منزل / الأطفال / صحة الطفل / ما هو السن الذي في حاجة الى وسادة

في أي سن يجب تخفيف

/
77 المشاهدات

في أي سن يجب تخفيف</A>

قليل ندرك أن البالغين يفضلون النوم على وسادة - هو ليس عادة، وعملت لسنوات، بدلا من الحاجة الفسيولوجية الحادة.

ولذلك، فإن الآباء يثير السؤال الطبيعي: ما إذا كان وضع الطفل ينام على وسادة أو الاستغناء عن هذا الفراش.

تعليمات

    1

أطباء الأطفال الجواب في هذه الحالة واضح ومباشر -لا يحتاج الطفل إلى السرير لمدة السنوات الثلاث الأولى من عمر الطفل. وهذه هي المرة النمو المكثف للطفل عندما لا تزال هي عظام العمود الفقري لينة جدا ومرنة. لذلك، وهو موقف غير صحيح من الرأس على وسادة الكلاسيكية يمكن أن يؤدي بسهولة تشوه العظام خطيرة وتسبب الموقف غير صحيح. وهناك سبب آخر لفشل سائد في مرحلة الطفولة - ارتفاع مخاطر الاختناق أثناء النوم. نادرة يمكن لفة ببساطة أكثر على بطنه، دفن أنفه في وسادة لينة والاختناق. لسوء الحظ، تحدث مثل هذه المآسي.

    2

في كثير من الأحيان الكبار في عجلة من امرنا لوضع الأطفال حديثي الولادةطفل تحت رأسه وسادة من نوع في شكل تمثيلي مطوية حفاضات الفانيلا الفانيلا. له ما يبرره هذا الإجراء في الحالات التي يكون فيها الطفل لديه زيادة إفراز اللعاب أو نزعة إلى قلس. حفاضات ببساطة امتصاص السوائل الزائدة وتساعد على الفتات للنوم في بيئة مريحة.

    3

حسب العمر ثلاثة الطفل مستعدا من الناحية الفسيولوجيةعلاوة على ذلك، والنوم على وسادة. ومع ذلك، إذا يتلقى طفلك سمة جديدة إلى النوم من دون حماسة، لا نصر على ه - الأطفال الأكبر سنا وكذلك يمكن الاستغناء عنها وسادة. إذا كان كسرة يسر لقبول الابتكار، والحرص على اختيار نوعية وسادة آمنة.

    4

عند اختيار للطفل مثل هذا الشيء المهم أن نضع في اعتبارنا أنوينبغي أن يكون وسادة الأطفال الجيد على ما يرام، وانخفاض واسعة لاحتلال رأس السرير. وتقدم العديد من العينات ذات جودة عالية مع الأجهزة الخاصة لتثبيت. أنها تسمح سرير للبقاء في مكان أثناء نوم الطفل لا يهدأ. محاولة للتأكد من أن وسادة وضعت وليس فقط رئيس ولكن أيضا طفل الكتفين. وهذا سوف يساعد تجنب تحميل إضافية على العمود الفقري العنقي.

في أي سن يجب تخفيف آخر تعديل لذلك: 20 يونيو 2017 بواسطة viicoorm
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Children / Child's health / At what age do you need a pillow

From what age do you need a pillow

/
84 Views

From what age do you need a pillow</a>

Few think that the preference of adults to sleep on a pillow is more a habit, worked out over the years, rather than an acute physiological necessity.

Therefore, parents have a natural question: whether to put the baby to sleep on the pillow or do without this bedding.

Instructions

    1

The answer of pediatricians in this case is unambiguous -The child does not need a pillow during the first three years of life. This is the time of intensive growth of the baby, when the bones of the spine are still very soft and supple. Therefore, an incorrect position of the head on a classical pillow can easily provoke serious bone deformations and cause a violation of posture. Another reason for abandoning pillows in infancy is a high risk of suffocation during sleep. A crumb can simply roll over on his stomach, bury his nose in a loose pillow and suffocate. Unfortunately, such tragedies happen.

    2

Often adults are in a hurry to put a newbornThe child under the head is a kind of analogue of a pillow in the form of a folded flannel or flannel diaper. This measure is justified in those cases when the child has salivary salivation or a predisposition to regurgitation. The diaper simply absorbs excess fluid and helps the crumb to sleep in comfortable conditions.

    3

By the age of three the baby is physiologically readyTo sleeping on the pillow. However, if your child perceives a new attribute for sleep without enthusiasm, do not insist on it - older children can also do well without a pillow. If the crumb with pleasure accepted the innovation, take care of choosing a quality and safe pillow.

    4

Choosing for a kid so important thing, keep in mind thatA good baby pillow should be thin, low and wide to occupy the entire headboard of the crib. Many quality samples are equipped with special devices for fixation. They will allow the pillow to stay in place during the restless sleep of the child. Try to ensure that the pillow is located not only the head, but also the shoulders of the karapuza. This will help to avoid additional stress on the cervical spine.

From what age do you need a pillow Was last modified: June 20th, 2017 By Viicoorm
It is main inner container footer text