Zuhause / Urlaub & Reisen / andere / Wie eine Gemeinschaft von Verben bilden

Wie eine Gemeinschaft von Verben bilden

/
63 Ansichten

Wie eine Gemeinschaft von Verben bilden</a>

Alle Partizipien aus Verben gebildet werden, stellen sie ein Zeichen für die Wirkung der Gegenstand und Antwort Fragen: Was, was, was, was.

Bevor Sie sich auf die Bildung von Partizipien, wiederholen Sie den untersuchten Material über das Verb.

Unterricht

    1

Senden Verbkonjugationen 1, z.B."Smile". Konstituieren Partizip des Verbs vorhanden. In Suffix -yusch - (- usch-) und Sie werden das Sakrament „Lächeln“ erhalten. Um die tatsächliche Partizip der Verbkonjugationen 2, fügen Sie -asch Suffix zu bilden - (- yasch-). (Breathe - Atmung, Farbstoff - Färbung halten - Halten).

    2

Betrachten wir zwei Sätze: eine Geschichte zu erzählen, das Mädchen zu erzählen. Im ersten Fall wird die Geschichte von jemandem erzählt, dann das passive Partizip. Der zweite Satz ist derjenige, der sagte, bedeutet Gemeinschaft „tell“ ist gültig. Verstehen Sie den Unterschied zwischen aktiven und passiven Partizipien und die Probleme bei der Bildung ihrer Verben, werden Sie nicht haben.

    3

Actual PartizipVerwendung von Suffixen -vsh-, -SH- wird aus Basen undefinierter Form Übergangs- und intransitiven Verben perfekt und unvollkommene Form gebildet. Suffix -vsh- heften sich an Stielen in einem Vokal endet und das Suffix -SH zu den Grundlagen, die Ende in einem Konsonanten. (Build - bauen, Bär - die getragen wird, ersetzen - ersetzen).

    4

Für passive Participien Diesmal fügen 1 an die Basis Verbkonjugationen Suffix -em - (- OM) 2 conjugation - -IM-. (Lesen - lesen, angetrieben -gonimy).

    5

Passive Partizipversuchen, auf der Grundlage von unbestimmter Form transitive Verben mit Suffixen bilden -nn-, -enn - (- onn-) und -m-. (Lost - verloren, entscheiden - entschieden zu komprimieren - komprimiert). Suffixe und -nn- -enn - (- onn-) voll passive Partizipien Spiel Suffix -n- und En - (- on-) kurze passive Partizipien. (Entfernen - gereinigt, getrocknet - trocken).

Wie eine Gemeinschaft von Verben bilden Es wurde zuletzt bearbeitet: 21. Mai 2017 durch vikruydj
Es ist Haupt-Innenbehälter Fußzeilentext

Home / Rest and Holidays / Other / How to form participles from verbs

How to form participles from verbs

/
76 Views

How to form participles from verbs</a>

All participles are formed from verbs, they denote the feature of the subject by action and answer the questions: which, which, what, what.

Before proceeding with the formation of participles, repeat the studied material about the verb.

Instructions

    1

Write the verb 1 of the conjugation, for example,"Smile". Form participles from the present tense verb. Add the suffix -Yes - (- yush-) and you will receive the participle "smiling." To form a true participle from the verb 2 of the conjugation, add the suffix -aas - (- jasch-). (Breathe - breathing, painting - painting, holding - holding).

    2

Consider two phrases: Told a story told by a girl. In the first case, the story is told by someone, then the participle is passive. In the second phrase there is one who told, so the participle "narrator" is valid. Learn the difference between real and passive participles and you will not have problems when forming them from verbs.

    3

Actual past participlesAre formed from the foundations of an indefinite form of transitive and intransitive verbs of perfect and imperfect type with the help of suffixes -wm-, -sh-. The suffix -w-attach to the basics that end in the vowel, and the suffix -w- to the basics that end in the consonant. (Build - build, carry - carry, replace - replace).

    4

To obtain the present passive passages, add the suffix -em - (- om-) to the stem of verb 1, 2 conjugations to -im-. (Read - read, chase-driven).

    5

Passionate past participlesTry to form from the foundations of an indefinite form of transitive verbs by means of the suffixes -nn-, -en- (-yen-) and -t-. (Lose - lost, solved - solved, compressed - compressed). Suffixes -nn- and -enne- (- ynn-) of complete passive participles correspond to the suffixes -n- and -en- (-yen-) of short passive participles. (Cleaned - removed, dried - dried).

How to form participles from verbs Was last modified: May 21st, 2017 By Vikruydj
It is main inner container footer text