منزل / العطلات والسفر / آخر / كيفية تشكيل الشركة من الأفعال

كيفية تشكيل الشركة من الأفعال

/
65 المشاهدات

كيفية تشكيل الشركة من الأفعال</A>

كل النعوت التي تشكلت من الأفعال، وأنها تمثل دليلا على العمل من الموضوع وإجابة الأسئلة: ماذا وماذا وماذا وماذا.

قبل الشروع في تشكيل النعوت، كرر المواد درس حول الفعل.

تعليمات

    1

إرسال اقتران الفعل 1، على سبيل المثال،"ابتسم". تشكل النعت من الفعل الحاضر. إضافة لاحقة -yusch - (- usch-) وسوف تتلقى سر "يبتسم". لتشكيل النعت الفعلي للاقتران الفعل 2، إضافة لاحقة -asch - (- yasch-). (تنفس - التنفس، صبغ - تلطيخ، والحفاظ على - عقد).

    2

النظر في جملتين: لتحكي قصة تروى الفتاة. في الحالة الأولى، وقال القصة من قبل شخص ما، ثم النعت السلبي. العبارة الثانية هو الذي قال، يعني بالتواصل "قل" صالحة. فهم الفرق بين النعوت الإيجابية والسلبية والمشاكل في تكوين الأفعال، وسوف لا يكون لديك.

    3

التصريف الفعليتتشكل من قواعد الشكل الانتقال إلى أجل غير مسمى وفعل لازم شكل مثالي والكمال باستخدام اللواحق -vsh-، -sh-. لاحقة -vsh- نعلق على ينبع تنتهي في حرف علة ولاحقة -sh- إلى الأساسيات، التي تنتهي بحرف ساكن. (بناء - بناء والدب - الذي حمل استبدال - استبدال).

    4

لالنعوت السلبية هذه المرة، إضافة 1 إلى قاعدة اقتران الفعل لاحقة -em - (- OM) 2 اقتران - -im-. (اقرأ - قراءة، -gonimy مدفوعة).

    5

النعت الماضي السلبيمحاولة لتشكيل على أسس من الأفعال شكل متعدية غير محددة باستخدام اللواحق -nn-، -enn - (- onn-) و-m-. (خسر - فقدت، وتقرر - قررت لضغط - ضغط). اللواحق و-nn- -enn - (- onn-) كامل السلبي مباراة النعوت احقة -n- وإيني - (- على-) النعوت السلبية قصيرة. (إزالة - تنظيف، المجففة - لتجف).

كيفية تشكيل الشركة من الأفعال آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 مايو 2017 بواسطة vikruydj
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Rest and Holidays / Other / How to form participles from verbs

How to form participles from verbs

/
76 Views

How to form participles from verbs</a>

All participles are formed from verbs, they denote the feature of the subject by action and answer the questions: which, which, what, what.

Before proceeding with the formation of participles, repeat the studied material about the verb.

Instructions

    1

Write the verb 1 of the conjugation, for example,"Smile". Form participles from the present tense verb. Add the suffix -Yes - (- yush-) and you will receive the participle "smiling." To form a true participle from the verb 2 of the conjugation, add the suffix -aas - (- jasch-). (Breathe - breathing, painting - painting, holding - holding).

    2

Consider two phrases: Told a story told by a girl. In the first case, the story is told by someone, then the participle is passive. In the second phrase there is one who told, so the participle "narrator" is valid. Learn the difference between real and passive participles and you will not have problems when forming them from verbs.

    3

Actual past participlesAre formed from the foundations of an indefinite form of transitive and intransitive verbs of perfect and imperfect type with the help of suffixes -wm-, -sh-. The suffix -w-attach to the basics that end in the vowel, and the suffix -w- to the basics that end in the consonant. (Build - build, carry - carry, replace - replace).

    4

To obtain the present passive passages, add the suffix -em - (- om-) to the stem of verb 1, 2 conjugations to -im-. (Read - read, chase-driven).

    5

Passionate past participlesTry to form from the foundations of an indefinite form of transitive verbs by means of the suffixes -nn-, -en- (-yen-) and -t-. (Lose - lost, solved - solved, compressed - compressed). Suffixes -nn- and -enne- (- ynn-) of complete passive participles correspond to the suffixes -n- and -en- (-yen-) of short passive participles. (Cleaned - removed, dried - dried).

How to form participles from verbs Was last modified: May 21st, 2017 By Vikruydj
It is main inner container footer text