منزل / العطلات والسفر / آخر / ما هو نوع من المنزل هو أفضل للعيش: الخشب والطوب أو كتلة

الذي المنزل هو أفضل للعيش: الخشب والطوب أو كتلة

/
20 المشاهدات

اختيار أي نوع من المنزل لبناء أو ما منزلشراء شقة، والأسرة عادة التمسك المتغيرات التقليدية الثلاثة: الطوب والخشب أو كتلة من الشقق. كل نوع من المنازل مزاياه وعيوبه.


الذي المنزل هو أفضل للعيش: الخشب والطوب أو كتلة
عند شراء أو بناء منازلهم في كثير من الأحيانالسؤال الذي يطرح نفسه مادة منزل من الذي يختار - الخشب والطوب أو كتلة؟ عندما يتعلق الأمر الى بيت مستقل بهم، عليك ان تختار بين الطوب والخشب، والشقة الشاهقة، وبطبيعة الحال، سيكون لديك لتختار من بين كتلة أو الطوب المنازل. ولكن ما من موادها هي أفضل من غيرها؟

منزل خشبي

وبطبيعة الحال، إذا اخترت للراحةالمعيشة والحفاظ على البيئة، لا شيء يقارن إلى منزل خشبي حقيقي. هذا البيت الدافئ، فمن السهل أن تتنفس، والأهم من ذلك - البقاء في انه لامر جيد للصحة. في صيف هذا البيت سوف يجلب البرودة، وفي الشتاء يسخن جيدا من الداخل، الحفاظ على الدفء. الجانب السلبي لهذا المنزل هو الشيخوخة السريعة من الخشب وعملية معقدة من التجهيز لها. الشجرة يمكن أن تمتص فاسدة الكراك المياه من جفاف، ولكن منزل خشبي تخضع للتشوه. لمنع هذا، فمن الضروري للتعامل مع بشكل صحيح الخشب في مرحلة البناء، والبيت والعودة إلى علاج كل بضع سنوات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، منزل خشبي أكثر من غيرهم لخطر الحرائق سرعان ما اشتعلت فيها النيران واحترقت على الفور.

منزل من الطوب

من الطوب يمكن أن يتم اختياره مبنى سكني،وبناء الفرد على الموقع. الطوب - هو مادة ممتازة لبناء المنزل. انه ليس وكأنها أمر طبيعي وتنفس، مثل شجرة، ولكن لا يزال في شقة أو منزل مصنوعة من الطوب، ويمكنك أن تشعر مريح جدا. الطوب وكذلك الخشب ويسخن تماما ويعطي قبالة الحرارة في فصل الشتاء، أما في الصيف في منازل من الطوب باردة نسبيا. عزل الصوت في هذه المباني ليست دائما مثالية، فإنه يعتمد على سماكة ونوعية المواد. ومع ذلك، فإنه هو أفضل بكثير مما كانت عليه في المنازل كتلة. وميزة سلبية من المنازل الخشبية لالطوب يكون أنها ليست مستقرة جدا أثناء الزلازل. لذلك، في المناطق التي يشتد فيها خطر النشاط الزلزالي سيكون من الأفضل لاختيار نوع مختلف من المنزل.

عمارة سكنية

منازل كتلة في هذا النوع من المقارنةفي مكان آخر. هذه المباني لا تحتوي على مواد طبيعية تتكون من الخرسانة وحديد التسليح. يتم تسخينها من قبل الحرارة والدفء في البرد. أثناء البناء، وهناك العديد من الاضطرابات التي تؤدي إلى تصدعات في المفاصل، مما يزيد من خطر تبريد المنزل خلال فصل الشتاء. عازل للصوت هذه المنازل منخفضة، مما يسمح للاستماع إلى جميع الدول المجاورة. ومع ذلك، فإن هذا النوع من المنازل أكثر استقرارا في زلزال.

أكبر مفاضلة بين الملاءمة البيئية،والجودة والمتانة لديهم خيار منزل من الطوب. بالنسبة لسكان المدن الكبيرة، وهناك نوع آخر من التسوية - واختيار منزل من الطوب متجانسة، تتكون من كل من الخرسانة الهيكلية والطوب.

الذي المنزل هو أفضل للعيش: الخشب والطوب أو كتلة آخر تعديل لذلك: 5 يوليو 2017 بواسطة fuucouwh
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Rest and Holidays / Other / Which house is better to live in: wooden, brick or block

Which house is better to live in: wooden, brick or block

/
45 Views

Choosing which house to build or in what houseBuy an apartment, the family usually adhere to three traditional options: brick, wooden or block house. Each type of house has its advantages and disadvantages.


Which house is better to live in: wooden, brick or block
When buying or building your own home, oftenThe question arises, which house to choose from - wooden, brick or block? If we are talking about our own separate house, then we have to choose between brick and wood, and an apartment in a multi-storey house, of course, will have to be chosen among block or brick houses. But what kind of materials are better than others?

Wooden house

Of course, if you choose the comfortLiving and environmentally friendly, nothing compares to a real wooden house. This house is cozy, it breathes easily, and most importantly - living in it is good for health. In the summer, such a house will bring coolness, and in winter it warms up well from the inside, keeping the heat. Negative aspects of such a dwelling will be the rapid aging of the tree and the complex process of its processing. The tree can rot, soak up water, dry up, so the wooden house is prone to deformation. In order to prevent this, you need to properly process the wood at the stage of building a house and return to the treatment every few years. In addition, wooden houses are more exposed to fire than others, they are quickly caught in fire and burned instantly.

Brick house

You can choose from a brick as a block of flats,And build an individual on your site. Brick is a great material for building a house. It is not as natural and breathable as a tree, but still in an apartment or a house made of bricks one can feel comfortable enough. Brick as well as the tree is very warm and gives heat in winter, while in summer it is relatively cool in brick houses. Sound insulation in such houses is not always perfect, it depends on the thickness and quality of the materials. However, it is much better than in block houses. The negative feature of houses made of bricks is that they are not too resistant to earthquakes. Therefore, in areas with increased threat of seismic activity, it will be better to choose houses of a different type.

Block house

Block houses are in this peculiar comparisonlast. These buildings do not contain natural materials, they consist of concrete and reinforcement. They are heated by the heat and do not warm in the cold. During construction, numerous disturbances can occur, leading to cracks in the joints, which further increases the risk of cooling the house during the winter. Sound insulation of similar houses is at a low level, allowing to hear all neighbors. However, this type of house is much more stable in case of an earthquake.

The greatest compromise between environmental friendliness,Quality and durability will be the choice of a brick house. For residents of large cities, there is another kind of compromise - the choice of a brick-monolithic house, consisting of both concrete structures and bricks.

Which house is better to live in: wooden, brick or block Was last modified: July 5th, 2017 By Fuucouwh
It is main inner container footer text