منزل / تشكيل / مدرسة / علم الفلك: كيفية إنشاء الأرض والكواكب الأخرى

علم الفلك: كيفية إنشاء الأرض والكواكب الأخرى

/
84 المشاهدات

أصل الكواكب وتاريخ الأرض- الموضوع الذي احتلت دائما عقول الناس. حتى في العصور القديمة، وكان أفكاره الخاصة حول خلق العالم. الفرضيات العلمية الأولى التي تأخذ أساس للرصد الفلكي، ظهرت في القرن ال18. اليوم، وهم مسلحون العلماء مع التكنولوجيا الحديثة والمعرفة العميقة في التركيب الكيميائي للنظام الشمسي.


علم الفلك: كيفية إنشاء الأرض والكواكب الأخرى

ما ظهر الأرض

وفقا لمفاهيم الحديثة، الطاقة الشمسيةظهر النظام من السديم ليس البارد - تراكم الغبار والغاز. يتكون هذا السديم من شظايا الأجيال السابقة من النجوم، وهو ما يمثل تراكم الجزيئات المجهرية من المواد المقذوفة الى الفضاء. دفعت قوة جذب الجزيئات معا، وبالتالي لتشكيل كتل كبيرة. في حالة عندما مثل كتلة من نقطة جذب للغاز كاف لتشكيل عملاق الغاز (مثل المشتري)، أو - كواكب صخرية مثل أرضنا.

المواد الأكثر كثافة وصولا الى مركزالكوكب، الظهور خفيفة. الكواكب الأجنة القبض على سحب الغاز تندمج مع بعضها البعض. وجرت عملية تشكيل كل كوكب مكان فريد من نوعه، وهو ما يفسر تنوع الكوكب.

الطاقة التي يتم تشكيلها من قبل الإلتصاقالجسيمات، وتلك التي يتم تحريرها نتيجة التفاعلات النووية مع ارتفاع درجات الحرارة في أحشاء هذا الكوكب. بسبب الحرارة تم إنشاء هذا الكوكب في حالة منصهرة.

من صخرة إلى الكواكب الصالحة للحياة

لتشكيل الأرض أخذت 300-400ملايين السنين. المرحلة الأولى من الحياة على الأرض يحتوي على العديد من الأسرار. كان وقتا من النشاط البركاني قوي، ثم شكلت جوهر هذا الكوكب، وعباءة والقشرة. أيضا في هذا الوقت، بسبب اصطدام كويكب الأرض تكون القمر.

تدريجيا، تبريد الأرض، سطحهأنا حصلت على القشرة الصلبة، التي تم إنشاؤها القارات الأولى. تتعرض الأرض باستمرار للقصف، تحطمت على كوكب الأرض إلى جليد المذنب. نظرا لتلقى الأرض كميات هائلة من المياه، والتي شكلت محيطات. خلق النشاط البركاني قوي واستعادة جو البخار أولا، في البداية كان خاليا من الأكسجين. بواسطة القارات انتقلت من الغلاف المنصهر الاقتراب والابتعاد، وأحيانا تشكيل العملاقة.

مع مرور الوقت، نظرا لكانت التفاعلات الكيميائيةوتشكل الجزيئات العضوية الأولى. شكلوا المزيد من الهياكل المعقدة، التي أدت في النهاية إلى ظهور جزيئات قادرة على إنتاج نسخ من أنفسهم. هذه هي الطريقة التي بدأت الحياة على الأرض.

وعلى الرغم من حقيقة أن ظهر الأرض أكثر من أربعةقبل بليون سنة، لا يزال تشكيلها لهذا اليوم: أحشاء هذا الكوكب، والنباح هي في حركة مستمرة، وتغيير المناخ، والخطوط العريضة للقارات والإغاثة.

علم الفلك: كيفية إنشاء الأرض والكواكب الأخرى آخر تعديل لذلك: 29 يونيو 2017 بواسطة sibpyyqx
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Education / Schools / Astronomy: how the Earth and other planets were created

Astronomy: how the Earth and other planets were created

/
121 Views

The origin of the planets, the history of the origin of the Earth- a topic that has always occupied the minds of people. Even in antiquity, there were ideas about the creation of the world. The first scientific hypotheses, based on astronomical observations, appeared in the 18th century. Today, scientists are armed with modern technology and deep knowledge of the chemical composition of the solar system.


Astronomy: how the Earth and other planets were created

What the Earth came from

According to modern ideas, SolarThe system arose from a nebula nebula - a cluster of dust and gas. This nebula consisted of fragments of stars of earlier generations, representing a cluster of microscopic particles of substances thrown into space. The forces of attraction pushed these particles together, resulting in the formation of large blocks. In the event that such a lump attracted enough gas to itself, a gas giant (like Jupiter) was formed, otherwise - a rocky planet, like our Earth.

More dense substances descended to the centerPlanets, and the lungs floated to the surface. The embryos of the planets captured the gas clouds, merged with each other. The process of formation of each planet passed uniquely, which explains the diversity of the planets.

Energy, which was formed by gluingParticles, and that which was released as a result of nuclear reactions, warmed up the depths of the planet. Thanks to this heat, the planet was created in a molten state.

From a stone block to an inhabited planet

To form the Earth it took 300-400Million years. The initial stage of the life of the Earth contains many mysteries. It was a time of intense volcanic activity, just then the core of the planet, the mantle and the earth's crust were formed. Also at this time, due to a collision of the Earth with the asteroid, the Moon was formed.

Gradually, the Earth cooled, its surfaceHas acquired a firm crust from which the first continents were created. The earth was constantly subjected to meteoric bombardments, comets with ice crashed into the planet. Thanks to this, the Earth received a huge amount of water from which the oceans formed. Strong volcanic activity and the release of water vapor created the first atmosphere, initially it was deprived of oxygen. The created continents moved along the molten mantle, approaching and moving away, sometimes forming a supercontinent.

Due to the chemical reactionsThe first organic molecules are formed. They formed increasingly complex structures, which eventually led to the appearance of molecules that can reproduce their copies. That's how life began on Earth.

Despite the fact that the Earth appeared more than fourBillions of years ago, its formation continues in our days: the bowels of the planet and its crust are in constant motion, changing the climate, the outlines of the continents and the relief.

Astronomy: how the Earth and other planets were created Was last modified: June 29th, 2017 By Sibpyyqx
It is main inner container footer text