منزل / الجمال / شعبي / كيفية بناء فرن

كيفية تجميع الفرن

/
91 المشاهدات

كيفية تجميع الفرن</A>

جمع الفرن مع بيديه يمكن كل حرفي المنزل.

من المهم فقط لاختيار التصميم المناسب للتعامل مع وحدة الفرن، لتخزين المواد والأدوات اللازمة، ويمكنك بأمان الحصول على العمل.

ستحتاج

  • صهر الطوب والطين والطوب الأحمر، حل الطين، صفائح معدنية رقيقة، الزاوية المعدنية والأنابيب المعدنية، من قطعة واحدة يلقي صفيحة الحديد

تعليمات

    1

الفرن يمكن أن يبنى بطريقتين مختلفتين. أبعاد الفرن حوالي 1000x1000 مم، هيكل الفرن المقدمة. إذا رغبت، من الفرن يمكن الاستغناء عنها، ولكن نأخذ في الاعتبار أنه في فصل الشتاء لديه ميزة: مع فرن سيكون أكثر دفئا.

    2

الصلب موقد الوقود لديه مدخنةشكل متعرج، بوابة تأخير للحرارة. رأس مجموعة صفيحة الحديد مع عصابات. الفرن بالغاز مجهزة لمباشرة الناهض مدخنة من قطعة ويلقي صفيحة الحديد. تخدم لوحات كأساس للصفائح معدنية سميكة.

    3

نشر فرن الطوب الحراري، على الرغم من أنك يمكن استخدام الطوب الأحمر، ولكن أقل من المرغوب فيه. من الطوب والبلاط وبعد ذلك وضعت على حل الطين.

    4

خارج فرن تقليم الحديد ورقة رقيقة، والتيلأنه يحمي هيكل من مرض جلدي. ثم تعزيز منطقة 25x25 مم، مخلب والحفاظ على القصدير. حجم المرجل 400h400h400 مم يخمر من الأنابيب بقطر 50 ملم. ناسخ تقع تحت المرجل 200 ملم (لتجنب أنابيب حرق).

    5

لتحديد الاتجاه الجودة في solid-تولي اهتماما الفرن للون اللهب. إذا كان اللهب الرائعة الأبيض، وفي القنوات استمع همهمة، والحد من العرض الجوي (حنين عالية). في قضيب لهب العادي هو الأصفر الذهبي. الدخان الأسود من مدخنة واللون الأحمر من اللهب يشير إلى الاتجاه ضعيف، وبالتالي مطلوب لزيادة العرض الجوي.

    6

يتكون الصلب موقد الوقود مما يلي:العناصر الهيكلية: مدخنة البناء، رفرف، ألقت صفيحة الحديد مع عصابات، والمراجل، الفرن، والفرن، ويشمل فرن الغاز تصنيع podduvalo.Pri العناصر التالية الهيكلية: الناهض، ويلقي الفرن الحديد، والمراجل، الفرن، الموقد.

كيفية تجميع الفرن آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 مايو 2017 بواسطة huwpiyjp
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / beauty / Popular How to assemble the oven

How to assemble a stove

/
119 Views

How to assemble a stove</a>

Every home owner can assemble the oven with his own hands.

It is important only to choose the right design, to deal with the device of the furnace, to stock up with the necessary materials and tools, and you can safely get down to work.

You will need

  • Refractory bricks, red brick, clay mortar, thin sheet metal, metal corner, metal pipe, solid cast iron plate

Instructions

    1

The furnace can be built in two different ways. The dimensions of the oven are about 1000х1000 mm, the oven is provided in the design. If you prefer, you can refuse from the oven, but keep in mind that in the winter it gives you an advantage: the oven will be warmer.

    2

The solid fuel furnace has a chimneyZigzag shape, a damper for heat retention. A cast-iron plate with rings is mounted on top. The gas-fired furnace is equipped with a straight riser for the chimney, a solid cast-iron plate. The basis for the plates is thick sheet metal.

    3

The furnace is laid with a fire brick, although you can use red brick, but less desirable. Brick, and then the tile is put on clay mortar.

    4

Outside bake Thin sheet iron, whichProtects the structure from shedding. Then strengthen the corner 25x25 mm, holding the masonry and tin. A boiler measuring 400x400x400 mm is brewed from pipes with a diameter of 50 mm. The burner is placed below the boiler by 200 mm (in order to avoid burnt pipes).

    5

To determine the quality of traction in solid fuelOvens pay attention to the color of the flame. If the flame is bright white, and the hums are heard in the channels, the air supply must be reduced (the draft is great). With normal draft, the flame will be golden yellow. Black smoke from the pipe and the red color of the flame indicate a weak draft, which means that it is required to increase the air supply.

    6

The solid fuel furnace consists of the followingStructural elements: brickwork, chimney, damper, cast-iron plate with rings, boiler, oven, furnace, podvalo.Pri making the gas furnace, provide the following elements of construction: riser, cast-iron plate, boiler, oven, burner.

How to assemble a stove Was last modified: May 21st, 2017 By Huwpiyjp
It is main inner container footer text