منزل / علم النفس / العمل على / كيفية إثارة امرأة

كيفية إثارة امرأة

/
89 المشاهدات

كيفية إثارة امرأة</A>

العديد من النساء تقلق جاذبيتها - العيون تبدو ضيقة، وأنف كبير، شعر متناثر، بل لا الجمال. ولكن الفكرة من جاذبية لدى الرجال هي مختلفة تماما.

إذا وجه المرأة محزن، محزن، والشر، ومكتوبة بخط اليد الجمال تخويف أي رجل.

العلاقة بين رجل وامرأة على أساس مبدأ: نحن نخدم أنفسنا، لذلك نحن وإدراكه. والمشكلة بالنسبة للعديد من النساء هي أنها تقلل من شأن أنفسهم، ليست قادرة على أن تظهر قيمتها.

ومن هنا تأتي مشكلة التعب، امرأة الوحدة.

عندما يتم غمرها فقط في عمله، الأعمال المنزلية ولا يشعر وكأنه امرأة.

ستحتاج

  • الروتين اليومي.
  • العبير.
  • بيئة إيجابية.
  • حمام.
  • أقنعة.

تعليمات

    1

أولا وقبل كل شيء، فمن الضروري أن تحب نفسك. ولا تخافوا لتنغمس نفسك. غير أنه من الصعب الحصول على ما يصل في الصباح، لتهوية الغرفة، وابتسامة نفسه. في هذه الأثناء، شاي الاعشاب يخمر، وجعل قناعالوجه. بالطبع، هذا سهل. تحتاج فقط للتغلب على الكسل الخاصة بهم، والنتائج لم تستغرق وقتا طويلا zhdat.Vy يمكن أن يشكو شخصية كاملة، في ملامح خاطئة. ولكن يجب أن أعترف، وجه متجهم الوجه والتراخي سبب المزيد من الضرر لمظهرك. محاولة لفحص أنفسهم، لتقييم مزاياه. على سبيل المثال، إذا كان لديك سيقان جميلة - فتحها وإخفاء القبيح. ويؤكد رقيقة حزام الخصر. إذا الوركين صغيرة، ثم إخفاء حجمها yubkoy.No تذكر: أن يكون شيء طبيعي. لا تحاول أن تنسجم مع معايير الجمال. أحيانا يبدو أن المبدعين من أي معايير تسعى شيء واحد فقط - أن النساء يشعرن معيبة، مخلوقات مثيرة للشفقة. كنت individualny.Glavnoe أنك لا تريد أن ترى نفسها جميلة، ناجحة وجذابة.

    2

تعلم الاسترخاء، عندما كنت وحيدا مع نفسك. سمح نفسه أكل الشوكولاتة، أو الاستماع إلى الموسيقىالمشي في الحديقة، والاستماع إلى الغناء الطيور. رعاية الأشياء التي تحبها، والبحث عن المتاعب مع منظور إيجابي. بعد كل شيء، حياتنا - شريط مستمر. يتم استبدال شريط أسود من أبيض، والعكس بالعكس. أفكار ممتعة تجذب الأحداث بهيجة. تحيط نفسك مع الناس الطيبين الوحيد، للتخلص من الحسد وspletnikov.Osnovnaya كتلة من الناس في ورطة مستمرة. الوقت لم يكن كافيا لشيء - لا نفسه ولا الآخرين. محاولة لتبسيط حياتك. يجب وصف يومك. تشير النقاط الرئيسية - العمل على وظيفة، والعمل في المنزل، لحظات النظام وتحديد كم من الوقت سوف تجد نفسك على. صدقوني، في هذه القائمة هناك متسع من الوقت لمن الضروري نفسك.

    3

ومن المهم للغاية بالنسبة للشهوانية من الأنوثةالعبير. تحيط نفسك مع الروائح مسكر التي كنت على استعداد للغوص بتهور. إذا كنت لا قوة أي شيء، وسوف العرعر أو زيت الكافور. عندما النفط الألم مساعدة الخزامى والنعناع والليمون والليمون. زيت البرتقال يحسن المزاج، ويعطي الطاقة. إذا قررت لقضاء المساء في جو حميم، سوف يساعد زيت الورد أو زهر البرتقال (البرتقال المر). بالمناسبة، زهر البرتقال يعزز vlechenie.Takim الجنسي، عليك أن تتذكر: أن يشعر وكأنه امرأة، لديك الكثير من العمل على أنفسهم. تعلم كيفية تقديم نفسك حتى يتسنى لك اعجاب وأحب.

كيفية إثارة امرأة آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة luisyupl
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Psychology / Work on yourself / How to awaken a woman

How to awaken a woman

/
96 Views

How to awaken a woman</a>

Many women are worried about their attractiveness - their eyes seem narrow, their nose is big, their hair is rare, and not at all beautiful. But the ideas about the attractiveness of men are completely different.

If a woman's face is dull, sad, spiteful, then a written beauty will scare away any man.

Relations between a man and a woman are built on the principle: how we serve ourselves, so they perceive us. The trouble with many women is that they underestimate themselves, do not know how to show their dignity.

Hence the problem of fatigue, loneliness of a woman.

When she is immersed only in her work, home chores and does not feel like a woman.

You will need

  • Schedule.
  • Aromas.
  • Positive environment.
  • Baths.
  • Masks.

Instructions

    1

First of all, we must love ourselves. And do not be afraid to pamper yourself. Is it difficult to get up in the morning, to ventilate the room, smile Yourself. And while making herbal tea, make a maskfor face. Of course, it's easy. Only you have to overcome your own laziness, and the results will not take long. You can complain about the full figure, the wrong features. But you must agree, a gloomy face and stoop do more harm to your appearance. Try to study yourself, evaluate your dignity. For example, if you have beautiful legs - open them, and hide the ugly ones. Thin waistline with a belt. If small hips, then hide them with a voluminous skirt. But remember: the main thing is to be natural. Do not try to fit in the standards of beauty. Sometimes it seems that the creators of any standards tend to only one thing - that women feel defective, miserable creatures. You are individual.The main thing is that you yourself want to see yourself beautiful, successful and attractive.

    2

Learn to relax when you are alone with yourself. Allow Yourself Eat a bar of chocolate, listen to music orWalk in the park, listening to the singing of birds. Take care of your favorite business, look at the trouble from a positive point of view. After all, our lives are solid strips. The black bar replaces the white one, and vice versa. Pleasant thoughts attract joyful events. Surround yourself with only good people, get rid of envious people and gossip. The bulk of people are in constant trouble. There is not enough time for anything, either for yourself or for others. Try to rationalize your life. Describe your day. Identify the main points - work at work, work at home, regime moments and determine how long you will find yourself. Believe me, there is a time for you in such a list.

    3

Very important for the sensuality of femininityAromas. Surround yourself with intoxicating smells, into which you are ready to dive. If you do not have the strength to do anything, you can help juniper or camphor oil. With pains help the oil of lavender, peppermint, lemon balm and lemon. Orange oil improves mood and gives vivacity. If you decide to spend the evening in an intimate atmosphere, then you will help the rose or neroli oil (bitter orange). By the way, neroli strengthens sexual desire. So, you must remember: to feel like a woman, you have to work on yourself a lot. Learn to present yourself so that you are admired and loved.

How to awaken a woman Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Luisyupl
It is main inner container footer text