تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما هي بعض قشطه جيدة
2016/09/20
ماذا سيكون جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بي لا تشغيل
2016/09/20

في ما معدل Megafon أرخص SMS

في ما معدل Megafon أرخص SMS

ويمكن الحصول على أرخص SMS من خلال ربط ثمن تذكرة الرحلة من قسم "الجامع" لمكبر الصوت، وكذلك من خلال استخدام خيارات تعرفة إضافية.

اختيار واحد من المشتركين تحديد خيارات اعتمادا على الاحتياجات للخدمات إضافية.


التكاليف القياسية للSMS المنتهية ولايته واحد لمعظم التعريفات Megafon هو 1.95 روبل ضمن المنطقة الخاص بالمشترك و2.80 روبل - إلى مناطق أخرى من البلاد. تخفيض سعر هذه الخدمة بطريقتين. الأول هو لربط خيارات تعرفة إضافية لاختيار العدد الأمثل من الرسائل ليتم إرسالها خلال شهر، وكذلك القضاء على المال الغش عن الخدمات غير المستخدمة. والثاني هو أن تختار واحدة من الحزم دمجها في قسم "شاملة"، ينطوي على الاستحواذ على عدد محدد من الرسائل القصيرة، دقيقة من المكالمات، حركة البيانات المتنقلة شهريا.

ما هي الشروط للاتصال خيارات تعرفة إضافية؟

عن أي الرسوم الجمركية Megafon يمكن توصيلخيارات خاصة التي تنطوي على دفع مبلغ معين من الرسائل القصيرة لمدة شهر واحد على شروط أفضل. لذلك، عندما تقوم بتوصيل «SMS XL» الخيار يسمح للمشترك حاليا بأقل تكلفة هذه الرسائل لجميع الرسوم الجمركية المشغل الخلوي. تتيح لك هذه الخدمة لإرسال 100 رسالة قصيرة يوميا، ورسوم اليومي سوى عشرين روبل. ونتيجة لذلك، يتم تعيين تكلفة الرسائل الصادرة واحد من عند استخدام هذا الخيار في عشرين سنتا، وهو أقل بكثير من السعر الإجمالي في معدلات قياسية. إذا هو ببساطة ليس مطلوبا هذا المبلغ المستخدم SMS اليومي، فمن الممكن استخدام بدائل أخرى من الخيارات التي تنطوي على إيفاد عدد معين من الرسائل شهريا. فإن تكلفة رسالة واحدة في هذه الحالة تكون أعلى قليلا، ولكن المبلغ الإجمالي للمدفوعات لاستخدام الخيارات في الشهر كمية أقل من 600 روبل رسوم شهرية ل «SMS XL».

خيارات أخرى للحد من تكلفة SMS إلى مكبر الصوت

إذا قمت بالاتصال خيارات إضافية خاصةللحصول على أدنى تكلفة الرسائل الصادرة إلى المشتركين لا يصلح، يجب عليك أن تنظر في إمكانية ربط واحدة من مجموعات خاصة "شاملة". توفر هذه المعدلات القدرة على استخدام مبلغ ثابت من دقيقة الكلام، والرسائل الصادرة وحركة البيانات المتنقلة شهريا. تحديد تكلفة محددة من الرسائل القصيرة باستخدام هذه الحزم من غير الممكن، مع ذلك، في المقارنة مع تكلفة الرسائل على معيار المستخدم التعريفات يتلقى أيضا فائدة كبيرة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

Home / the Internet / Cell phones / At what tariff Megafon cheapest SMS

At what tariff Megafon the cheapest SMS

/
122 Views

At what tariff Megafon the cheapest SMS</a>

The cheapest SMS can be obtained by connecting tariffs from the "All inclusive" section on Megafon, and also by using additional tariff options.

Subscribers choose one of the indicated options, depending on the needs for additional services.


The standard cost of one outgoing SMS isMost of MegaFon's tariffs are 1.95 rubles within its own subscriber region and 2.80 rubles to other regions of the country. You can reduce the price of this service in two ways. The first is to connect additional tariff options that allow you to choose the optimal number of messages that you need to send within a month, as well as exclude money write-offs for unused services. The second one consists in choosing one of the packages, united in the section "All inclusive", assuming the purchase of a fixed number of SMS, minutes of calls, mobile traffic monthly.

What are the conditions for additional tariff options?

To any tariff Megafon can be connectedSpecial options that involve paying a certain amount of SMS within a month on more favorable terms. So, when connecting the "SMS XL" option, the subscriber provides himself with the lowest cost of such messages among all tariffs of the given cellular operator. This service allows you to send 100 SMS daily, with a daily subscription fee of only twenty rubles. Therefore, the cost of one outgoing message using this option is set at twenty kopecks, which is significantly lower than the total price in standard tariffs. If you do not need this number of SMS every day, then you can use other options for additional options, which involve sending a certain number of messages per month. The cost of one message in this case will be slightly higher, but the total amount of payments for using the option per month will be less than 600 rubles of subscription fee for SMS XL.

Other options for reducing the cost of SMS to Megaphone

If you connect a special optionTo get the lowest cost of outgoing messages to the subscriber does not fit, then you should consider the possibility of connecting one of the special packages of services "All inclusive". These tariffs provide the possibility to use a fixed number of minutes of talk, outgoing messages and mobile traffic on a monthly basis. It is not possible to allocate a specific SMS cost when using such packages, however, compared to the cost of messages on standard tariffs, the user also receives significant benefits.

At what tariff Megafon the cheapest SMS Was last modified: June 20th, 2017 By Bagqeowd
It is main inner container footer text