منزل / العطلات والسفر / الوثائق والتأشيرات / في أي بلد هو أسهل للقيام تأشيرة شنغن

في أي بلد هو أسهل للقيام تأشيرة شنغن

/
51 المشاهدات

حتى إذا كان لديك وظيفة ذات رواتب عالية ووضع مستقر في المجتمع، على تأشيرة شنغن - انها دائما قليلا من عامل الإجهاد. بعض الروس يفضلون التواصل مع مسألة أقل قدر ممكن، وإعطاء جواز السفر في تلك البلدان التي هي أسهل لإصدار التأشيرات للمواطنين الروس. بشكل عام، للحصول على تأشيرة شنغن للمتقدمين من الاتحاد الروسي هو بسيط جدا.


في أي بلد هو أسهل للقيام تأشيرة شنغن

تعليمات

1

فرنسا - البلاد هو واحد من أكثرالموالية للمرشحين للحصول على تأشيرة من روسيا. القنصلية في موسكو، وتوفير تأشيرات شنغن متعددة بالفعل في المكالمة الأولى، وبالنسبة لأولئك الذين يسافرون في كل وقت، وغالبا ما وضعت مدة تأشيرة متعددة من 5 سنوات! هذا هو الوقت لم يسبق له مثيل، وبلدان أخرى لا تفعل ذلك. في هذه الحالة، تظهر الوثائق اللازمة فقط للرحلة الأولى. فمن الأفضل للإشارة إلى فرنسا كبلد الدخول، وفي العمود على عدد الإدخالات وضع علامة متعددة القيمة. في "الحيازة" إرسال 90 يوما. في الواقع، والاتصال المباشر بين مدة التأشيرة وقيمة في هذا المجال هو عدم وجود الموظفين وحرة في أن تقرر ما هو نوع التأشيرة التي تعطي. التأكد من أن تكون أول رحلة لذلك كما هو موضح في الوثائق المرفقة، وبصفة عامة، أفضل في كثير من الأحيان الحصول على الطوابع الفرنسية.

2

في السنوات الأخيرة، ولطف خاص لبدأ السياح الروس لإظهار إيطاليا. قنصلية البلد يضع طيب خاطر المتقدمين multivisa تصل إلى سنة واحدة، وفي عام 2014 في البلاد لديه عمل "عام السياحة في روسيا"، العديد من المتقدمين يحصلون بشكل غير متوقع على تأشيرة دخول متعددة لمدة 2 سنة. إذا كانت العامين الماضيين، لقد جعلت اثنين على الأقل رحلات إلى بلدان شنغن، وأنها آمنة للاعتماد على دخول متعددة لمدة سنة واحدة على الأقل. ولكن كن حذرا، والإيطاليين التحقق بعناية تماما عن درع من الفنادق وتذاكر الطيران.

3

بلد آخر أن يضع بسهولة على المدى الطويلوتأشيرات دخول متعددة للسياح الروس - وهذا هو اسبانيا. وليس من الضروري أن يزور اسبانيا قبل التطبيق، حتى وجود تأشيرات شنغن في جواز سفر غير مطلوب. multivisa نصف السنوي المكالمة الأولى - انها حقيقة واقعة، وإذا كنت مسافر فعال يمكن أن نتوقع أكثر من ذلك. فمن المستحسن وضع علامة في عمود "متعدد" عند تحديد عدد الإدخالات. ومع ذلك، يقول بعض السياح الذين إذا كنت حصلت على تأشيرة دخول هذا البلد الجنوبي، ولكن لا يمكنك أن تقول على الطوابع الخاصة بك، قضيت الكثير من الوقت هناك، ثم المكالمة التالية كان هناك خطر للحصول على تأشيرة الداخلية، والذي يسمح لك بالبقاء فقط في أراضي اسبانيا.

4

وهناك بلدان أخرى التي تعطي في بعض الأحيانالروس تأشيرة طويلة. على سبيل المثال، قد وعد سلوفاكيا من شأنها أن تعطي السياح من روسيا تأشيرة لمدة 2 و 5 سنوات من العمر، ولكن في الواقع، وهذا ليس كثيرا كما نود. توقع قرار القنصلية سلوفاكيا مقدما لا يعمل.

5

اليونان - البلد الذي هو دائما من السهل وضعتأشيرات للروس، لكنها نادرا ما تكون طويلة. وكقاعدة عامة، لا تتجاوز مدة الإقامة الزيارة الأولى المعلنة. ومع ذلك، فإن الاتجاه نحو التحسن وقد حددت بالفعل، فقد أصبح اليونان إصدار متزايد multivisa، وخاصة أولئك الذين هم في كثير من الأحيان في البلاد.

6

فنلندا - البلاد هو جيد جدا لالمتقدمين من المنطقة الشمالية الغربية. هم يتلقون طويلة multivisa شبه مضمونة، شريطة أن تسجيل المحلي. المتقدمين المتبقية فنلندا ليست سخية جدا.

في أي بلد هو أسهل للقيام تأشيرة شنغن آخر تعديل لذلك: 5 يوليو 2017 بواسطة fuywoejc
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Rest and Holidays / Documents and visas / Which country is easiest to make a Schengen visa

In which country is the easiest way to make a Schengen visa

/
70 Views

Even if you have a high-paying job andA stable position in society, obtaining a Schengen visa is always a bit of a stress factor. Some Russians prefer to communicate with this issue as rarely as possible, giving their passports to those countries that most easily issue visas to Russian citizens. In general, it is quite easy to obtain a Schengen visa for applicants from the Russian Federation.


In which country is the easiest way to make a Schengen visa

Instructions

1

France - this country is one of the mostLoyal to candidates for a visa from Russia. Consulate in Moscow issues multiple Schengen visas already at the first appeal, and those who travel constantly, often put multiple visas lasting 5 years! This is an unprecedented time, other countries do not. At the same time, documents must be shown only for the first trip. It is best to indicate France as the country of entry, and in the column on the number of entries to tick the value of multiple. In the field "Duration of stay", write 90 days. In fact, there is no direct connection between the length of the visa and the value in this field, the employees themselves decide which visa to issue to you. Be sure to make the first trip as described in the accompanying documents, and in general, it is better to receive French stamps more often.

2

In recent years, special benevolence towardsRussian tourists began to show Italy. The consulate of the country willingly puts the multivisa applicants for a period of up to one year, and during the year 2014 the action "a year of tourism from Russia" operates in the country, many applicants unexpectedly receive a multiple visa for 2 years. If over the past couple of years you have made at least two trips to the Schengen country, you can safely count on a multivisa for at least a year. But be careful, the Italians carefully check all the hotel reservations and air tickets.

3

Another country that easily puts lengthyAnd multiple visas for Russian tourists - this is Spain. It is not necessary to visit Spain before the application, even the presence of Schengen visas in the passport is not required. Semi-annual multivisa for the first reference is a reality, and if you are an active traveler, you can count on even more. It is recommended to check the box "multi" when choosing the number of entries. However, some tourists note that if you received a visa from this southern country, but according to your stamps you can not say that you spent a lot of time there, then at the next appeal there is a risk of getting an internal visa that allows you to stay only in Spain.

4

There are other countries that sometimes give outRussians have long visas. For example, Slovakia has promised that it will issue visas to tourists from Russia for 2 and 5 years, but in reality, this does not happen as often as it would be desirable. To predict the decision of the consulate of Slovakia in advance does not work.

5

Greece is a country that has always easily putVisas for Russians, but they are very rarely long. As a rule, the period of stay does not exceed the declared first trip. However, the trend towards improvement has already begun, Greece has become increasingly issuing multivisa, especially those who often happen in the country.

6

Finland - this country is veryApplicants from the North-West region. They receive a long-term multivisa almost guaranteed, subject to the availability of a local residence permit. The rest of the applicants Finland is not so generous.

In which country is the easiest way to make a Schengen visa Was last modified: July 5th, 2017 By Fuywoejc
It is main inner container footer text