منزل / الإنترنت / الخادم / كيفية بناء خادم من الصفر

كيفية تجميع الملقم من الصفر

/
60 المشاهدات

كيفية تجميع الملقم من الصفر

يسمح التجمع الخادم لك لضبط يدويا والحصول على المعدات المناسبة لاستخدامها لاحقا.

جمع الخادم نفسك، يمكنك إنشاء تكوين رقيقة، وهي تناسب معظم جيدا للغايات والأهداف الخاصة بك.

لبناء وفعالة قدر الإمكان، فمن الضروري التمسك تسلسل معين عند اختيار المكونات.

تعليمات

    1

تقرر على منصة والتكلفة التقريبية لجميع المعدات. تحديد متطلبات النظام لخادم لأداء عملها بنجاح. ومن الجدير بالذكر أن متطلبات الطاقة سوف تختلف اعتمادا على الاستخدام. لذا، إذا كنت ترغب في تنظيم تخزين الملفات الصغيرة التي كنت تخطط لوضع الملفات فقط للاستخدام الشخصي، وربما كنت لا تحتاج إلى سيارة باهظة الثمن وقوية. ومع ذلك، إذا كنت تخطط لتشغيل الموارد على الانترنت مع الحضور متوسط، فسوف تحتاج إلى معدات أكثر تكلفة.

    2

اختيار المعالج الذي سيكونالمكون الرئيسي لخادمك. استعراض دراسة واستعراض النماذج الأكثر حداثة والتقنيات المستخدمة. لآلات أقل قوة بولي وجود الحد الأدنى من المرغوب فيه من 4 النوى في المعالج. جهاز جوهر واحد هو مناسبة لتخزين الملفات أو وكيل الخاص. منصات الخادم الشعبية اليوم هي إنتل زيون ومعالجات AMD Opteron.

    3

تحت معالج طراز بيك المختارةاللوحة الأم. إذا كنت تريد الخادم الخاص بك يأخذ مساحة أقل في الغرفة، ودراسة شكل عاملا مجلس MicroITX. وهناك أيضا أكبر ATX اللوحة الأم MiniATX والشكل، والتي تختلف في الحجم. عند اختيار لدفع الانتباه إلى عدد من واجهات المتاحة، على سبيل المثال، وجود العديد من المكونات موصلات SATA، وفتحات لشرائح الذاكرة وتوافر منافذ إضافية لربط المعدات الطرفية.

    4

بدء مجموعة من الأكسسوارات. شراء شرائح RAM وفقا للموصل على اللوحة الأم والأقراص الصلبة حجم المطلوب. إذا لزم الأمر، وشراء بطاقة الشبكة الجديدة، إذا كانت مبنية داخل محول اللوحة الأم لا تناسبك لأية معلمات. إيلاء اهتمام خاص لتبريد النظام بأكمله - شراء العديد من مبردات لضمان تشغيل جميع المعدات دون تجاوز درجات الحرارة.

    5

في المرحلة الأخيرة، والتقاط وحدة سكنيةتزويد إليها. يجب اختيار العلبة اعتمادا على حجم اللوحة الأم. تثبيت امدادات الطاقة ينبغي أن يستند في استهلاك الطاقة من المعدات الخاصة بك. تلخيص إجمالي الطاقة الإنتاجية لكل من عناصر النظام، للطي خصائص استهلاك الطاقة لكل بطاقة شراؤها. وبناء على هذه البيانات، حدد التيار الكهربائي المناسب. اكتمال الجمعية.

كيفية تجميع الملقم من الصفر آخر تعديل لذلك: 26 يوليو 2017 بواسطة xeeriaxg
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / the Internet / Servers / How to build a server from scratch

How to build a server from scratch

/
79 Views

How to build a server from scratch

Assembling the server allows you to manually configure and get the right equipment for later use.

By assembling the server yourself, you can create a more subtle configuration that best suits your goals and objectives.

To make the assembly as efficient as possible, it is necessary to follow a certain sequence when selecting components.

Instructions

    1

Decide on the platform and the approximate costOf all equipment. Determine the system requirements for the server to function successfully. It is worth noting that, depending on the purpose of use, the required power will also change. So, if you decide to organize a small file storage on which you plan to place only files for personal use, you hardly need an expensive and powerful machine. However, if you are planning to launch an Internet resource with an average attendance, you will need more expensive equipment.

    2

Select the processor that will beThe main component of your server. Study reviews and reviews on the latest models and technologies used. For more-less powerful machines, it is desirable to have a minimum of 4 cores in the processor. A single-core device is suitable for file storage or a personal proxy server. Popular server platforms to date are Intel Xeon and AMD Opteron.

    3

Under the selected processor model, selectMotherboard. If you want your server to occupy the minimum space in the room, study the MicroITX form factor boards. There are also larger motherboards of the MiniATX and ATX format, which vary in size. When choosing, pay attention to the number of available interfaces, for example, the presence of several plug-in SATA connectors, slots for memory slots and the presence of additional ports for connecting peripheral equipment.

    4

Start the selection of additional components. Acquire the memory slots in accordance with the connector on the motherboard and hard disks of the correct size. If necessary, buy a new network card if the adapter built into the motherboard does not suit you by any parameters. Pay special attention to cooling the entire system - purchase several coolers to ensure the operation of all equipment without overheating.

    5

At the last stage, select the body and blockFood to it. The case should be selected depending on the size of the motherboard. Installing the power supply should be based on the power consumption of your equipment. Summarize the total power of each of the elements of the system, adding the characteristics of the energy consumption of each purchased card. Based on these data, select the appropriate power supply. The assembly can be considered complete.

How to build a server from scratch Was last modified: July 28th, 2017 By Xeeriaxg
It is main inner container footer text