تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيف يمكنني معرفة تقييم موقعك
2016/08/27
العناية بالبشرة الوجه مع المسام المتوسعة
2016/08/27

كيفية إرفاق بالوعة

تركيب الحوض - انها ليست صعبة

وضع قذيفة - عملية بسيطة للغاية التي يمكن تنفيذ كل.

إذا قررت لتحديث حمامك ويحل محل السباكة، لا تخافوا على القيام بذلك بأيديهم.

معرفة عدد قليل من الفروق البسيطة التي يمكنك أن تفعل جيدا لتثبيت المعدات نفسها، دون اللجوء إلى أي مساعدة.

تعليمات

1

اختيار قذيفة تحت حجم الحمام الخاص بك، تأكد من أنانها لن تعمل، وشكله غير مريحة لتثبيت منك. اسأل مستشار الخاص حول المشاكل المحتملة تثبيت هذا النموذج، سواء كان يستخدم نظام التركيب التقليدي، أو الحاجة إلى شراء أجهزة إضافية متصاعدة. إن وجدت الصكوك والحقيقة ليست كافية، يمكنك شرائه وبدء عملية التثبيت.

2

بعناية الاقتراب من الاتصال عمليةاستنزاف وتغرق نفسها. نعلق خرطوم توصيل أو أنابيب المياه بحيث لا يمكن أن تنتشر إلى أبعد من ذلك. التحقق من ذلك تحت ضغط عال، على سبيل المثال، وملء قذيفة المياه، وعقد حفرة بيده، وعندما يتم الماء كتابة بالفعل الكثير، فتح استنزاف ورؤية الأنابيب التعامل مع عمله.

3

اتبع الرسم البياني التثبيت قذيفة الخاص بك،إذا كنت قد وضعت من أي وقت مضى السباكة، لا نبحث عن التوحيد في جميع أشكاله. أنواع عديدة من قذائف لديها نظام معقد من تحديد إلى الجدار، كما، على سبيل المثال، في الشقق الجدران البلاستيكية المغلفة، بالوعة قد يكون مجرد حفر أنه إذا كان من الخطأ ربط.

كيفية إرفاق وقوي LT-وGT-بالوعة وlt- / قوية وgt-

4

مرارا وتكرارا متصل الاختيار لسيفونالصرف الصحي. نظام سيفون خاص يمنع دخول الشقة رائحة مياه الصرف الصحي. إذا لم تكن جيدة بما فيه الكفاية لإصلاح، في وقت قصير سوف تجد مفاجأة صغيرة وليس لطيفا جدا الرائحة.

5

قياس طول صنبور أثناء تثبيت الخلاط. الشيء الرئيسي في هذه العملية - انها دقة، لا ملف مياه الصنبور مع الحسابات غير صحيحة، وكل شيء سيكون على القيام به أولا. لذلك، اتبع التعليمات بدقة وكل شيء يذهب يمكن تصورها.

كيفية إرفاق وقوي LT-وGT-بالوعة وlt- / قوية وgt-

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How do I know the rating of your site
08/27/2016
Facial Skin Care with dilated pores
08/27/2016

How to attach the sink

Installation of sink - it's not tricky

Setting shell - quite simple process that can implement each.

If you decide to update your bathroom and replace plumbing, do not be afraid to do it with their own hands.

Knowing a few simple nuances that you would do well to install the equipment themselves, without resorting to any help.

instructions

1

Pick shell under the size of your bathroom, make sure thatit will not act, and its form is convenient to install it from you. Ask your consultant about possible problems installing this model, whether it uses the conventional mounting system, or the need to buy additional mounting hardware. If any instruments and the truth is not enough, you can purchase it and start the installation process.

2

Carefully approach the process connectiondrain and sink itself. Attach the connecting hose or pipe so that water can not spread beyond it. Check it out under high pressure, for example, fill shell water, holding the hole with his hand, and when the water is already typed a lot, open the drain and see the handle pipe with his work.

3

Follow the installation diagram is your shell,if you have ever put plumbing, do not look for uniformity in all its forms. Many types of shells have a complex system of fixing to the wall, as, for example, in the apartments plastic-coated walls, sink might just Dig it if it is wrong to tie.

How to attach & lt-strong & gt-sink & lt- / strong & gt-

4

Repeatedly check is connected to the siphonsanitation. Special siphon system prevents entry into the apartment the smell of sewage. If it is not good enough to fix, in a short time you will find a small and not very pleasant smelling surprise.

5

Measure the length of the spout during the installation of the mixer. The main thing in this process - it's accuracy, tap water does not file with the incorrect calculations, and everything will have to do first. Therefore, strictly follow the instructions and everything goes like clockwork.

How to attach & lt-strong & gt-sink & lt- / strong & gt-

Comments are closed.