pleasant sensations from the manufacturing process.

You will need

  • - 4 tbsp. L. Citric acid-
  • - 8 tbsp. L. Soda-
  • - 2 tbsp. L. Salt-
  • - 1 tbsp. L. Starch-
  • - 1 tbsp. L. Dry milk-
  • - 1 - 2 tbsp. L. Jojoba oil-
  • - 1 - 2 tbsp. L. Sea salt-
  • - perfume-
  • - pearl-
  • - latex gloves-
  • - 2 large capacity-
  • - mold-
  • - a tablespoon.

Instructions

1

In the first container, mix 4 tbsp. L. Citric acid, sea salt, 1 tbsp. L. Powdered milk, add mother-of-pearl mother-of-pearl. In the second container, mix 8 tbsp. L. Soda, 1 tbsp. L. Starch. In both containers add jojoba oil and 5 drops of perfume.

2

We start to work with the first capacity, wellStir the ingredients, that would not have left the lumps. Carefully need to re-rub all components, until a homogeneous mass. Must be a consistency, similar to wet sand. The same is done with the contents of the second container. Once you have grinded the ingredients, they need to be mixed in one consistency and again grind well with your hands.

3

We take the prepared mold and start itFill, well ramming mass. The second part of the mold should be filled with a tubercle. We connect parts of the mold, tightly pressing against each other. Remove the mold and remove the joint with your fingers. Leave for 3 hours, at room temperature. After that, bombs can be used.

BOMBOOKS for baths with their own hands Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Diztiegj
It is main inner container footer text