تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية قضاء استرداد المعلومات على محرك أقراص فلاش
2016/08/26
عندما باليوم الدولي للخيار
2016/08/26

كيف عين فحص في جلسة المحكمة

كما فحص عين في جلسة المحكمة

يعين الخبرة في الجلسة بناء على طلب الأطراف أو بمبادرة من المحكمة.

وتحدد موعد الامتحان متطلبات عن محتوى الذي أنشئ بموجب التشريع الإجرائي المدني.


في قرار التقاضي قد تنشأأسئلة محددة، والأجوبة التي تتطلب المعرفة المهنية في مختلف المجالات. بدون هذه المعلومات من المستحيل أن تبني، قرار قانوني يبرره على القضية، فإن المحكمة نفسها لا تملك مثل هذه المعرفة. وهذا هو السبب وتنص المادة 79 من قانون الإجراءات المدنية في مثل هذه الحالات خبرة. تنفيذ هذا الفحص يجب أن يعهد بها إلى خبير معين، ومنظمة الخبراء، ومجموعة من الخبراء. مبادرة لتعيين هذا الإجراء قد تجعل أي طرف معني في القضية. أيضا، يمكن للمحكمة أن تبت في مسألة ضرورة من حصتها، إذا كان هناك حاجة لاستخدام المعرفة المهنية والمهارات.

كيفية ترتيب تعيين الخبرات

إذا قمت بتثبيت في جلسة المحكمةالحاجة إلى فحص خبير للكشف عن ظروف معينة، فإن المحكمة تدعو الأطراف إلى تقديم قائمة من الأسئلة التي ستطرحها للخبير. يحدد الصيغة النهائية للائحة قالت المحكمة نفسها، بعد النظر في المقترحات المقدمة من الأطراف، ولكن انحراف بعض القضايا لديه لتحفيز. في هذه الحالة المدعي، يمكن للمتهم أن يطلب من المحكمة تعيين خبير معين، ومنظمة الخبراء ومجموعة الحقوق الأخرى في الجزء 2 من المادة 79 من قانون الإجراءات المدنية. بعد قيام مجموعة من القضايا مطابقة اسم المرشح في قضية المحكمة حكما على تقييم الخبراء، يتم تنظيم المحتوى الذي بموجب المادة 80 من قانون الإجراءات المدنية التابعة للاتحاد الروسي.

ماذا يحدث بعد إنتاج رأي الخبراء

بعد النظر في الجزء المخصصتعرف على ما خلص إليه الخبير، يتم وضع نسخة من الوثيقة في المواد من قضية مدنية وتقييمها جنبا إلى جنب مع أدلة أخرى. إذا لم يكن طرفا تلبية مضمون الآراء، وهناك قضايا هامة إضافية، يجوز لها أن تطلب من المحكمة إعادة جنة، أو العناية الواجبة إضافية. سيتم منح هذه العريضة من قبل المحكمة إلا إذا كان هناك سبب وجيه. أحيانا أثناء الفحص يتطلب مشاركة الأطراف الذين يطلب منهم تقديم بعض الوثائق والمواد الخبراء. في حالة التهرب من المشاركين في هذه المساعدة، يجوز للمحكمة أن تعترف بالحقائق، لتحديد من هو الخبير المعين إنشاء أو دحض.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to spend the recovery of information on a flash drive
08/26/2016
WHEN the International Day of cucumber
08/26/2016

HOW appointed examination in court session

As the appointed examination in court session

Expertise in the hearing shall be appointed at the request of the parties or on the initiative of the court.

examination appointment shall be defined the requirements for the content of which is established by the civil procedural legislation.


At a resolution of litigation may arisespecific questions, the answers to which require professional knowledge in various fields. Without such information it is impossible to adopt a legal, well-founded decision on the case, the court itself does not possess such knowledge. That is why Article 79 of the Civil Procedure Code prescribes in such cases an expertise. Carrying out such examination should be entrusted to a specific expert, the expert organization, a group of experts. The initiative for the appointment of such a procedure may make any party involved in the case. Also, the court can decide the question of the necessity of its holding, if there is a need to use professional knowledge and skills.

How to arrange the appointment of expertise

If you installed in a court sessionthe need for an expert examination to detect certain circumstances, the court invites the parties to submit a list of questions that will be posed to the expert. The final version of said list determines the court itself, after considering the proposals of the parties, but the deviation of certain issues he has to motivate. In this case the plaintiff, the defendant can ask the court to appoint a particular expert, the expert organization have other rights set out in Part 2 of Article 79 of the Civil Procedure Code. After the establishment of a range of issues matching a nominee on the court issue a ruling on the expert assessment, the content of which is regulated by Article 80 of the Civil Procedural Code of the Russian Federation.

What happens after the production of the expert opinion

After the examination of the part assignedacquainted with the expert's conclusion, a copy of the document is placed in the materials of a civil case and evaluated along with other evidence. If a party does not satisfy the content of opinions, there are additional significant issues, it may request the court to re-commission, or additional due diligence. This petition will be granted by the court only if there is good reason. Sometimes in the course of the examination requires the participation of the parties who are required to submit certain documents, materials expert. In case of evasion of the participants of such assistance, the court may admit the facts, to determine who is appointed expert established or refuted.

Comments are closed.