تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

من علاج المخاط الأخضر سميكة الطفل
2016/08/17
كيفية جعل أشعث موضوع حصيرة محبوك
2016/08/17

AS إرسال بريد إلكتروني أستاخوف

أستاخوف رسالة

بافل أستاخوف منذ عام 2009 هو مأذون به بموجب رئيس الاتحاد الروسي بشأن حقوق الطفل.

تم استدعاء انه مع القضايا المتعلقةاحترام الحقوق والحريات من الأطفال، واستعادة الحقوق المنتهكة من الأطفال الذين يعانون من الشكاوى حول أنشطة السلطات المحلية في عدم الامتثال للقانون في اتجاه القصر. اليوم انتقاد العديد بافل أستاخوف، لأنه لا يحفظ استقبال شخصية من المواطنين الروس العاديين.

بعد كل شيء، له أنه ليس لديها حتى فرصة لإرسال مناشدات في الكتابة إلى كل من فلاديمير بوتين وديمتري Medvedevu.

ولكن لا تزال هناك فرصة صغيرة أن الرسالة التي وجهها المحامي تأتي له هناك.

كيفية إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى المحامي أستاخوف

إذا كانت هناك حاجة بافل كمحام في المحكمةلحماية المصالح، وإرسال بريد إلكتروني، ويمكنك تحديد موعد عن طريق الموقع الإلكتروني لنقابة المحامين بافل أستاخوف - astakhov.ru. لتصبح عميل محام أو مساعديه، فمن الضروري للضغط على "تعيينات"، وتقع في الوسط. في ملء اللقب، الاسم الأول، ورقم الهاتف، عنوان بريد إلكتروني صالح ووصف المشكلة بالتفصيل.
قبل إرسال رسالة يجب أن توضح جوهرالمشكلة بإيجاز، هادف واقتدار. وليس من الضروري أن ترسم كل الفروق الدقيقة للقضية، يمكنك ببساطة تحديد أن وثائق التصدير هي في متناول اليد، وسيتم توفيرها إذا لزم الأمر. بعد تلقي الرسالة أستاخوف، إذا كان مهتما في هذه القضية، سوف يتم الافراج عن الاتصال عن طريق سكرتيره الصحفي وأقول المزيد من الخطوات.

كيفية إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى المفوض الطفل لأستاخوف الإنسان

بعد تعيين في المنصب الجديد بولبدأت Alekseevichu لتلقي الشكاوى حول انتهاك الحقوق والحريات القصر في إدارة دور رعاية الأطفال والمدارس الداخلية. لكن المسؤول لم لا يصح حديثا للنظر في جميع الطلبات التي تتلقاها، والتعامل معهم شخصيا. لذلك، يتم إرسال كافة الرسائل إلى المفوض الإقليمي لحقوق الطفل. بطبيعة الحال، فإن أسوأ الحالات التي تحقق أستاخوف.

بعض المسؤولين بسبب عدم وجود إمكانية الوصول المباشر إلى وظائف أستاخوف تجد منصبه المصرح لهم فقط لمحامي الذاتي العلاقات العامة.

فمن الضروري أن يذهب للعلاج في أذنrfdeti.ru على شبكة الإنترنت، في الزاوية اليمنى العليا فوق "تطبيق". وذكر ان هناك جميع الطلبات المرسلة من هذه الصفحة لا يسقط على Cherenkov، ومسؤول حقوق الطفل في المنطقة، حيث وجه نداء.
يجب أن تكون الصفحة بكفاءة وبشكل صحيح ملءكافة الحقول، تحديد بيانات جواز السفر، هو العنوان الدقيق، والهاتف. نص النداء هم لصياغة الشكاوى لغة مفهومة دون تفاصيل زائدة عن الحاجة. أدخل رمز من صورة وإرسالها.
بافل أستاخوف ديه الصفحة الرسميةفي الشبكة الاجتماعية تويتر - twitter.com/RFDeti. لجذب انتباه المحامي مشكلتك، يمكنك استخدام يسجل إعادة مشاركات tweet أو ترك التعليق.

عندما صمت أستاخوف ليس من الضروريتستسلم. هناك استقبال الرئيس الروسي ورئيس الوزراء، حيث يمكنك أيضا كتابة طلب خطي. ولعل من سيعطي هناك أمر التحقيق في الشكوى.

ومن الممكن أيضا لكتابة رسالة مفتوحةمفوض لحقوق الطفل، ونشرها في مطبوعة أو على شبكة الإنترنت. بعد توجيه الدعاية العامة هناك خيار التي سيتم اتخاذها لهذه المشكلة نفسها المظالم.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Than cure thick green snot a child
08/17/2016
How to make a shaggy mat knitted thread
08/17/2016

AS write a letter Astakhov

Astakhov Letter

Pavel Astakhov since 2009 is authorized under the President of the Russian Federation on the Rights of the Child.

He is invoked with issues relating torespect for the rights and freedoms of children, the restoration of violated rights of children with complaints about the activities of local authorities in non-compliance with the law in the direction of minors. Today many criticize Pavel Astakhov, because he does not keep personal reception of ordinary Russian citizens.

After all, to him it does not even have the opportunity to send appeals in writing to both Vladimir Putin and Dmitry Medvedevu.

But still a small chance that a letter addressed to the lawyer comes to him there.

How to write a letter to the lawyer Astakhov

If Pavel is needed as a lawyer in courtto protect the interests, write a letter, and you can make an appointment through the website of the Bar of Pavel Astakhov - astakhov.ru. To become a client of a lawyer or his assistants, it is necessary to press the "Appointments", located in the middle. Fill in the surname, first name, phone number, a valid e-mail address and describe the problem in detail.
Before sending a message should explain the essencethe problem succinctly, meaningfully and competently. It is not necessary to paint all the nuances of the case, you can simply specify that the export documents are on hand and will be provided if necessary. After receiving the letter Astakhov, if it is interested in the case, the connection will be released by his press secretary and tell further steps.

How to write a letter to the Child Commissioner for Human Astakhov

Following the appointment to the new position PaulAlekseevichu began to receive complaints about the violation of the rights and freedoms of minors in the administration of children's homes and boarding schools. But the official did not newly valid to consider all petitions received by it, and deal with them personally. Therefore, all messages are sent to the regional commissioner for children's rights. Of course, the worst cases he investigates Astakhov.

Some officials due to lack of direct access to the functions Astakhov find his post authorized only for self-PR counsel.

it is necessary to go for treatment at an authorizedWebsite rfdeti.ru, in the upper right corner click "Apply." There are reminded that all requests sent from this page does not fall to the Cherenkov, and an official of the Child Rights of the region, where an appeal was sent.
The page should be competently and correctly fillall the fields, specify the passport data, the exact address, phone. The text of the appeal are to formulate complaints intelligible language without superfluous details. Enter the code from the image and send.
Pavel Astakhov has an official pagein the social network Twitter - twitter.com/RFDeti. To attract the attention of a lawyer your problem, you can use it records retweets or leaving a comment.

When silence by Astakhov not necessaryto give up. There reception Russian President and the Prime Minister, where you can also write a written request. Perhaps from there will give an order to investigate the complaint.

It is also possible to write an open letterthe Commissioner for Children's Rights, and to publish it in print or on the Internet. After giving a general publicity there is an option that will be taken for this problem itself ombudsman.

Comments are closed.