منزل / دواء / مرض / BARTOLINI: الأعراض وطرق التشخيص والعلاج

BARTOLINI: الأعراض وطرق التشخيص والعلاج

/
92 المشاهدات

التهاب أقنية برتولين: الأعراض وطرق التشخيص والعلاج</A>

BARTOLINI - المرض الذي يرتبط مععملية الالتهاب التي تحدث في دهليز الغدة كبير. العوامل المعدية تخترق بسرعة من خلال القنوات، ويتحرك عملية المرضية لحمة، مما تسبب في قيحي أو التهاب المصلية.

قيحي الافرازات يلتقط شرائح واسعة خراج الغدة كاذبة تشكيلها، والتي في أي لحظة قد فتح.

أعراض BARTOLINI

في يزيد من المرحلة الحادة إلى حد كبيردرجة حرارة الجسم، وهناك ضعف عام، والحمى. الأعضاء التناسلية الخارجية وتورم، حكة وتشعر بالقلق إزاء التحديد. في اختراق التعسفي خراج تحسين الحالة العامة للمريض بشكل حاد، ويقلل من درجة حرارة الجسم.

تشخيص التهاب أقنية برتولين

عندما الأعراض الأولى التهاب أقنية برتولين اللازمةالتشاور فورا طبيب نسائي. الفحص الداخلي والخارجي ويساعد على تحديد دقيق وجود التهاب. لتحديد موثوق ويتم سبب هذا المرض من الفحوص المختبرية بارثولين إفرازات الغدة، مسحات تؤخذ من المهبل.

العلاج BARTOLINI

افتتح Psevdoabstsess. يوصف للمريض المضادات الحيوية، والحمامات الحارة مع برمنجنات البوتاسيوم. منذ التهاب أقنية برتولين المتكرر قد تأخذ شكل، والذي يظهر ورما الاحتفاظ، في حالة الطوارئ استئصال غدة بارثولين.

BARTOLINI: الأعراض وطرق التشخيص والعلاج آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة ramluatg
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

What program to cut videos
08/29/2016
PESTS houseplants: thrips
08/29/2016

Bartolini: symptoms, methods of diagnosis and treatment

Bartholinitis: symptoms, methods of diagnosis and treatment

Bartolini - a disease which is associated withinflammatory process occurring in a large gland vestibule. Infectious agents quickly penetrate through the ducts, and the pathological process moves to the parenchyma, causing purulent or serous inflammation.

Exudate purulent character captures large slices of the prostate, a false abscess is formed which at any time can reveal.

Bartolini symptoms

In the acute stage, significantly increasedbody temperature, there is a general weakness, chills. External genitals are swollen, itchy and concerned about the selection. For an arbitrary breakthrough abscess general condition of the patient improved dramatically, the body temperature drops.

Diagnosis bartholinitis

When the first symptoms bartholinitis necessaryimmediately consult a gynecologist. External and internal examination helps to accurately determine the presence of inflammation. To reliably determine the cause of the disease is carried out laboratory research Bartholin's gland secretions, swabs taken from the vagina.

Bartolini treatment

Psevdoabstsess opened. The patient is prescribed antibiotics, warm baths with potassium permanganate. Since Bartholinitis may take the form of recurrent, in which there is a retention cyst, in an emergency hysterectomy is a Bartholin gland.

Comments are closed.