تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ماذا لو منعت جوجل البريد
2016/08/31
هل المراهقين يضر على العاب الكمبيوتر؟
2016/08/31

كيفية توقظ الرغبة في الحياة

كيفية توقظ الرغبة في الحياة

ربما في حياتي تقريبا كل شخص يحدث أن يوم واحد يتبع الآخر، ولا شيء جديد يحدث. التأخير الروتينية: البيت - العمل - المنزل.

في مثل هذه الظروف، وكثير هي بداية ليشكو من فقدان الرغبة في الحياة، ولكن لا نعرف دائما كيف الحصول على إعادته.

وسائل بدائية

للهروب من الروتين، فمن الممكنإدارة "يعني في متناول اليد". محاولة لتكريس المزيد من الوقت لهوايتك المفضلة، والاشتراك في الفصول الدراسية في نادي اللياقة البدنية والبدء في المشي على دورات تعليم اللغات الأجنبية، عشاق نادي الغوص وهلم جرا. حاول أن تجرب شيئا جديدا. فمن الأفضل أن تعطي الأفضلية للدروس المجموعة. الأجواء الجديدة ودائرة من الأصدقاء للمساعدة في زعزعة الأمور والتخلص من الكآبة.
وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكنك تغيير بيئة منزلية قليلة. طلاء الجدران بلون مختلف، إضافة الملحقات مشرق الداخلية، استبدال بطانية الرمادية القديمة على الألوان الزاهية الجديدة.
بعض النساء يساعد على تغيير خزانة، صورة، على غرار الملابس. مجرد محاولة لإضافة تغييرات صغيرة في حياتك. لا تدع مزاج كئيب لكسر لك.
مساعد ممتاز في عودة الاهتمامفي الحياة سوف يكون لك العلاج بالموسيقى. إنشاء قائمة تشغيل جديدة. تحويله جذاب فقط، ألحان ديناميكية، استمع التي تريد على الفور لبدء الرقص. تجنب الأغاني الحزينة والمؤسفة.
ومن المهم في محاولة للحصول على أساس يوميجرعة معينة من المشاعر الايجابية. تكريس 15-20 دقيقة على الأقل يوميا قراءة النكات والضحك بحرارة. هذا لن تؤدي إلا إلى خلق شحنة موجبة، ولكن أيضا يوفر لك من اللامبالاة وتساعد على النظر إلى العالم من خلال عيون مختلفة.

بناء على نصيحة من علماء النفس

في كثير من الأحيان، وتفقد العديد الرغبة في الحياة في اتصال معفقدان الثقة وانخفاض احترام الذات. الأسباب يمكن أن يكون هناك عدد كبير جدا - المشاكل المالية، حالة دائمة من الشعور بالوحدة، neladyaschiesya العلاقة مع الأطفال، والزوج، والعاملين في الفريق، وهلم جرا. قائمة من الأسباب لتكون قادرة على الاستمرار إلى ما لا نهاية.
إذا كنت تشعر بأنك حرفيا "وصلتقلم "، يوصي علماء النفس أن نجلس ونفكر بالضبط ما كنت في عداد المفقودين عن السعادة وكيفية تحقيق ذلك. في المقام الأول تحتاج إلى وضع شيء يمكن أن يتغير في معظم أقصر شروط. وبالفعل بعد ذلك أكثر صعوبة لخطط تنفيذها.
إذا تحصل بشكل مستقل لجذور المشكلة غير ممكن، وتبدأ في الانخفاض إلى حالة من اللامبالاة، فمن الأفضل لطلب المساعدة المهنية.
ومن المهم أيضا لمراقبة النتائج وتقديمهمكل ذلك في دفتر خاص. كل ليلة قبل الذهاب إلى السرير، وننظر إلى الوراء ونتذكر كل الأشياء الجيدة التي حدث لك ذلك اليوم، وما حققتموه. بالتأكيد، هناك العديد من الأشياء التي يمكنك الثناء نفسك. إذا قمت بإجراء أي خطأ، والتفكير في ما تدرس هذه الحالة. تأخذ درسا بابتسامة والمضي قدما.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

What if Gmail Mail blocked
08/31/2016
Do teenagers harm to computer games?
08/31/2016

How to awaken interest in life

How to awaken interest in life

Probably in my life almost every person it happens that one day follows the other, and nothing new is happening. Routine delays: house - work, - house.

In such circumstances, many are beginning to complain about the loss of interest in life, but do not always know how to get it back.

improvised means

To escape from the routine, it is possiblemanage "means at hand." Try to devote more time to your favorite hobby, sign up for classes at the fitness club and start walking on the foreign language courses, club diving enthusiasts and so on. Try to try something new. It is best to give preference to group lessons. The new atmosphere and a circle of friends to help shake things up and get rid of the blues.
In addition, you can change a few home environment. Paint the walls a different color, add interior bright accessories, replace the old gray blanket on a new bright colors.
Some women helps wardrobe change, image, style of clothing. Just try to add small changes in your life. Do not let the gloomy mood to break you.
An excellent assistant in the return of interestto life will be for you music therapy. Create a new playlist. Turn it only catchy, dynamic melodies, heard that immediately want to start dancing. Avoid melancholic and sad songs.
It is important to try to get on a daily basisa certain dose of positive emotions. Dedicate at least 15-20 minutes a day reading jokes, laugh heartily. This will not only create a positive charge, but also save you from the apathy and help to look at the world through different eyes.

On the advice of psychologists

Often, many lose interest in life in connection with theloss of confidence and reduced self-esteem. The reasons there can be a great many - financial problems, a constant state of loneliness, neladyaschiesya relationship with the children, the husband, the workers in the team and so on. The list of reasons to be able to continue indefinitely.
If you feel that you literally "reachedpen ", psychologists recommend to sit down and think about exactly what you are missing for happiness and how to achieve it. In the first place you need to put something that can be changed in the most shortest terms. And already then more difficult to implemented plans.
If independently get to the root problem is not possible, and you start to fall into apathy, it is best to seek professional help.
It is also important to monitor the results and bring themall in a special notebook. Every night before going to bed, look back and remember all the good things that happened to you that day, and what you have achieved. Certainly, there are many things for which you can praise yourself. If you make any mistake, think about what you taught this situation. Take a lesson with a smile and move on.

Comments are closed.